Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 341 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

“Convenience? Comfort? Good food? Yes - and within "transit distance"!”

By

03 febrero 2016

club

If you find yourself either transiting through Joburg or only in town for a short amount of time and want to be close to the airport, look no further than the
InterContinental Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport.
Convenient: literally a stone's throw from the arrivals exit; save time in the morning when you want to crawl out of bed and make your crack-of-dawn flight out of Joburg.

The lobby, public areas and the rooms are modern, comfortable and elegant - in line with the ICH aesthetic. The rooms are comfortable, well stocked, and quiet. The (pleasant) surprise for me, was the food - both the room service (which is available around the clock) and the breakfast offerings were far from the typical or the expected! Boerewors roll and Bobotie on the room service menu! A gorgeous spread of cheeses, fruits, baker's basket in the breakfast buffet, not to mention Biltong and Droëwors!
May i remind you, dear reader, that this is *an airport hotel*? I know where i'm staying, next time i transit through Johannesburg!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 febrero 2016

club

My husband and I were only staying for a brief time (coming from safari and leaving the next morning at 7am). We chose this hotel for the convenience of the location being at the airport's international terminal, but were pleasantly surprised by how nice it was and wished we had more time to stay there. The bed was extremely comfortable and room very clean and well appointed. We would definitely stay here the next time we are in Johannesburg!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Pappas24 Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to post such a kind review. I am so pleased to see that we impressed you with not only our location but also our services and facilities. We hope that your next stay with us is a longer one! Best regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pit stop on my way to Durban

By

27 enero 2016

club

Good overall satisfaction of the hotel and it's
facilities for my needs as I didn't need to
travel into Johannesburg
Good access to local malls and one had the
Gautrain at the airport should the guests need to get into
Sandton or Pretoria
The beds and the room are so quiet that it is like being
in another world considering how close O R TAMBO is

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear free spirit 1 Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and location to be convenient. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant Gateway to Southern Africa

By

25 enero 2016

We bookended our stay in Southern Africa with two stays at the Tambo Intercontinental. The plan worked brilliantly! After a 17 hour Christmas eve flight from Atlanta, we were able to literally walk out of the departures and our hotel was right there. This was especially helpful on outbound flights as the hotel's baggage porter was able to take our luggage all the way to the airline baggage check for us. The train station is also in the airport- only a 12 minute ride to Sandton. The Gym was top notch with a swimming pool overlooking the airport and excellent steam room. Tammi and her staff at the Spa on the top floor were amazing - definitely recommend their massage treatments before an international flight. As an IGH Reward member we received free snacks, unlimited bottled water and a 4 PM checkout! The rooms were wonderful- very comfortable, completely sound proof + complimentary wine and expresso. Quills restaurant was superb! The 24 hour business center offered Free internet and printing - not just for our boarding passess..everything was complimentary. We also booked an eye opening tour of Sowetto through the hotel's Concierge. Don't make the mistake of missing a stay at this hotel on your next African Safari - it's the perfect venue to adjust to the new time zone, climate and African culture. The hospitality was amazing- and we recommend this world class hotel to everyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Rox Beach Thank you for staying with us and your comprehensive feedback which is greatly appreciated. I am glad you had a good stay and I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Your comments have been communicated to the team. I hope to be able to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

15 enero 2016

club

All of the hotel facilities were in line with the levels I have come to expect from Intercontinental Hotels. The staff, however, exceeded my expectations. Everyone we encountered was friendly, efficient and nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear sw1926 Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to complete a review. You wonderful comments will definitely be passed on to the team. We are so pleased that we surpassed your expectations and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Vera Jackson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and convenient

By

14 enero 2016

club

Really nice hotel, so well positioned and great place for rest and fine food

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous We always enjoy hearing from our guests so thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our location, services and facilities. We do hope to welcome you back when you are next in Johannesburg. Best Regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Johannesburg OR Tabmo

By

14 enero 2016

As always, excellent, friendly staff and generally very good service.

I'd definitely come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Mike Thank you for staying at The InterContinental recently and I am glad that we managed to impress you with our services and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back when next in South Africa. Kind regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully refurbished new rooms

By

13 enero 2016

club

Staff at this property always goes out of their way to make your stay confortable. Porters + Concierge team are commendable!
the recently refurbished rooms are modern yet elegant and cosy. The indoor pool, steambath and a massage at the spa will take your jet-lag away instantly;

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Bolognaemz Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and that we can provide you with an oasis of relaxation when away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A1 for convenience.

By

12 enero 2016

An excellent airport hotel - but please make your surveys shorter, they are much too long for the results to be meaningful

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Delayedpax Thank you for taking the time to post a review. You comment regarding the length of the survey has been duly noted and we thank you for this valued input. Best Regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't beat the location

By

12 enero 2016

platinumelite

Across the street from Tambo International Arrivals Hall, it is a wonderful hotel in an ideal location. Staff and facilities are Intercontinental across the board. Breakfast buffet sets her standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear HappyFlyer45 We always enjoy hearing from our guests, so thank you for letting us know about your time spent with us. Our location definitely adds to the convenience factor and a good night's rest is surely in order. We hope you enjoyed your time in Africa and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 enero 2016

Exceeded my expectations for a hotel. Everything was great from the hotel staff to the amenities provided. I can't say enough good things about this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
Dear the1nathan Thank you for your recent stay with us and for writing a review. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Vera Jackson Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and pillows are good, service as well.

By

07 enero 2016

In general is excellent service including dining. Staff is also nice and professionals
I'm your client for long time, basically in Intercon Sandton in Jo'burg

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
Dear NBSilva Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see that you found our services professional and that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that we will be welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Vera Jackson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información