Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable access to Shopping Center Very near to Shopping Center and comfortable to dinning as well as shopping. The free hotel shuttle can be available for every one hour. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Kuala Lumpur Great Hotel made special by all of the staff and service given. Brilliant location too. Would definitely stay here again. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise. After returning from a business meeting at Petronas Twin Tower, I was pleasantly surprise seeing a basket full of fruits and cookies on the table, complimentary from the hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel and friendly staff Great first impressions- a warm welcome and easy check-in. We were tired after an all night flight and arrived about 8am (second of 2 rooms was not yet ready) we were offered breakfast and the room was ready quickly. We enjoyed a delicious dinner in Tao Chinese restaurant and staff were knowledgeable and able to assist one of our group who required gluten-free food. The most amazing thing- all staff were friendly at all times- this must just be the culture at IHG KL! Thanks to Jason and Faizal for the friendly chats at breakfast and the advice about what to see and do in KL. Will definitely stay at IHGs again. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience My 1st time staying @Intercontinental with my family and baby. We were pleasantly surprised for the positive experience (eg. Helpful staff, comfortable room and nice swimming pool). My family really enjoyed the stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient hotel if you want to visit KL I stayed only 2 nights in this hotel, but I found out that this hotel is really convenient to go anywhere within the shopping and leisure places in KL. You can take the LRT (station just next to hotel), taxi, bus, etc. The room is clean and tidy and hotel staffs are quite responsive to your requests. If you have chance to visit the club lounge, you will find it is on high floor and you can see nice bird's eye view of KL. The food and drinks offered are very good. I like it because they change the menu everyday so it is not boring. However, the breakfast choice is a bit limited but still got quite a few local dishes. You have chinese, indian, malay, european dishes. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, location Great service, comfortable bed and fantastic food. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:38:23.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malasia
  • Recepción +60-3-27826000

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Hindi, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • HORA LOCAL

    4:19 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • RINGGIT MALASIO RM (MYR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento