Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Jeddah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 213 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Transfer

By

08 junio 2016

club

A transfer from and to the airport should be offered, and if it is available I wasn't informed.

Patio areas and general exterior decor needs upgrading

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for providing your feedback which is highly appreciated. Yes, we do provide airport pick up and drop via luxurious cars only. We apologize that the information was not provided to you. It will be our pleasure to share that we have capital investment plan to renovate our hotel soon. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simply perfect

By

30 mayo 2016

everything was just perfect and I cant think of a better stay at Intercon Jeddah. the employees are just amazing and attend to my needs in no time.

they go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed...

well done team! see you soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for praising our services and providing a wonderful review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We always endeavor to ensure that all our guests stays are comfortable and memorable. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services

By

13 mayo 2016

Good experience.. one of the best hotel in Jeddah.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was comfortable and the services offered were up to your expectations. Our staffs always try their best just to make you happy and feel the cozy atmosphere of home. We would like to share your comments with our team for further encouragement. Truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Management But Comfortable Room

By

10 mayo 2016

Management at this hotel must understand Customer Services to all type of customers especially to Platinum Elite Members. At the check-in they confirm the use of lounge and the duty manager refuse rudely the very next morning giving you enough embarrassment.

I stay a lot of IHG hotels but never had this type of courtesy before at the lounge desk person and also at the check-out counter manager.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. We just want to convey that you have not booked our club floor rooms and thus the extended services of the club lounge was not offered. We hope that you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel on your next stay. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality improvment

By

24 abril 2016

club

quality should be monitored, InterContinental should be the best hotel in Jeddah!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your recent stay. We always strive to render quality services to our guests. Kindly be assured that your comment will be shared with our team to improve our quality of services. Once again we apologize as our quality was not up to your expectations. We hope to get an opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in Jeddah

By

18 abril 2016

Very nice staff, good food, good rooms and a safe place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed you stay at our property. We are delighted to know that our staff was helpful during your stay. Guest comfort and safety are the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to make every possible effort to provide a secure environment. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

04 abril 2016

club

room was comfortable and the stay was really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old style Hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

I find the hotel is ok , but became old and need a lot of front desk staff better courtesy to clients

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property with Indifferent staff

By

18 marzo 2016

platinumelite

High priced property that didn't provide the room requested and really didn't seem bothered by it!
Will stay elsewhere when travels bring me back

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world class services to our valued guest. We assure you that in future you will never face such an issue from our side. Once again, thank you for informing us and bringing these unsatisfactory circumstances to our attention. We hope that you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel on your next stay. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very old Hotel

By

15 marzo 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very old and needs a complete renovation ! Specially bathrooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. We felt sad that you were unhappy with the appearance of our property. We have capital investment plans to renovate the Hotel. We hope to get an opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 marzo 2016

club

great stay and very good location as buissines trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 marzo 2016

I've stayed at the Intercon Jeddah a lot over the last 12 years. I'm always struck by the really helpful approach of guys like Renato and Aslam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! First of all let us thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room and majority of features provided.It feels great to hear that our staff was helpful during your stay. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you and provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información