Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Istanbul
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 602 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

部屋からの素晴らしい景色

By

25 julio 2016

海側の高層階に宿泊しました。部屋の向きにもよると思いますが、宿泊した部屋からはボスポラス海峡やアヤソフィア、ブルーモスクなどが見えたので、朝夕に美しい景色を楽しむことができました。外出できない日もあったのですが、この景色のおかげで気分よく過ごすことができたように思います。
朝食はサラダや調理野菜、さまざまな種類のチーズやヨーグルトがあって、パンの種類も多くて、見た目にも美しくおいしくいただきました。
スタッフの方もとても親切で、日程変更などもてきぱきと対応してくださって助かりました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
拝啓 Yoko29 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

21 julio 2016

Good experience due to location especially with reference to Bosporus view from the hotel room both day and night

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear S.Khan Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, Great staff ,Great location

By

20 julio 2016

This is an excellent hotel and has always been. I have stayed there in the past and will continue for sure to do so in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Ohee Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

18 julio 2016

Excellent location , spacious rooms , clean , comfort , great hospitality , helpful staff , kids friendly , nice view and expert housekeeping & customer relationship staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Mohamed_ali Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb location and great staff

By

17 julio 2016

I liked pretty much everything about this hotel, though I found the bed too soft for me and wished it was little firmer. Also, I had to call the housekeeping everyday to replace the used glasses and clean ice bucket. Other than that, its the best value you can get for what you pay,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

17 julio 2016

Excellent Stay as Spire Ambassador member. Excellent Club Lounge with Excellent staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear EmeelS Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいボスボラスビュー

By

10 julio 2016

club

ビューは素晴らしい。部屋は居心地がよくバスルームも清潔で快適です。数日滞在していたので、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Wolf712 First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your comment and feeling during your stay at the InterContinental Istanbul. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving ourselves. As one of our valued guests, your satisfaction is one of our primary concern and would like to express our sincere apology for any inconvenience it might cause you. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. And I did already write you on your private email. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 julio 2016

club

Great hotel with fantastic gym and outdoors swimming pool (not open all year round).
Staff very attentive and affable.
TV channels and Internet speed adequate though there is certainly room for improvement.
Room was comfortable and clean but no sockets next to bed to charge your mobile(s) overnight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Tonyipswich, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. Thank you for you constructive comments regarding the rooms and electric sockets. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful People in Istanbul

By

07 julio 2016

The Turkish people are wonderful people. The Intercontinental is a good facsimile of how tourist are welcomed and cared for . I think it is a great place .

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear atizianoKenya, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsive and professional staff

By

06 julio 2016

Excellent service, very professional staff, comfortable rooms with great views of the city. Breakfast is rich and diverse - the newly refurbished breakfast room is decorated to very good taste.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Deez67 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel at a reasonable price. Location is excellent and some rooms plus the restaurant/lounge have excellent Bosphorous views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Travel9875 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

02 julio 2016

Recommend this hotel and thaaaaaaank you veeeeery much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Jamo156 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información