Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable trip with family Good location near KLCC and enough room space for family with children.. It is benefit to use free Wi-Fi.. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great service thanks for all your help was really nice to stay in intercontinetal August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth check in with seemless sleeping experience Worth every visit experience, from reception to food and beverage staff to product feel and look in Serena and the club lounge , the hotel is the place best place to be, thank you team, August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and luxury at great prices The Intercontinental in Kuala Lumpur delivers everything it's supposed to with no glitches at very reasonable prices. High quality on all levels. Most outstanding is an amazing breakfast buffet. Make sure you try it with multiple food stations and strong local representation! August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor check-in experiences and lack of follow-up As it was not yet the official check time, I left my luggage with the concierge and told the front desk that I would need a room with all my preferences by 5pm. Unfortunately, when I went back to hotel around 5pm, my room has yet to be ready and they even forgotten about my request and the front desk had to shuffle to get my room booking. I had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get my room. When I went to my room, I didn't see complete amenities and had to call the front-line to request for toothbrush. Overall, i was not impressed at all August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel with great service i am a frequent traveller to kuala lumpur , and i always use this property, i was never let down , excellent service and warm staff, special thanks to club manager and all staff August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The IC KL is a well run and operated hotel. The staff are excellent. The rooms and fitness could use some modernization. Overall it is a very nice hotel August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The good and the ugly Overall, this was a great hotel. The staff were friendly, especially in Selena's Brasserie where breakfast is held. The selection of food was great and the coffee was very good, which is often not the case in hotels. The rooms were spacious and tastefully decorated. The beds were enormous but extremely comfortable. The bathrooms were very spacious with a good shower and lighting. That was the good. The ugly was the check-in experience. It was just one mistake after another and the staff handled it poorly even though they were polite and friendly throughout. I had arrived at the hotel between 2:30 and 3pm fully expecting to be able to check in and get into my room. However, the room was not available until about 5:30pm but I was not made aware of this and eventually got in at 7pm simply because that's when I returned to the hotel to check whether my room was ready because they had not contacted me. I hold IHG Platinum status and my first experience at this hotel as an elite member was very disappointing. However, the staff for the remainder of my stay made the overall experience a positive one, so a big thank you to them! August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:50:54.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malasia
  • Recepción +60-3-27826000

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Hindi, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • HORA LOCAL

    4:29 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • RINGGIT MALASIO RM (MYR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento