• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Hotel Great hotel, beautiful both inside and out. Rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Service was great. Would definitely stay here again. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camera pulita e vista meravigliosa Albergo molto pulito, camera confortevole, posizione tranquilla, ma isolata rispetto a bar, ristoranti e luoghi di interesse della città. Ottimo il servizio taxi interno. Personale al check-in molto cordiale. Buona la colazione. Personale cordiale. Camera abbastanza silenziosa e isolata dalla luce. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic start to our holiday Fantastic Hotel, location and staff. Excellent room service July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast for a King Breakfast was expensive but excellent variety and quality July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location This was the second time I have stayed here. Service has always been great. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our first experience at an Intercontinental hotel and we loved it. We stayed in a junior suite. It had ample space for a family of 4. My only complaint was the bathroom. The shower head was unable to position properly so my shower was uncomfortable. Also there was no air vent in the bathroom and it got quite warm in there. Other than those minor things everything else was wonderful. Staff extremely nice and helpful, the location was great, and the courtesy car was fantastic. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food Stayed as part of a Caravan tour so check in and baggage were prearranged. We had a great view of the city which we enjoyed from our balcony July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Property Don't go there, worst IHG property in the group. No true club room, your Ambassador status is not valued, front desk doesn't care about you, only people who cared were the club room ladies. Amenities are poor. People screaming next door and slamming doors, they didn't care. Door doesnt lock, fridge doesn't cool, tea pot doesnt work. Extra charges when you leave. Already contacted them with a 2 page letter outlining everything wrong with the property with no reply 2 weeks ago. They could care less. Look at the reviews, all you get is a canned response. I will not be renewing my Ambassador or IGH Credit Card when it expires solely based on this property. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:22:25.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-310-2846500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Normas de las mascotas

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Depósito de $200.00 por mascotas por estadía
  • HORA LOCAL

    12:53 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 8 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales