Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 759 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

759opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    567
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Venetial-good quality/price

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Nice suites, nice pool, close to amenities, a lot of people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for conferences

By

18 abril 2016

Excellent sized room - very easy to work in with good desk and power.
Plenty of options to eat and drink and to entertain clients. Never had to leave Venetian/Palazzo complex (I know that sounds boring !).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but don't expect to many extras

By

18 abril 2016

Everything here gets charged to you, and don't even think about having coffee, you either have to get it from room service for $14 or go down to the casino or Canal shops to get a cup. Overall the hotel is extremely nice and the staff is as well just be prepared for all the extra charges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very good stay. Spacious room and comfortable bed. Very fast in check-in and check-out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Nice View

By

15 abril 2016

club

Staying at the Venetian was great. We have a great view and a nice room with all the amenities that are expected. the Spa was amazing. I lounged there one whole afternoon with facial and massages.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Dimplesz, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am delighted that you experienced a wonderful stay, and I am grateful for your review. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, ok experience

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Everything was alright, except our key did not work at the beginning, whole family standing at the door for more than 20 minutes, it was embarrassing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Flower4Crazy, Thank you for your review. Although your overall visit was fine, I am very sorry to learn of your disappointing experience with your suite keys upon arrival. Your stay with us is in no way reflective of the vision we have for our guest experience and I apologize for having let you down. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing time at Venetian

By

12 abril 2016

Great experience, highly recommend. Amazing rooms with electronic blinds! Great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Brad09, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and for recommending The Venetian to your fellow travelers. I look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was Ok this time

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

have stayed here numerous time - the property is changing but not to our liking- they seem to be going cheap

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear camguy01, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I understand that there are many travel options when visiting this city and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty. I am very disappointed to hear that your visit was not a complete success. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

11 abril 2016

Good room but expensive food outlets.

Can smell smoke when walking through some areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear CCJJJJJJJJ, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Venetian. I was happy to learn your overall stay was nice and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mthompson

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great resort ,fantastic suites with wonderful service
Will stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear MPTHOMPSON, Thank you sharing your positive feedback regarding The Venetian. I am pleased to read that we have earned your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time your travels bring you to this fabulous city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for a great price.

By

11 abril 2016

Comfortable and ample suite. The atmosphere in the casino is very good no matter what time. Good restaurants and other food options just by leaving the elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Pepe Marca, Thank you for your 5-Star review and valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

09 abril 2016

The rooms are excellent. The overall size of the resort is overwhelming. What let me down as an Ihg platinum member was finding the express line for booking so slow I was moved to the non express line there was no mention of late checkout or Wi-Fi or a free movie which should be standard stuff. Overall a nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Mikejh, Thank you for choosing The Venetian and for apprising me of your concerns. Although I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your accommodations, I am disheartened that this visit was not reflective of the high standards we have in place. Please know that we do not strive for mediocrity, so I will use your comments to ensure that we are providing our IHG guests with the very best. Thank you again for your candidness, and I hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to The Venetian in the future to properly exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información