• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Constant banging So disappointed. We stayed for only three nights at this location at the very end of our honeymoon. We voiced complaints about the banging door in the room next to us. After escalating this, the manager sent a repair person who slammed the door shut repeatedly and laughed until 11:30 PM. We won't be back. Very poorly handled. The manager assumed we were looking for a free night when all we wanted was the quiet and privacy you would expect from such a hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay was Great Everything exceeded our expectations. The room was good size and beautiful. Our experience in Europe has been the rooms were right much smaller than in the US. This one was good size. I did not use room service so could not rate that. I rated the breakfast down only because it was quite pricey and we didn't believe it was up to those pricey standards. But we are American so that makes a difference. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay the usual impeccable IHG experience and the concierge is probably the best in London July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep experienced on a rewards night and enjoyed the hotel July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff in all areas of the hotel The location is prime London real estate which was a pre-requisite for our stay in London. However what really made this stay enjoyable was the willingness of all staff to assist. Nothing was too much trouble and made our stay so much better. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Congratulations This would have to be one on the best hotel experiences for us. Our every need was met from our early arrival to the late departure. The location is also of great benefit as our need for "walking in the park" was easily met, as well as the "shopping" need. Keep up the good work. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 朝食をとる場所やコンビニが近くにない インターコンチなので、清潔さ、高級さ、サービスの質などは一定水準に達しており、特に問題はない。朝食をとる場所やコンビニが近くになく、不便。 July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Great service and a very enjoyable weekend break thanks to the hospitality of the The London Park Lane hotel. Great service from the Club Lounge team they were very welcoming and a particular shout out to the front door team who went above and beyond. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:30:08.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental London Park Lane

  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Reino Unido
  • Recepción +44-207-4093131

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • HORA LOCAL

    1:56 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • LIBRA ESTERLINA £ (GBP)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 8 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento