Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental London Park Lane
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 772 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    559
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Excellent locatioin

By

10 febrero 2016

Just one night but would definitely return, great location for a city break

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming and lovely

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Staff is really concern and attentive,
The hotel is beautiful and charming!
It was a lovely and memorable stay
Thanks to Margaux from reception for her smile and her kindness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Club Lounge evening service review needed. Its been the same limited canapes on a small tasting plate for years. Something new and refreshing would be a welcome change for returning guests. Service is also hit and miss. It was very attentive on the saturday night but sunday had limited staff and the usual flawless service suffered. The breakfast is excellent with made to order hot items and is the best presentation at Club Intercontinental. Once again I was grateful to receive a suite upgrade at check-in due to Ambassador membership. The rooms are cleaned to a high standard and are faultless. Location is excellent within walking distance to lots of London sights. I would return and have been staying here for over 10 years. It would however be nice to see some service change in the Club Lounge for returning guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in excellent location

By

05 febrero 2016

Excellent hotel and the location is fantastic, very central to everything and a very nice overall experience, just don't touch the ridiculously overpriced mini bar at £5 for a can of Coke!

Stayed in a superior room, little disappointed that the rooms don't have a sofa in them, only a chair. Very comfortable bed and room has a very large bathroom. Disappointed though that we reported a blocked sink as it took ages to drain but despite this nothing was done about it when they said they would send someone to look while we were out.

Good overall stay, maybe improve your rewards for platinum ihg members though as nothing offered at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round top service.

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The only point i can make is again that, the complimentary fruit and water was and welcome card was not in the room upon arrival, also surfaces during our stay were not dusted.
Otherwise Top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Walk your way around London. Near shopping, transportation and major attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb stay

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Just one night here so wanted it to be special. The quality of the check in staff, concierge, bar staff and breakfast team helped make it first class.

Deluxe King overlooked Wellington Gate. We ate in Soho and returned to bar for a nightcap. Location is excellent. Recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Light in room

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The lighting in the room was extremely poor.. It was very difficult to read anything in the room from any reasonably comfortable spot. Unable to prepare for meetings whilst in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Valentines Treat To My Other Half

By

03 febrero 2016

Truly memorable weekend thanks to a wonderful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Favourite Hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

As always, this is my favourite hotel. The staff are great, the rooms great and I always have the best nights sleep here. Fully recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Craig23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay and continuing to be a loyal guest with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave positive impressions and the team will be absolutely delighted. To hear that we are your favourite hotel is amazing and I will surely be sharing your review to the team. Craig23, once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke Smell

By

01 febrero 2016

club

The room I was initially assigned had a strong smoke smell. Upon notifying reception I was promptly provided with an alternative room which was fine but it was an inconvenience to have to change rooms after a long trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear JPMHOG, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your stay in our property InterContinental London Park Lane. Our guests‘ comments are extremely important to us as that helps us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests‘ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for any disappointments you encountered regarding the initial room you had been assigned to. Be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards and I have shared your feedback with the Department Heads concerned, so that the necessary actions can be taken. However I am pleased to hear it was rectified immediately so you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

31 enero 2016

It is located at park lane which is very convenient.

The breakfast is delicious and plentiful.

Staffs are very nice and always keep smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear heyihao, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información