Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 668 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Problem with my bill.

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Breakfast starts too late for a working man, especially Saturday. I had to go to work on an empty stomach.
My bill was completely screwed up causing me delay in submitting my expenses to my company. This has also caused me to make several phone calls back to the hotel, I don't have time for this.
In addition I was charged for a Powerade from my mini bar which I never touched. More phone calls and time wasted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

the room was fantastic, most of the hotel staff were excellent other that the concierge who we seemed to inconvenience by asking some questions and requested information about the area.
Overall it was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room, great service, over-priced meals

By

02 febrero 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Intercontinental Hotel, the staff was polite and helpful, the bed and room comfortable and I especially enjoyed the large bathroom with separate shower and tub. My only complaint is that the room service and restaurant were over-priced, it shouldn't cost $30 for a small salad or $6 for a cup of coffee, even if your client is paying for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospedagem perfeita em Beverly Hills

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Tive a oportunidade recentemente de passar 4 noites em Los Angeles no InterContinental Century City.
A localização do hotel é perfeita,e a atenção dos funcionários, desde o profissional do check-in aos manobristas é excepcional
Os quartos são grandes para acomodar uma família, apesar que achei as camas um pouco pequenas, mas que em nada compromete a qualidade da hospedagem.
O hotel é simplesmente excepcional, consegue aliar atenção sem ser intimidador, acho que é o equilíbrio perfeito.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Take the GM to Breakfast

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Hotels charge a premium for their buffet, and that's just part of the deal. I get that, but the restaurant at the hotel is so poorly run it's appalling. The GM should go to breakfast in his hotel every once n a while.

The eggs are made once a morning and left to dry for hours. How about refreshing things every once in a while? I think the cardboard that the eggs came in might be more tasty.

Overall the buffet is sub par and priced at a premium. The wait staff are well trained and nice, but the guys int eh kitchen are not worthy of a business class hotel.

Yeah... It's a business class hotel with no business center. There is a computer in a service hallway, but really. It's the 21st Centruy, and people travel for business.

I do 200 nights in hotels a year, and I'd rate this property as a definite "do not return," and I'm making sure no one from my company goes there either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Property

By

28 enero 2016

Excellent experience, friendly staff. We enjoyed the facilities and quietness of location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vactaion with the fmaily (3 kids)

By

26 enero 2016

club

Value was not there. Room was small. Staff was unpleasant to deal with. Overall... not what my family expected for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Greetings PhillyBJLS, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the InterContinental Century City during your visit to Los Angeles, I also want to thank you for your time in sharing your experience while here at the hotel. We continue to strive for exceptional guest experience and it is through feedbacks such as this that would allow us the opportunity to improve. I had the pleasure of meeting you during your visit while here at the hotel, to address the opportunities listed and again, my most sincere apologies we fell below your expectations. I have also sent you a private communications regarding your experience. Please feel free to reach out to me personally should travel brings you back to the Los Angeles area, it would be a pleasure of mine to ensure your accomodation is prepared to your satisfaction. Again, I thank you for taking the time to write, we sincerely appreciate your business and trust to welcome you back in the future. All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 enero 2016

This was a great stay while in Century City, and I look forward to my next stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly stuff and professional receptionist, but not bell stuff.

By

23 enero 2016

club

I can say that the quality of this hotel is very high. Very friendly and professional people.
The handling of my luggega (bell service) was not nice, because the man in the bell counter moved my luggage by useing his foot.
That was not professional way to move customer's bag.
Other than that, it was very nice room and good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Service Call at 2AM = Crying Baby

By

22 enero 2016

SO DISAPPOINTED WITH ROOM SERVICE CALLING AT 2AM! The phone ring was so loud, it woke up our 3 mo old baby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な滞在

By

20 enero 2016

club

 スタッフの方々は、とても丁寧な対応で、日本語が通じないながらも不自由なく過ごすことが出来ました。
 英語を話せない私たちに対して、ゆっくり解りやすく話しかけてくれたり、日本語であいさつしてくれたり、見どころを教えてくれるなど、とてもフレンドリーで快適に過ごせました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 great nights

By

17 enero 2016

I spent 3 great nights here (split over two back to back reservations), and was happy with everything about the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite with 2 separate balconies which made for really nice morning coffee outside the room. The swimming pool and hotel gym were clean and not crowded, especially before sunrise. A room service meal was delivered promptly, with hot food hot and cold food cold, and reasonably priced for this part of LA right on the Beverly Hills border. In addition to the good hotel restaurant offerings, it'is also within easy walking distance of Craft. The rides to/from LAX were quicker than I expected even during the work week. And most importantly, the staff was uniformly helpful ... overall, a great stay and easy to recommend if you're going to be in the Beverly Hills/Century City part of LA!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información