Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Istanbul
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 515 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Quick 25 hours in Istanbul

By

04 febrero 2016

Had a 25 layover in Istanbul and figured I'd venture farther out than the airport hotels. Good hotel in the heart of the city central to all the sites making it easy for me to see everything quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear TravelBugBitten Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

Intercontinental Istanbul one of the best hotel in Istanbul . I stay one week and I very happy to select this hotel , every thing was great , the service room , food , staff , hall meeting and hotel location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Isam7574 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments and I have shared your feedback with all the departments. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay so I am pleased to hear this is always the case. Once again thank you for commending the team especially the service as it is comments like this they strive towards every day. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff made the stay

By

01 febrero 2016

Hotel itself is a little tired but the staff are absolutely fantastic. Nothing was too much and they knew what I wanted (and arranged it), before I even had to ask!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Tbeek I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your generous feedback and for choosing InterContinental Istanbul on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear we were able to leave you with a positive impression and thank you especially for commending our employees for the service. They will be absolutely thrilled to hear their efforts have been recognized. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and very clean hotel

By

28 enero 2016

The staff were all very accomodating. We were 3 ladies and we complained that our room was quite tight with a third bed. They gave us an upgrade to a suite without any supplement. And then on other times, everyoine was always ready to help us out on anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location nice sleep

By

28 enero 2016

short quality and relaxing experience
additional to location n hospitality
spa is no:1
food is no:2

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Hulyasl Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed, great and frequent service

By

25 enero 2016

My overall experience with this hotel was great. I stood there with my family. Check in was fast. Room was light, great and clean. View was also nice, even though I booked standard room with park view. Room service was frequent and great. We had a 9 month baby, she received a baby cot, and her bed was also serviced every day. Room did not have any weird smells. It smelled very nice. We booked in January, the weather was cold, windy and rainy, and the heat of the room was great, windows were sealed well. Bathroom was very very clean, without any signs of moisture, or black mold. I will choose this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Hashimoglu I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments and I have shared your feedback with all the departments. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay so I am pleased to hear this is always the case. Once again thank you for commending the team especially the service as it is comments like this they strive towards every day. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY BEST HOTEL

By

23 enero 2016

GREAT STAFF , COMMUNITY,PERFORMANCE AND TREATMENTS

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Ziad I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your generous feedback and for choosing InterContinental Istanbul on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear we were able to leave you with a positive impression and thank you especially for commending our employees for the service. They will be absolutely thrilled to hear their efforts have been recognized. These are one of the most important words, one hotelier would love to here. I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future again and again. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“beautiful, well located, great service”

By

23 enero 2016

Had a lovely time at this hotel. Well located - just a few minutes walk to Takseem. Room was well appointed and luxurious. we got an upgrade on check in which was very thoughtful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Alojaiman Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

21 enero 2016

nice hotel and good location. excellent staff and good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear BassamG Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, poor staff

By

18 enero 2016

I chose this hotel for value/price and location, plus being part of the IHG group.
Staff need to be more welcoming and helpful, this attitude looks to be seldom there instead of consistent across the board, if not the price/quality that corrected the balance it wouldn't be the expected experience.
All in all it is ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Mike9909 We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback from our valued IHG Rewards Club guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologize for the shortcomings that you have encountered. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Warm wishes Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 enero 2016

Pros.
Good location
Delicious food
Housekeeping staff are very polite and accommodating

Cons.
Front desk did not offer me check in at the 16th floor and i had to ask for it.
The girl at the Club Lounge that day was not friendly at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Piko12 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are glad that you liked our location, housekeeping and food served. However, we sincerely apologize if there were any shortfalls when it comes to the service you have received. Your comments are highly appreciated and will be kept in mind when making the necessary improvements. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to ensure a great hotel experience for our valued guest. Thank you again for your feedback and for your continuous business as our Ambassador Club member. We do hope to have another opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

conforme au standard Intercontinental

By

13 enero 2016

club

Excellent séjour, pas de surprise, nous n'attendions rien de plus pour un moment de détente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Cher OI13 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información