Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kiev
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 182 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

182opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Wonderful city in wonderful hotel

By

05 julio 2016

If you are going to Kiev, this is the place to stay. It is in a great location and a wonderful hotel. The food is excellent at the hotel and there are many restaurants near.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Kiev

By

04 julio 2016

Excellent hotel in a wonderful location. Attentive staff who cannot do to much for you

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week-end in Kiev

By

30 junio 2016

I have been staying in this property several times over the last 2 years. Good location and easy access. Excellent facilities (nice pool) and friendly staff. French restaurant is a little disappointing in choice and quality, especially at WE (absence of French Chef), though the service is good. As a non-smoker I found the open smoking corner in the lobby bar disturbing (strong smell of cigars). Rooms facing the main street may be too noisy for some, garden side rooms are much quieter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our location, facilities and friendly staff. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We all hope that you would give us another chance to make your experience as best as it can be. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views

By

29 junio 2016

club

Amazing views from the rooftop bar, and wonderful live music. The room and lounges are elegant and comfortable, and every single staff member was smiling and helpful all of the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you liked our room, lounge and helpful staff. We will pass all your great comment to our team. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, ambiance, poor service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Location is the best, quality of rooms and ambiance is great.
Sushi for breakfast is interesting choice.
Complimentary minibar with soft drinks only - either make it paid or add some regular stuff. Failed expectations. Better call it complimentary drinks, not minibar.

Asked staff to take care of my trousers overnight which they've accepted and promised to be ready by 9:00 am.
Calling at 9:10 - sorry, it will be done by 11. WHAT?? I would have bought new ones already if I new this info.
In 10 minutes they brought my trousers as new...
Common, this is soviet union service, not 5* luxury hotel chain's one.

Staff is all students which makes you feel like a part of training program for a university... really not comfortable feeling yourself taken care of by people whose experience with you is their first one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service to all of our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience our staff may have caused you. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

комфорт, прекрасное обслуживание

By

14 junio 2016

club

очень удовлетворен качеством сервиса. прекрасный отдых помогает быть постоянно в хорошей форме во время бизнес поездки

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Благодарим за Ваш положительный отзыв. Приятно слышать, что у Вас остались самые приятные впечатления. Надеемся, что Вы выберете наш отель во время следующей поездки в столицу. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kleine Abstriche, sonst alles wunderbar.

By

13 junio 2016

club

Check In:
Englischkenntnisse nur ausreichend, kein herzlicher Empfang.
Minibar:
Nur alkoholfreie Getränke.
Check Out:
Gut

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay while visitn Kiev

By

07 junio 2016

Excellent property, very well located, great rooms, food was very good, excellent roof top bar, knowledgeable concierge team...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

07 junio 2016

Excellent from the moment I entered in the early hours until I left 5 nights later. Meriting special mention are the cocierge team. All recommendations and help given wrte second to none.

You will enjoy this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great quality hotel with excellent rooms

By

06 junio 2016

I have been coming regularly to Kiev for the past 4 years and now always stay at this hotel. The service is excellent, the rooms comfortable and the breakfast outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you liked our service, rooms, and breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

accueil et disponibilité

By

06 junio 2016

club

personel aveant et disponible, chambre confortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 junio 2016

I have been 14QN in IC Kiev for biz trip.
It was wonderful stay and best location for sightseeing.
And I remember good food and feeling in whole restaurants and bars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our service, rooms and central location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información