Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Both myself and my girlfriend were incredibly impressed with everything from the moment we stepped into the hotel. Staff was amazing, saying hi and offering help where ever they could. Even if I had a choice, I would not go to another hotel because of how much fun our stay was. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising Average Experience When I travel to Los Angeles, I always stay at the Intercontinental hotel. The staff service is top-notch, the property is beautiful, and my room has always been great. On my most recent visit, I upgraded to Ambassador Gold Status and chose a Suite room instead of my typical King room looking for an even better experience. Unfortunately that wasn't the case. I arrived late (after 10pm) and when I went into my suite I was hit with a smell of stale smoke in my room. Apparently someone decided to smoke in the room instead of the patio. I was too tired to deal with it that night, so I waited until the next day and went to the front desk. I was asked was it really that bad, and if so I could get a downgraded room. That doesn't seem right. With my IHG status, and an issue that was clearly not my fault, I was being offered a downgrade? I let them know that I did not want a downgrade, and they offered to put a machine in my room to purify the air. Someone brought it up that night, and it did nothing by the next day. I was fed up and this point and just dealt with it for the remaining few nights. As I said, the service and the staff are great. I always enjoy myself and the food when I'm there, but this was a failure in my opinion. I'll be returning to LA in August, and for the first time I have to think about where I'm going to stay during my trip. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great cupcake! My 2nd time staying at this property. Always greeted with a smile at the front. Check in was efficient. The welcome amenity for platinum IHG member was water and a cupcake--this was one of the best red velvet cupcake I have eaten in a long time. Housekeeping was attentive. Overall experience was good! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel & Staff!!! This is my first stay at this Intercontinental property. From the start, my entire experience was fantastic! I live in Orange County and decided to take a weekend off to relax, so finding a comfortable hotel where I could stay in and enjoy the property and grounds was key. I can't tell you how friendly and helpful the staff were. Totally amazing. They were so accommodating with anything I needed, with questions and helping me feel at home. David was especially helpful. He went on to show me all the familiar sights surrounding the hotel from my private balcony before getting my ice bucket filled. Later he gave me a courtesy call to warn me of the restaurant being closed for a private event. I took advantage of their private car service to take me to Craft that evening for a lovely dinner. The rooms are gorgeous! I had brunch at the restaurant before checking out and the food was really really tasty. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this property. So much so, I'm coming back next month for another weekender stay-cation! This might be my monthly treat! Thanks Intercontinental Century City!!! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upgrade, lovely terrace We had a delightful experience during our stay last weekend. The staff was very helpful, room was clean, terrace was lovely, but not very private--I would not have felt comfortable using the lounge chair in my bathing suit (but didn't even bring, so not a problem). June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay Intercontinental in L.A. For years I have stayed at Intercontinental in L.A. or, more specifically, Century City. They just renovated all the rooms, and have a great gym. More important to me is the staff. The staff at the Intercontinental are simply wonderful. That's why I've been seeing the same, helpful faces for over a decade. I order something off the menu and instead of a "no," I get a yes. Hoss at the breakfast bar is a pleasure to see, as are my friends at that same bar at night and the bell staff / concierge / front desk. I can't wait to go back. June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so We booked two rooms and asked to be closed to each other. We were given two facing each other. This is helpful. They only have valet parking instead of self parking, so you should expect a little bit pricer ($38 with tax) for parking per night. The hotel room seems to be pretty old. We were given rooms in low floor and it is somewhat noisy due to the traffic on the street. The bed is probably the softest I have ever slept. My wife who has back pain can not sleep on the bed, and she has to sleep on the floor on top of some blankets. All other members in our group complaining about the back pain they suffered after one night sleep. This made me pretty disappointed as I hoped to book a good hotel for my family travel and choose intercontinental. Room are smallest among all IHG hotels we stayed for this trip. As the most expensive room rate, I think it has the worst value. I will avoid it unless a business trip in that region. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby We had a nice stay at the ICH in Century City. The lobby was absolutely gorgeous and I loved walking through it. Our room was basic, but clean and nice. The valet service is less than desirable. No point in calling ahead of time to have your car ready, they won't go and get it. You have to wait til you go downstairs to tell them. If you're lucky, they will be able to find it the first time. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:37:12.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-310-2846500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Normas de las mascotas

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Depósito de $200.00 por mascotas por estadía
  • HORA LOCAL

    4:35 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 8 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales