Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 928 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

928opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Long Weekend

By

17 abril 2016

club

We stayed there for a long weekend, everything was great. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Good morning, Tango_1977! Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Kansas City for your recent long weekend! We're glad you enjoyed everything and we appreciate the 4-diamond rating. Please stay with us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful concierge

By

12 abril 2016

club

Great staff all around. Meeting rooms were great and the food was very good. Enjoyed a relaxing evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear cruising down the road, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Kansas City and for sharing your feedback on our website! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the 5-star rating. We'll look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with wonderfuls staff

By

08 abril 2016

Intercontinental was an exceptional hotel with wonderful staff. Prime location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Hello, Cmiller91489! Reading the words "exceptional hotel with wonderful staff" was a great way to start the day this morning! Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Kansas City and for posting your feedback on our website! We will look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and safety

By

08 abril 2016

club

Had wonderful experience. Felt so comfortable and pampered!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Good morning, bodin62! We're very pleased to hear your experience with us was wonderful and thank you for awarding the hotel a 5-star rating! Please stay with us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Accommodating Staff,

By

07 abril 2016

club

The staff was very attentive and friendly starting from the second we pulled up and carrying through to us pulling out of the drive. The location was perfect, a block from the plaza, walking distance to great food and shopping. The room was comfortable with a great view of the plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear mbrandy76, Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating! Please stay with us again the next time you visit the western side of Missouri. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back as a returning guest! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 abril 2016

club

Everything was outstanding! The facility was Beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Good morning, lana52! Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Kansas City and for sharing your comments on our website. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we'll look forward to welcoming you back as a returning guest! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are exceptional from check in to the banquet functions I attended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear cmesserli, We’re happy to know that our service during your attendance at a recent function at our hotel exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you in the future. Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

01 abril 2016

club

Great location and view from room. Enjoyed our lunch at the restaurant. The room decor and amenities were old. Remote and TV were not user friendly. great view of Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our location on the Country Club Plaza is unmatched by other hotels. Renovations to our guest rooms are planned for early 2017, and that includes our television units. We hope you’ll visit again in the future to take a look at all of upgrades and amenities our hotel offers. Thank you for staying with us. Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel overlooking the Country Club Plaza

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Wonderful hotel with an ideal location to shop and dine on the Plaza in Kansas City. Many of the rooms have great views and the staff and service are first rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Dan, We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We believe our hotel offers the most exceptional views the Country Club Plaza and we are thrilled that you took it all in. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re looking forward to providing you first rate service again in the future. Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge package

By

30 marzo 2016

club

We loved the fact that the Concierge package has a sort of VIP room with a cocktail hour and appetizers. This was a great way to start our evening before we went to dinner which was located across the street so the Hotel location worked perfect for us. The staff was great, even sent a bottle of complimentary wine to our room for my birthday. The room was very clean and provided us with all that we felt we really needed. Finally, the robes and slippers were the icing on the cake for our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear KU327, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Kansas City to celebrate your birthday! Our staff loves to acknowledge a guest's special occasion. We're very glad you enjoyed the InterContinental Concierge Experience, a very unique offering in this area. Our team of dedicated concierges provides a level of personalized service that really makes a difference. We certainly appreciate the 5-star rating and will look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Service!

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Hotel staff provided the highest level of service. Amazing and went above and beyond. The best I have ever seen for a hotel of this caliber. Thank you IC KC Staff!

Pricing could be a little better. We had wedding rate which wasn't that great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear JJM85, Thank you for letting us know the service provided by our team was amazing and at the highest level you have ever seen! We hope you enjoyed the wedding and we'll look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place in Kansas City!

By

28 marzo 2016

club

InterContinental is such a Kansas City icon, and for a reason. Staff is the best, John (Bell Captain) is there before you need him, the team from every department is attentive and proactive, as you would expect from The InterContinental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Blake Tampa, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Kansas City and for posting your experience on our website. It is always an honor to receive a 4-diamond rating! Please know we appreciate your loyalty to the hotel over the years! John does an amazing job, and the fact he has been serving our guests for more than 30 years is a real "Wow!" We'll be sure to share your feedback with John. We'll look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Don Breckenridge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información