Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental London Park Lane
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 839 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

839opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

A good stopover

By

18 abril 2016

Very convenient visiting to go to 80th birthday party I am 80 and a bit disabled the hotel was ideal for purposes we require

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points

By

18 abril 2016

Was one of the best but till now did not get points for days I stayed at hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

17 abril 2016

A lovely sort stay where the level of service really stood out. The room was comfortable and luxurious albeit a little small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

The hotel is lovely with a great location (perfect for getting around London) and is right by train, tube and bus stations. I wish that I had a street view from my room but the room itself was nicely decorated. It was very clean and so was the bathroom and the television selection and quality was very high.
The lobby area was beautiful and grand and had a lovely, sweet smell whenever we passed through there.
The breakfast in the morning was gorgeous and the man at the pancake/ omelette station was very busy but kept his cool and made a very tasty cheese, mushroom and tomato omelette for me.
The rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. We had room service when we came back from a night out and it was very prompt and was just perfect for what we needed. Would recommend a stay in this lovely hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

09 abril 2016

club

We stayed at the Park Lane for our week stay in London for our daughters 16th birthday.
Outstanding hotel. Perfect location.
The Staff and service was impeccable.
We would stay again next time we visit.
Our room was clean, extremely comfortable and very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Convenience in London

By

05 abril 2016

club

The Park Lane combines luxury and convenience in London. It is on the corner of the Hyde Park Corner tube stop and a short walk to Green Park. You can walk to Buckingham Palace or Westminster or Knightsbridge or tube anywhere in London conveniently. If not, there are plenty of taxis lined up to take you where you want to go. The staff is exceptional - friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious, whether you want a full English breakfast, something lighter, or something geared to other regional tastes. When I return to London, I'll definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Away

By

04 abril 2016

thank you Intercontinental Park Lane for looking after us and making it a fantastic weekend away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay.

By

03 abril 2016

One of the best hotels in which I've stayed. The staff and facilities were top notch, and the location was perfect. I couldn't ask for a better hotel. When we return to London, I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay but nothing impressive

By

03 abril 2016

platinumelite

Overall this is a good stay, good staff, ok room. Nothing really stands out during our stay. Given this is a 5-star hotel, I was expecting more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and comfortable bed

By

01 abril 2016

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff was knowledgeable friendly and attentive. The bed was very comfortable and I had a tremendous night sleep. The only issue was that I felt the water in the shower did not get warm enough. That was a little disappointing. However, this is an excellent hotel despite the very expensive price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice service

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

staff hospitality was nice and help for upgarde the room selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff; Great Hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

In my honest opinion, the IC Park Lane is one of the best properties in London. I love the location (easy access to Hyde Park Corner tube station), across from two gorgeous parks (Hyde Park and Green Park). The staff are very friendly and courteous and you always feel treated like a valued guest. Breakfast was fantastic. Service was fantastic (at the bar for drinks and/or for a quick bite to eat). Staff was very attentive to my needs. I really can't find anything to fault at this property. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay at a comfortable, friendly, excellent London hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información