Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental London Park Lane
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 895 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

895opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    646
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great Location

By

28 julio 2016

The property is located in one of the best areas of the city, very close to restaurantes and across the street from parks and monuments. Nice views of the parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely birthday treat

By

24 julio 2016

club

We were greeted well and upon check-in we were given an upgrade which set us off well. It was a birthday treat and the hotel realised this and gave us a card, not just a card, but an M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent London Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

Staff, service, location excellent

Shepherds Market nearby for affordable eating and drinking

Rooms good standard

Safe location

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Bronski, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the staff and the service we provide is much appreciated. The staff will be absolutely thrilled to know their hard work is being recognised. Bronski, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and very nice hotel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was by far one of the best InterContinental Hotel's that this company has to offer. The staff are very welcoming and doing their best to make the stay memorable and easy. Although, I didn't use many of the services I knew they were available and just a phone call away. The room was beautiful along with the views and I never wanted to leave! The location is perfect to get anywhere in London and I hope to be back soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear sitchmhenk93, Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments especially when it is regarding the team here. It is comments like this that they strive towards every day. I could not agree with you more that we are extremely lucky with the location as it is convenient for our guests to more around and explore what the city has to offer. sitchmhenk93, thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't let the exterior fool you...

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

...this is a wonderful hotel with comfortable guest rooms and a friendly attentive staff. Wish we would have stayed here longer, but we will be back. We stayed in rooms which appear to have been refreshed recently. The rooms were very quiet given the location, and were much larger than I am used to for London. Great bathrooms with nice finishes made for the perfect stay. Mother wasn't feeling well the last night and really wanted some soup. The kitchen didn't have anything on the menu, but offered to make up a batch of chicken soup for her. Very nice gesture, and she said it was really good soup as well.

Nicely done Intercontinental Park Lane!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear craigric, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments and our aim is to provide our guests with great experiences. I am sorry to hear that your mother was not feeling well and I hope that she is doing much better. craigric, We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Central Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel centrally located for Hyde Park and Knightsbridge. Rooms pleasant enough with common areas well looked after. Services a bit on the expensive side but probably in keeping with the level of clientele. Breakfast not value for money. A short walk away was a third of the cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear wdfboltonc, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. wdfboltonc, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一流的酒店,一流的服务

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

床非常舒服,房间够大,洗浴用品也很齐全,品质很好。前台有1位会中文的服务员,非常热情。酒店位置也非常好,后面就是海德公园,前面是白金汉宫。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Tomcat_cjsh Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the hotel suited to your needs. Thank you especially for commending the staff here, I have passed on your feedback. Tomcat_cjsh, once again we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security

By

08 julio 2016

I forgot my personal belongings in the vault,, I called reception after check-out. They reached to vault and confirmed with me what they are...
I came back couple of hours later and took them back safely. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Eddiee_2016, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that we were able to assist to locate the belongings left in our vault and that you got them back safely. Eddiee_2016, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury in London

By

07 julio 2016

Each and every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and accommodating and attentive. The room was spacious, had everything we wanted and a view as well. The bed and pillow were totally conducive to a comfortable night's sleep. The food and wine were delicious. It was value for money but, for us, only to be visited on special occasions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Rhondda exploring London, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and that you were able to use some of our facilities. Thank you for commending our staff, I have passed on your feedback to them. Rhondda exploring London, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente equipo en recepcion

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Tienen un magnifico equipo en recepcion, que fueron muy amables

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Miri 25, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Miri 25, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Great hotel - breakfast was wonderful, sky sports in the rooms, very comfortable beds, and stella locations

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear J9XX, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave a positive impression, the team will be delighted. J9XX, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

End to End Perfection

By

05 julio 2016

From the moment of arrival, to the moment we left, the staff and the ambience of the hotel and its surroundings contributed to a perfect London weekend.

This hotel gives class and grace and value...

The views, the facilities; all perfect. We look forward to a return in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear BluesBoyKing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. BluesBoyKing, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información