Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kiev
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 158 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

business

By

18 April 2016

club

Ottimo soggiorno, tutto perfetto. camere ampie silenziose, buona la posizione per poter uscire ed essere vicino ai principali monumenti

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 April 2016

club

Great hotel ! ! ! ! The staff was excellent. The internet was very fast. I would definitely stay here anytime I travel to Kiev (or anywhere else for that matter).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frenchie / Cajun

By

14 April 2016

As always Excellent service and will return.

Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 April 2016

club

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and there when you need them. the hotel is located in an excellent area. Recommend getting a great view of Kiev from the 11th floor bar at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 March 2016

club

Great food, service, and rooms, Would recommend this hotel for others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our rooms, service and food. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at Intercontinental Kyiv

By

26 March 2016

This hotel consistently delivers for quality and comfort and an excellent location. The staff is wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful weekend in Kiev

By

24 March 2016

I was traveling to Kiev for the first time and was there on a personal visit. The hotel location was perfect. Walking distance to most of what I wanted to see. The Hotel itself was elegant but warm. The staff was exceptional from check-in to check-out. The concierge was a great help in suggesting and then coordinating nightly activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хорошая атмосфера и отличное обслуживание

By

22 March 2016

club

прекрасный уровень обслуживания, хорошая атмосфера, создали достаточно удобств для плодототворной деловой поездки

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо за то, что нашли несколько минут и оставили Ваш комментарий. Нам очень приятно, что у Вас сложилось положительное впечатление о гостинице. Искренне надеемся увидеть Вас снова в InterContinental Kiev. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You won't be sorry you stayed here enjoy!

By

17 March 2016

A Remarkable Hotel with fantastic facilities Wonderful Management

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

хороший сервис

By

12 March 2016

приветливый персонал
приятный интерьер
вкусная кухня
хороший видовой бар

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Уважаемый гость, Благодарим за Ваш положительный отзыв о нашей гостинице. Приятно слышать, что у Вас остались самые приятные впечатления. Надеемся, что Вы выберете наш отель во время следующей поездки в столицу. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

09 March 2016

The location of this hotel is excellent, very close by two historic churches. Gorgeous lobby / bar area. Staff was great, from the concierge to the food service.

Only minor complaints are: noise (from the room net door and the hallway) was higher than other Intercontinental hotels that I've stayed in, and the electrical outlet next to the bed is controlled by a switch on the wall (so I thought my computer/phone was charging all night, but the outlet was dead).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

armoire de la chambre

By

08 March 2016

Il est impossible de pendre un pantalon dans l' armoire de la chambre car l' etagere du bas est trop haute et le pantalon ne tombe pas droit ..un detail mais c' est irritant car le pantalon ne se defroisse pas pendant la nuit ....

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We all hope that you would give us another chance to make your experience as best as it can be. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información