Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 373 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Wonderful service and great hotel!

By

18 abril 2016

club

This hotel was the perfect way to start my South Africa trip. I arrived after 30 hours of travel and was given m room at 9:30am! I used the fitness centre and room service and had a wonderful sleep in a lovely, quiet room with gorgeous bedding and pillows and awoke feeling well and happy. Truly invaluable for getting the body back in shape after the rigours of travel. The staff were wonderful throughout the entire experience. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Wonderful hotel.

By

17 abril 2016

club

Great hotel, right next to the airport. Fantastic dining.
Comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

We always stay at this property on our way to any stay in the southern part of Africa.
It is only a 2 minute walk from the arrival terminal and a very plessant and relaxing hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear WKdive Thank you for your most recent post and for recommending my property. I truly appreciate your support as an IHG Platinum Loyalty Club Member and look forward to welcoming you back to my property. As an Intercontinental Hotel we are currently running a promotion for our IHG loyalty members which went live yesterday the 15th of April and runs up to the end of December 2016. Earn double points on your F&B Spend. Please refer to the IHG website for more details with regards to other participating hotels and the terms and conditions. I look forward in welcoming you back to my property in the not too distant future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 abril 2016

Very nice hotel and convenient location. The wifi did not work well by the bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Constel 1049 Thank you for your most recent post and for recommending my property. We were experiencing some recent problems with our Wi-Fi which has recently been upgraded from a band-with perspective plus we will be changing our landing page early next week which will simplify the log-in process. As an Intercontinental Hotel we are currently running a promotion for our IHG loyalty members which went live yesterday the 15th of April and runs up to the end of December 2016. Earn double points on your F&B Spend. Please refer to the IHG website for more details with regards to other participating hotels and the terms and conditions for this promotion. I truly appreciate your support as an IHG Spire Loyalty Club Member and look forward to welcoming you back to my property in the not too distant future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

11 abril 2016

Mein Zimmer war sehr komfortabel und sauber. Leider war die Internetverbindung/-leistung nicht gerade schnell. Für einen Geschäftsreisenden, der öfters auf seinem Zimmer oder Lobby arbeiten muss, sollte die Internet-Kapazität höher sein. Schade fand ich, dass ich zwei Zimmer gebucht habe, aber die Punkte nur für mein Zimmer bekommen habe, da die Rechnung auf verschieden Namen ausgestellt wurden. Gut, das nächste Mal hat mein Geschäftspartner eigene Hotelwahl.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Engin1 Thank you for your most recent post. We were experiencing some recent problems with our Wi-Fi which has recently been upgraded from a band-with perspective plus we will be changing our landing page early next week which will simplify the log-in process. In response to your invoice issue, please could I ask that you send me more details so that I can investigate the issue you have raised if not resolved on check-out. You can use the following email address – Samantha.clingham@icairport.com and I will get my team to personally investigate. As an Intercontinental Hotel we are currently running a promotion for our IHG loyalty members which went live yesterday the 15th of April and runs up to the end of December 2016. Earn double points on your F&B Spend. Please refer to the IHG website for more details with regards to other participating hotels and the terms and conditions for this promotion. I truly appreciate your support as an IHG Gold Loyalty Club Member and I do hope that your recent experience will not deter you from using my hotel again in the future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and friendly staff.

By

10 abril 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located across the walkway from the airport. You could not hear the airport noise from the hotel or in the guest rooms. My family stayed one night before leaving on safari. The inter-connecting rooms were ideal. The hotel has a very nice presentation and clean environment. The staff were warm and welcoming, and the food and service were great. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your most recent post of which I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the location of the hotel to the airport to be convenient and all of the services which met your expectations including the fact that it is hard to believe that you are at an airport as once within the hotel you hear no external noise. The family rooms are ideal and I was happy to read that we were able to assist. As a hotel we focus on customer service and I am delighted to read your post that we managed to achieve what we have set out as a team. I would also like to thank you for your loyal support as an IHG Loyalty club card member. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future on your next trip out to South Africa. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold restaurant and overcharged.

