Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 414 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    335
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Very comfortable stay at O R Tambo Airport

By

08 julio 2016

club

I stayed here for one night on a stopover in Johannesburg on the way to Namibia. It was very easy to access from the International Arrivals, a sort walk across the road. Friendly and efficient check in and the most comfortable bed and pillows I have had for a long time. The room was quiet and dark and allowed a great sleep. My only complaint is there is never enough light when the lights are on to see properly or read things without being in bed with the bed lights on. Breakfast was adequate with good choices and an a-la-carte options which I like. Would definitely say here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear val69 I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It brings me such satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the unique variety that our Quills dinner menu offers. I truly appreciate the comment on the lighting in the room as this will help us identify areas to develop and to enhance our guest experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG club member. Kind regards Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short and sweet!

By

08 julio 2016

club

Stayed for only one night as I had an early flight. The hotel is lovely. Staff is very helpful. Check in was flawless. Overall I loved the experience. Very modern looking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Tendi, Thank you for your most recent post of which I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us from that of the staff to the services that we have in our hotel and more importantly the comfort of our newly refurbished rooms. I would also like to thank you as an IHG club member for your loyal support. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to the airport

By

08 julio 2016

club

this hotel is a great choice if your flight is arriving late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear TX family traveler Thank you for your most recent post on IHG of which I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG club member. Kind regards Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but small issue

By

05 julio 2016

Everything was up to IHG standards however I revived a knock notifying me I needed to leave because I did not have late checkout.

I specifically recall when checking in notifying the front desk I needed late checkout due to my flight being late. The front desk representative acknowledged and even went as far as saying because I'm a gold member I get late checkout anyways.

Unprofessional of them to come knocking on my door requesting me to leave and me having to explain myself. If at all possible, please assure this does not happen again in the future.

Other than this awesome hotel will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear TPach I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. As a hotel we focus on customer service and I sincerely apologise that you did not have this experience with us, I can assure you that this is not the norm. I sincerely hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future to experience our true InterContinental service level. Thank you for taking the time to post the review and your valued support as a Gold club member. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Samantha Clingham General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JNB

By

05 julio 2016

club

Excellent service and very friendly staff I would recommend the hotel to anyone going to J'burg. Great location next to the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear RPMAJL Thank you for taking the time to post your recent stay with us. It brings me such satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished rooms and service offerings. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG club member. Kind regards, Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Well Run

By

03 julio 2016

The IHC JOhannesburg Oliver Tambo is steps from the terminal. A warm and professional welcome is offered. Rooms are well appointed, clean and provide for a peaceful night's sleep. Quills restaurant features a very nice buffet for breakfast and an interesting dinner menu, with many local choices in addition to "old standards".

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear winwolf56 Thank you for taking the time to post your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished rooms that have full amenity offering. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the service and the offering from our Quills Restaurant. It is truly appreciated your recommendation of my property and I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG gold member. Kind regards, Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

My stay in the InterContinental Johannesburg O.R. Tambo was unplanned - but due to my various meetings I decided to stay over on the first night of my business trip to Johannesburg and Pretoria. This decision however turn out to be one of the high lights of my visit as the staff was friendly and efficient, making myself and my colleague, who travelled with me and also stayed over, feel welcome. They supported us throughout our stay, making not only the stay itself extremely memorable, but were also material in us having a highly productive, and successful trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Johan1961 Thank you for taking the time to post feedback following from your recent stay with us and for recommending my property. I am delighted to hear that your stay was memorable and that we could assist in making your trip to South Africa a success. Once again thank you for your feedback and I trust that when on route back into South Africa we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG club member. Kind regards, Sonia Carreira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improve WiFi

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

Dont stay at this hotel if you need to work on the internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear 372door Thank you for your most recent post. I sincerely apologise for the poor experience with the internet you have received on you recent stay with us. We have recently upgraded our broad band and have simplified the log in process. We truly appreciate feedback to ensure we improve the service offering to best suit our guests needs. I truly appreciate your support as an IHG Platinum Member and I do hope that your recent experience will not deter you from using my hotel again in the future. Kind regards Sonia Carreira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

23 junio 2016

My overall experience was excellent, other than the shower door not closing properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Dale0207 Thank you for taking the time to post your recent stay with us. It brings me such satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your stay us, thank you for raising the concern in the room we will ensure that this will be resolved. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 junio 2016

club

A good money for value hotel. Excellent staff, great conditions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear DDD999 Thank you for taking the time to post your recent stay with us. It brings me such satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished rooms. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG gold member. Kind regards, Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transit Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great Hotel, right next to International Airport. Very comfortable and of great standard as always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear BBod I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel and all of the offerings and service. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG club member. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OR TAMBO STOPOVER

By

18 junio 2016

Great welcome, personal service, convenient, comfortable. Superb dinner, good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Marie7800 I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel and all of the offerings and service. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. I would also like to thank you as an IHG Gold member for your loyal support. Kind regards Sonia Carreira, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información