Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 982 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    587
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

great location

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Hotel little dated but overall stay was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高,但是清洁度有待提高

By

21 abril 2016

club

酒店总体位置很好,门口有免费的公交系统可以达到很多景点,非常方便,早餐也不错。只是需要指出卫生情况需要改进。入住酒店后,发现床单上有一大滩褐色的污迹,虽然服务人员进行了更换,但是让人感到非常的不适。第二天酒店前台经理做出了调查,并且真诚的道歉并且给了一定的补偿,虽然补偿并不是我的目的,但是觉得这不应该是5星级酒店应该有的入住体验,希望酒店日后可以改进。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

かなり、がっかり

By

20 abril 2016

3泊しました。
1日目は、バスマットがありませんでした。
3日目は、ミニタオルが1つなし。
3日目の夜戻ると部屋のキーが使用出来ず、受付に戻り聞いた所
電気系統の故障が原因と、キーは2枚あり
分散して持っていましたので、磁気でエラーになったのでは
ないと思います。
もう少し、ホテルの名前にふさわしいよう、お願いします。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel and great stay

By

18 abril 2016

i always choose to stay at the Intercontinental KL for its great location and services. Rooms are big and spacious whilst amenities like gym and pool are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear kavish22, Thank you for making InterContinental Kuala Lumpur your preferred choice of accommodation in Kuala Lumpur. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback with the team. Till your next visit, please stay in touch for more exciting offers and we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 abril 2016

club

This hotel was fantastic and I would definitely stay here again. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and did anything they could to help make your stay more enjoyable - nothing was too much of a problem.

Ben from the Serena restaurant was a fantastic waiter and we were very impressed with the level of customer service he provided.

Thank you for a great holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Stephen1808, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback on IHG Reviews. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable stay and were impressed by the level of customer service delivered by our dedicated colleagues. Thank you for mentioning Ben; we will certainly be sharing your compliment with the hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect !

By

11 abril 2016

Very nice place with excellent service in a good location near KLCC. The food in the restaurants at this hotel was delicious. We also enjoyed the club privileges and the food and service there was outstanding as well. They have a nice gym and pool for guests to use and a spa if you are interested. We enjoyed ourselves and plan to stay here again on our next trip to Kuala Lumpur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Earl456, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay with us on IHG Reviews. It is a pleasure to receive this positive feedback and to communicate it with the hotel team. Please rest assured that we have taken note of your disappointment in not being upgraded, as it is subject to availability. We strive to provide the highest level of service and recognition to our IHG Rewards members and we regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service during your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

10 abril 2016

club

Good location. And the transported easy to access to all area in town. Near with the shopping complex.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Lance76, Thank you for posting a review on IHG Reviews. It is great to know that you enjoyed the convenient location with easy accessibility to various shopping attractions. Till your next visit, safe travels. Best regards, Tamara Salha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel with excellent Club Room facilities

By

08 abril 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for a week in March 2016 in a Club Room, the room was lovely and spacious and very welcoming, the bathroom was really lovely and had lots of mirrors and good lighting, it was nice that they left an extra card in the power slot so the room was always lovely and cool, the free laundry service for the club room was a nice surprise and very efficient.
The Club Lounge Staff were very attentive and friendly and we really enjoyed the service, there was a good selection of food and drinks available for breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks and canapes (the only downside was the sparkling wine they were serving was sweet).
The swimming pool area was really nice, however the pool was a touch on the cool side.
Our overall experience was awesome and we would definately stay at the Hotel again when visiting Kuala Lumpur

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Dkershaw, Many thanks for sharing such positive feedback on IHG Reviews and it is truly rewarding to know that you will be back to InterContinental Kuala Lumpur for your next visit. Club InterContinental is set to provide personalized and attentive service, and we are glad that you loved the exclusivity of the experience. We look forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay in the near future. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and comfortable

By

04 abril 2016

This is my fifth stay in this hotel , i feel comfortable stay each time , the staffs are friendly and helpful,i will choose this hotel again for my future needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Saha800, Welcome back to InterContinental Kuala Lumpur. It is wonderful to read that you had another comfortable stay with us. Thank you so much for your continuous support and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

満足のいく朝食

By

31 marzo 2016

club

とにかく飽きることのない朝食でした。
クアラルンプール滞在中の食事のなかで一番美味しかったと言っても過言ではないです。l

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and great service

By

31 marzo 2016

Excellent hotel of this class...kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcomed with complimentary drink coupons for the bar. This stay was during Easter holidays and they handled groups well. We were stayed in Grand Premier which was very nice and spacious with refrigerator, kettle, Iron board, etc. Bathroom was big with shower and tub. Nice view from the window to the swimming pool and water fountain on ground floor.
Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best I have experienced. It includes continental, Indian, Chinese

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Anil32, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Kuala Lumpur during your recent stay and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay, from our breakfast experience to enjoying the spacious Grand Premier room. Do stay in touch for updates on exciting offers and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

31 marzo 2016

Good location and good service. Nice swimming pool and fitness center. Overall is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear PrecisL, We are so happy to read of your overall positive stay at InterContinental Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for sharing your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back when planning for another trip in Malaysia. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información