By

10 abril 2016

The room was very cold and I had to adjust the temperature . The common areas of the hotel were very cold and the restaurant required a jumper and jacket because it was so cold which spoiled the occasion. I was overcharged . The staff were attentive to the complaints of me and other people regarding the coldness but unfortunately it is a very high ceiling and also at the side of the building with lots of glass so the eatng area never warmed up.
I had been given a free upgrade to a suite but when the bill was presented they had charged me full value. They issued a refund but I had to show proof of my booking reference and it made the check out experience long and cumbersome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Brendan22222 I would like to apologise for your recent experience at my property which was brought to my attention by my Deputy General Manager of whom I know has been liaising with you. I take your feedback extremely seriously and have personally looked into the matter with my team. I know that during your stay we were experiencing extreme cool temperatures in Johannesburg which is no excuse and I am currently looking into what can be done with my Head office from a development perspective to heat up our lobby and restaurant area. As an IHG Spire loyalty member I would like to thank you for your support and I do hope that your recent experience at my property will not deter you from returning in the not too distant future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 abril 2016

club

Very convenient location for early morning departure. Attractive hotel, pleasant and knowledgeable staff, all services used were excellent.
This evaluation was unnecessarily lengthy and redundant: I am happy to give feedback, but you asked for too much time to complete the review.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Good Afternoon Tony224 Thank you for taking the time to post your most recent stay with us through the IHG website. I will definitely pass on your feedback with regards to the survey being lengthy, but delighted to read that you found the location, my team and the overall service to exceed your expectation. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future and would like to thank you for your loyal support to IHG. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool quiet luxury and comfort

By

05 abril 2016

Excellent customer service in this airport hotel only a few minutes walk from the arrivals hall. Rooms were super quiet and super comfortable. Shower was powerful, bath was deep and inviting. Staff could not have been more helpful. I felt safe, secure and relaxed in the hotel. Bed linen was so soft and good to touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear P1HUF Thank you for your positive message of which I am delighted to read that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable and comfortable one from all aspects. As a hotel our focus is on the customer from all aspects of which nothing is too big or small regardless of the request. I would also like to personally thank you for your support as an IHG loyalty gold member. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Receiption

By

29 marzo 2016

club

It is good to ask for a card to guarantee payments but you must charge the card only for the goods and services you have provided. I got a request to ask my bank to accept back the money wrongly charged to my card.
The room was very good. However, you may give option for the type of pillows. Sometimes I react to the pillows with feathers.
A complementary non-alcoholic drink on arrival is sometimes good.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 abril 2016
Dear Luns, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the front desk service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

не соответсвует заявленному уровню

By

29 marzo 2016

Полное разочарование: номер под названием "King Deluxe" оказывается "Стандарт" - маленьких темный, ресторан проходной,блюда незамысловатые, сервис не соответсвует. Читая рекламные проспекты расчитываешь на качественный достойный отель, на самом деле попадаешь в заурядное заведение для проезжающих мимо пассажиров.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Good Morning I would like to apologise for your recent experience at my property of which I am disappointed to read that you did not have a good experience with us. Our rooms have recently been refurbished and only have three rooms types within the hotel and would therefore recommending on your next stay that you book our Executive King room which needs to be booked in advance as we only have 27 of these rooms available, but is bigger than our Deluxe King room which is the entry room type within the hotel. As a hotel one of our focus areas is customer service and ensuring that we engage with our customers to meet and exceed their needs but more importantly to make the stay a memorable one. I do hope that your recent experience will not deter you from using my hotel again in the future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

Very nice rooms and friendly staff. Dining experience was excellent for both dinner and breakfast. Fast and easy checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Good Evening Scott760 Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Samantha Clingham, General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información