Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 708 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

708opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    444
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Century City/Los Angeles - Best kept secret

By

18 abril 2016

club

I usually stayed at other hotels (that are either now closed or were just horrible!) when traveling to LA to visit our satellite office. This time I stayed at the InterContinental and was not sure what to expect. I had not heard of this hotel before. When I entered the hotel - what a pleasant surprise! The lobby was big and open with the smell of fresh flowers in the air. Very nice staff. Restaurant and store in the hotel. Room was large and open, very clean and comfortable. Excellent WIFI service. 24 hour room service - and the food was excellent as well. I will definitely make the InterContinental my go to hotel when I visit LA!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place to stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Hotel was really nice, room was clean and comfortable with awesome view.

Staff was really friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境不错,待遇一般

By

18 abril 2016

总体而言,洲际集团的环境服务还是很不错的,但是有些细节做得不够,另外作为金卡会员并未享受到任何比一般客户要多的待遇

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything right

By

18 abril 2016

best hotel in Los Angeles Beautiful room and view
thanks all the staff + manager + everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a very good hotel, puzzling room pricing

By

16 abril 2016

club

Overall, a very pleasant experience. I booked by phone to use some points, and while it was handled very smoothly, the room prices wound up being a surprise. I had thought the first two nights were the same, lower price, and that the customer service person had booked the one more expensive night using points. It was only after checkout that we saw that the 2nd night was higher priced than I'd been led to believe. We had done a paid upgrade at check-in ,but the price difference between the1st and 2nd nights was a surprise.
While we did enjoy our stay very much, I am disappointed with the total value of the stay, and am not sure I will stay with you on my next visit to Los Angeles, which we visit fairly often to see our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay, Quite Nice

By

13 abril 2016

club

Can't complain about anything during my very short stay, except that the carpeting in my room hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed, and that's a bugaboo of mine. Otherwise, it was a terrific experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always wonderful, great rooms, service and food

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental never disappoints - the rooms are lovely - clean and airy, elegant and homey rather than overdone and formal. The staff is unfailingly attentive - even anticipating your needs and suggesting solutions. When I placed the wakeup call at an incredibly early hour on my last night, the front desk checked to see if I needed my car, and then when I got the wake up call, they confirmed that my car was waiting. A small detail, but they attended to ALL of the small details at this beautiful property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

11 abril 2016

You have to valet at this location. The Valet staff were spot on EVERY time. Very impressive! The entire staff made our stay very special.

The lobby is gorgeous and the rooms are comfortable, I have no complaints about the hotel.

My only regret was the location. I like to be on the water when I come to LA, so should have stayed in Santa Monica.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb property, great location.

By

11 abril 2016

My second time in this property. With the complimentary upgrade, we got an excellent suite again. Good deal for what you pay and you get. Ideal to come back to recover the energy for the next day. My wife appreciates the lighting and the amount of mirrors in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No value for the money

By

06 abril 2016

Miss Century Plaza Hotel. Bad valet, cleaning and restaurant service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 abril 2016

Good hotel if you're in the area. I would stay here again and would recommend it to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 abril 2016

Visiting LA with family and stayed at the InterContinental as it ws centrally located. Checkin to checkout was easy and staff were very accomodating. The location was located within short driving distances to all activities a busy tourist would hope for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información