Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lagos
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 378 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Facility, Great Ambiance

By

06 julio 2016

Highly recommended for stay on the Island. I really enjoyed the room decor. The rooms are high quality by international standard. My stay was very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Terrirol, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire-Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

05 julio 2016

club

excellent place to stay, calm and quiet enough for a comfortable working environment

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear uwem, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and wonderful room decor

By

04 julio 2016

It was a good experience as this was my first time in IHG - Intercontinental Hotel in Nigeria. The Staff were very courteous and the room comfortable. The recognition as a Gold Card Reward member was immediate. The resturant was spacious and well arrranged. The variety of choices of food especially during breakfast may need improvement. But overall, the experience was good and will return to the Hotel whenever I have a program around the Victoria Island part of Lagos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Obong, With much pleasure, I thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold-Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ATTENTION A NE PAS SE LAISSER DEPASSER PAR LA CONCURRENCE

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel bien placé mais tres cher. Bel établissement.
cela fait environ 4 ans que j'y descends à l'Intercon de Lagos et je trouve tout à coup que les chambres ont rapidement vieilli. Elles sont aussi très humides et qui n'est pas du tout agréable.
petit dejeuner varié mais salle trop sombre
Bar peu accueillant.
Odeur de mazout dans les ascenceurs.
Personnel agréable et sympathique.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Cher Irouk, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Votre avis en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et voyageur régulier nous est particulièrement précieux. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lagos Experience

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel in this City is an Icon. The rooms are begining to look and feel a bit dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear RP07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. As one of our loyalty member we value your feedback and we will look into the area that is pointed out. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sejour Comfortable

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

J'ai fortement apprécie :
L'ambiance generale , la taille le mobilier et le luminosité de la chambre
J'ai aussi apprécie la nourriture aux restaurants Italiens et Chinois

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Cher Anonyme , Je vous remercie beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de revoir notre hôtel . Nous apprécions particulièrement votre fidélité que IHG® Rewards membre du Club , et ont le plaisir de vous voir apprécier l'atmosphère , la taille des meubles, la luminosité de la chambre et le repas au restaurant chinois et italien . Je vais certainement partager vos commentaires avec notre équipe . Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt et nous vous souhaitons de grands voyages à venir . Cordialement, Karl Hala , Directeur général régional
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Guest Rooms and Breakfast

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have been using Intercontinental Lagos for 3 nights, and really enjoyed the Guest rooms and bathrooms.
The corridors smells a bit of humidity, but it is difficult to do otherwise in a city like Lagos.
Breakfast is really nice, with a good variety of foods, nuts, fruits and bread. I just missed having smoked salmon, one of my favourite food.
Regarding the other restaurants, there are not great and the decoration and atmosphere are cold, but it stills offers you a choice of Chinese and Italian foods.
The coffee lounge in the lobby is very nice.
The area has more restaurants to go to, just ask the concierge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear vanessao, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nestle Business conference

By

31 mayo 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Nice view from my window on the 18th floor. The hotel has been built with the guest in mind, to maximize comfort.
Good food, nice environment, outstanding hospitality

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Saint101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the view from your floor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel très moyen

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Le personnel n'est pas conforme aux exigences d'un hôtel 5 étoiles...très lent, très peu réactifs, ne parlent pas français...
Service navette affreux

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Chers benjtunis , Nous vous remercions de votre avis franc . Nous nous excusons que votre récent séjour ne répond pas aux attentes . Nous apprécions vos commentaires et nous les partager avec notre équipe afin que nous puissions continuer à améliorer nos services. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau à l'avenir , afin que nous puissions fournir une meilleure expérience . Cordialement, Karl Hala , Directeur général régional
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比低

By

24 mayo 2016

酒店硬件设施尚可,但服务水平较低,不足以达到客户对洲际酒店的期望,整体而言性价比较差。
客人在入住酒店期间发生电话点餐(客房送餐服务)但订单无辜遗失,导致客人错过晚餐的情况,令人失望。

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
親愛的QWMENG, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 誠摯 Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

24 mayo 2016

club

Had Good Customer service during my stay, as the staff attended to guest courteously.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear echim2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as you received a good customer service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We all look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summary of my experiance at Intercontinental Hotel V.I

By

24 mayo 2016

club

In summary, it is the best hotel in Nigeria I have stayed in and one of the best in the world I have stayed in. I was super impress overall the intercontinental V.I

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear De Merciful, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información