Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Jeddah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 207 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable Room

By

04 abril 2016

club

room was comfortable and the stay was really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old style Hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

I find the hotel is ok , but became old and need a lot of front desk staff better courtesy to clients

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property with Indifferent staff

By

18 marzo 2016

platinumelite

High priced property that didn't provide the room requested and really didn't seem bothered by it!
Will stay elsewhere when travels bring me back

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world class services to our valued guest. We assure you that in future you will never face such an issue from our side. Once again, thank you for informing us and bringing these unsatisfactory circumstances to our attention. We hope that you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel on your next stay. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very old Hotel

By

15 marzo 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very old and needs a complete renovation ! Specially bathrooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. We felt sad that you were unhappy with the appearance of our property. We have capital investment plans to renovate the Hotel. We hope to get an opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 marzo 2016

club

great stay and very good location as buissines trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 marzo 2016

I've stayed at the Intercon Jeddah a lot over the last 12 years. I'm always struck by the really helpful approach of guys like Renato and Aslam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! First of all let us thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room and majority of features provided.It feels great to hear that our staff was helpful during your stay. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you and provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 febrero 2016

club

I stayed for 03 nights and it everything was excellent from sleep quality to dining was amazing. staff were friendly and loved the food in Fish Market and spears.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am thankful to you spending the time to write such positive and valuable stay highlights you spent with us. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel in Jeddah

By

28 febrero 2016

club

I have stayed here on business twice and it makes the experience in Saudi Arabia that much easier. Great location near the Red Sea and Fountain. Easy to walk around the area and it appears very safe. The staff is great and very helpful. Loved the Arabic coffee in the lobby. Many very good places to eat in the area. Palestine Street is close by if that is of interest to you. The gym is great to use, but more light there may help. The pool is a bit dated, but overall was great fun to get a swim in after meetings. The staff is the best!
Overall this hotel is excellent and a great place to stay if you find yourself in Jeddah.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am thankful to you spending the time to write such positive and valuable stay highlights you spent with us. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay in general

By

24 febrero 2016

club

It was a great comfy stay actually since my stay was only for rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am thankful to you spending the time to write such positive and valuable stay highlights you spent with us. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

価格

By

22 febrero 2016

club

当地の相場がよくわからないが、少なくとも価格に対する価値は感じられなかった。
特に、レストランは非常に高価であった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

21 febrero 2016

Excellent stay, comfortable bed and great service, breakfast was healthy

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Be

By

21 febrero 2016

club

-Excellent Stay in Intercontinental as usual
-Jeddah Inte Hotel is missing some important features of the Inter but it's because of the country culture itself not because of the Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información