Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 521 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

one night stand

By

28 abril 2016

overall is ok, it is the nearest of the customer I was going to see. I am coming back May 7th to the 12th. let see if it improves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

期待を超えたサービス

By

22 abril 2016

club

フルーツの差し入れや、ランドリー有無の声掛け等、他のホテルでは経験したことのないサービスを受け、気持ちよく滞在できた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear しばっち, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂き、重ねて御礼申し上げます。「気持ちよく滞在できた。」とのお言葉は嬉しい限りでございます。 これからもお客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいサービス

By

21 abril 2016

フロント、コンシェルジュ、その他のスタッフ等全て、
とても感じが良く気配りの出来る素晴らしいサービスでした。
ただ、客室の清掃があまり綺麗では無く、床の汚れが気になりました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Emi1234, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉、貴重なご意見を頂き、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 客室清掃の徹底を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel & staff

By

17 abril 2016

Good hotel to stay whether for Business or leisure, location in average ,one side is not so good to walk, concierge will help-
Very Good Hotel, Staff very helpful and Friendly.
Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Tony28, Thank you for your visit to our hotel during your recent trip. We appreciate your loyalty as our Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our services, friendliness of our staff and room quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

Had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were attentive and the rooms comfortable. Fitness center was well equipped. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear SammyGB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our services, facilities and room quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

従業員のサービスがよい

By

08 abril 2016

club

とても気持ちよくサービスを提供してもらいました。今後とも素晴らしいサービスをご提供くださることを希望します。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear genmyhy, この度は貴重なご意見を賜り厚く御礼申し上げます。 またIHGリワードクラブメンバーのご登録いただいており感謝いたしております。 当館にて快適にお過ごしいただきましたこと、嬉しく存じます。 私どものサービスにおきまして良い評価をいただき、スタッフにとっても励みになります。 次のジャカルタ入りの際にも、ご滞在を心よりお待ち致しております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

03 April

By

08 abril 2016

Not so good experience in terms of billing. I was charged on the stay and the deposit is not returned until now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Arcel, Thank you for taking time to share details about your recent stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza. We regret to hear that there were certain aspect that detracted from your overall stay with us. Kindly be advised that our General Manager will soon be in touch with you in regards to this matter. Thank you very much Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at a good price.

By

06 abril 2016

club

Concierge and breakfast restaurant staff were outstanding. Treated me like a valued guest which is important when you are staying at a hotel for an extended time period

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Patrick500, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that our hotel anticipated all your needs and you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your comment regarding the service of our concierge and restaurant team are highly appreciated, it is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well trained staff

By

01 abril 2016

- Friendly
- good knowledge in services
- efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our service quality is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施齐全

By

30 marzo 2016

club

缺少中文服务和中文阅读物,在各种宣传册上都有日文翻译,部分有韩文,就是没有中文,在东南亚国家华人这么多的地方我觉得应该注意一下。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Shchen1011, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza during your recent trip. We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your valuable feedback and your concerns will be brought to the attention of our team. China is certainly a growing market for us here in Jakarta and we hope to further anticipate the needs of our Chinese speaking guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロアの作りがわかりにくい

By

29 marzo 2016

club

バスで玄関に入れずに道路から歩いてホテルに入ったので最初の印象はあまり良くなかった。フロアでもエレベータから降りた所が少し暗く部屋がわかりずらかった

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear なかちゃ, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またご滞在中の貴重なご意見を頂戴し、感謝申し上げます。 さらにご満足いただけるご滞在をご提供させていただけるようスタッフ一同尽力し、向上させていただく所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

今日も元気だ 「タバコ」が美味い。

By

29 marzo 2016

club

現役時代の勤務先インドネシア法人がミッドプラザにあったこともあり、貴ホテル創業時に定宿をサヒドジャヤから移しました。
色々都合もよく、何より 喫煙ルームの存在がありがたく
時々使わせてもらっています。
従い 万一 全館禁煙 なんて事態が起きた場合 二度と利用しないことを誓います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear 赤毛のアン, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またご滞在中の貴重なご意見を頂戴し、感謝申し上げます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información