Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Jeddah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 186 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

186opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very friendly staff nearly all the time

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Many things here were good or even excellent and most staff are very friendly. What made me very uncomfortable was being challenged in public by the Club Lounge Manager about my right to be there (I had been given a complementary upgrade because of a long delay in fixing problems in my first room). After this I felt very unwelcome.
This one really unpleasant experience spoilt what would otherwise have been a very pleasant stay. My previous two months' stays here had been excellent and I had got to know a lot of the staff and am on very good terms with them. It only takes one mistake to really spoil things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

06 febrero 2016

The staff are very professional and friendly. Room was nice. Also Arabic coffee and dates are a nice way to start the morning.
My only negative is that women cannot use most of the leisure facilities especially the pool, jacuzzi, squash court and table tennis. Also expected to wear abaya around hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear KdH67, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We thank you and appreciate your kind and positive review. Upon your next visit, please pass by the concierge and they will happily guide you to our leisure facilities that are specially catered for women within our hotel. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and super nice staff

By

02 febrero 2016

Nice location
you will find what you expect from InterContinental

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Alaa_Riyadh, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jeddah Visit

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The Bathroom wasn't clean and very dirty, The Water kettle was not clean and it was one of the worst experience ever and not expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Zaraza, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We truly apologize for not matching your expectations from your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again and a member of our management shall be in touch with you soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 enero 2016

Great stay with great staff and everything was perfect except the very high A/C inside the hotel needs to be a little bit decreased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Sir/Madame, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. We will take your comments and communicate them to our team accordingly. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The check-in ruined the whole thing

By

29 enero 2016

It takes the reservation dep. an hour to find my reservation , and the guy lied to me saying that there is no room , although in the site i found all types of rooms was available.
Because of this guy , this may be my last time to this hotel.
IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Dr. Ouda, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We apologize deeply for your bad experience at our property. We will investigate this situation and get to the bottom of it as soon as possible. In the meantime, please accept our sincerest apologies again and we look forward to hopefully welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

an experience not comparable

By

26 enero 2016

club

excellent facility and a great time spent in a great location in jeddah

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Traveller900, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. Its always great when we receive such a positive review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad guest relations

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

late check-in
late check-out
bad guest relations
don't care about member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff/eployee: Rectifying a mistake or system error

By

25 enero 2016

club

Your staff should never use the word "sorry I cant do anything".

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Tawfig, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

25 enero 2016

club

Location Resturants and cleanss
Tea Garden lounge where you can have teas and coffess

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Alkhoori, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. Thank you for the positive review and insightful feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our 3 weeks stay at InterContinental Jeddah

By

24 enero 2016

club

Just we feel like our own home type of safe and friendly environment during our 3 weeks stay at InterContinental Jeddah.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Mak16, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really appreciate your kind and positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home, InterContinental Jeddah. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pity about the early morning call(s)

By

21 enero 2016

I arrived at this hotel without a booking only to be told they were full.
When I produced the Ambassador card suddenly there were choices of rooms!
After a rapid (and professional) check in I asked for an early morning call at 5.15 am as I was taking a pre-ordered local taxi at 6.00 am to the airport. The request was put into the system.
I had room service lunch ( not great!) and went to sleep late afternoon as I had been travelling since 3 am.
I was later watching tv and making calls before I retired to bed late evening.
I was unceremoniously woken up by early morning call at 4.00 am! Then at 5.15 am I received a second early morning call - the planned one.
When checking out I mentioned my experience to the front desk - he told me it was 6 am inthe system ( ???) and the concierge staff administered the early morning calls. I went across to ask concierge staff who decided to call me at 4 am and why. They did not own up but said it was front desk staff responsibility. Nobody wished to admit the mistake to me at the Intercon!
I waited outside for the taxi and a duty manager followed me to apologise. While he offered to pay for a taxi to the airport I refused as I had agreed to give this business to a local driver who kindly helped me find hotel accommodation the previous day.
My experience at Jeddah Intercon was not good, especially after they initially told me there were no rooms available - but magically found one when I showed the Ambassador card.
There was also no fresh fruit,etc in the room which is a condition of the aforementioned Ambassador Card holder terms and conditions of stay.

If this hotel was genuinely sorry for my experience there, they could have refunded (partly or in full) the cost of my stay there. This would have been a professional gesture in the circumstsances.
I am now questioning whether it is worth paying for such Ambassador cards at Intercon if we are treated in such fashion.
A poor show here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Mr. KennyD49, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. First & foremost, we apologize for the unsatisfactory level of service you had received when staying with us during your time in Jeddah. I wish to inform you that after investigating the matter at hand, we were informed that when the amenities were delivered to your room after your check-in, the "Do Not Disturb" sign was active therefore our team member did not wish to cause you any inconvenience. A card was left for you to call us back to provide you with the amenities, but we did not hear back from you. With regards to the mix up with the wake-up calls, we truly apologize for the inconvenience caused because of it. We are still investigating as to why this has happened and will get to the bottom of it soon. Finally, we wish to extend our heartfelt apologies for not catering to your needs during your stay and wish we can welcome you back again to InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información