Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kiev
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 139 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Excellent Stay

By

12 febrero 2016

Enjoyed staying in the Intercontinental Kiew. As always excited about their friendly and professional employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

08 febrero 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

08 febrero 2016

I had a very pleasant stay at the Intercontinental Kiev. The service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, rock hard matress

By

07 febrero 2016

club

This place is normal luxury hotel with all the amenities. Only drawback is the rock hard matresses. Free mini-bar with waters, juices and soda are an added bonus. Included buffet breakfast is one of the best I have encountered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We were pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future Best regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fifth Stay in InterCon Kiev

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This visit was my fifth in the last 12 months. As always it was excellent with no problems. Expect to be back in the spring and probably again in the summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you are always satisfied with your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 febrero 2016

club

I will come here more as from now, great service, very nice fresh and healthy breakfast. Nice bars, the one on the top was great view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our service, breakfast and comfortable bed. We will pass all your great comments to our team. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top-Hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

Top-Hotel in bester Lage in Kiew. Zimmerausstattung und insbesondere Badezimmer sind hervorragend. Sehr großes Bett mit tollen Kissen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

26 enero 2016

club

good hotel very nice stay loved every minute of it

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

03 enero 2016

I choose this hotel because it was an InterContinental and of its location. I made a wise choice. The hotel is very near the funicular, St. Michael Cathedral, and many other attractions. The subway system is a short walk away.I had a club room and was upgrade to a suite, which was large and well appointed. Upon checking in I was taken to the club lounge and introduced to the staff, they always remembered my name from then on. In the evening they served cocktails and variety of appetizers, but I was completely surprised when they also served a full dinner, from appetizer to dessert. The food was excellent. While at the lounge I met the Director of Sales and Marketing, Saheb Sadaghiani. She asked how everything was and I said wonderful. I did not have a view of St. Michael's, so she had me moved to a room overlooking the cathedral. The room had huge windows, could also see the river. Her kindness in offering me a room with a view was greatly appreciated and will be remembered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments regarding our location, rooms and the view. We will definitely pass your comment to Saheb Sadaghiani and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterConti Kiev

By

30 diciembre 2015

club

Ich besuchte eine Sprachschule in Kiev und war insgesamt 16 Tage Gast in Ihrem Hause. Ich war wirklich sehr zufrieden und bin es noch, ich würde jederzeit wieder Ihr Gast sein wollen, ergäbe sich die Lage. Ich finde Ihren Service und die Infrastruktur angemessen und adäquat, jedoch halte ich € 33 für ein Frühstück für überzogen. Schade ist, daß Ihre schöne Bar überhaupt nicht frequentiert ist. Ich war dort oft alleiniger Gast mit einem Buch, obwohl qualitativ sehr hochwertige Live-Musik angeboten wurde.
Die Lage in Kiev ist einmalig. Alles Interessante ist fußläufig zu erreichen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you liked our hotel location and service that we provide to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and little touches made it even better

By

28 diciembre 2015

The Intercon in Kiev is a wonderful hotel - excellent on all accounts: location, elegance, comfort and service. The staff is consistently great. I have stayed here dozens of nights this year. This time, two small touches made such a nice difference - fresh fruit and a small piece of cake on Christmas eve were brought to the room. Much appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and warm words following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with our location, comfort and level of service. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterCon Kiev

By

15 diciembre 2015

club

Had a great visit to the InterCon Kiev. Everything was great! Would definitely go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información