Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lusaka

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lusaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 170 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    85
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Cockroaches infestation

By

18 abril 2016

club

Cockroaches infestation, dated rooms and bathrooms, poor room service selection, slow internet. Enough said.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A restful stopover

By

01 abril 2016

Arrived late from a long whole day family trip. Found all rooms ready as per requests we made. Whole family quickly settled in and enjoyed a restful sleep. Enjoyed family breakfast in very nice semi outdoor surroundings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Mwaiyai, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to read that your second stay was just as successful as your previous very recent stay with us! Again, we are delighted to hear that you and your family had a restful sleep and that you enjoyed our breakfast served in our Savannah restaurant! Thank you for giving special mention of this as our Executive Chef has broadened our breakfast buffet menu to cater more to guests preferences. Thank you again for choosing Intercontinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your reviews! We hope to welcome you and your family back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well received and well treated

By

01 abril 2016

Travelled as a family. Very well received and all family members well looked after. Rooms are spacious and extremely functional. Received excellent service with a smile from all the members of staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Mwaiyai2, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your family had a successful stay with us! Thank you so much for your comments especially regarding the excellent friendly service you received from our entire Team! We really appreciate you taking the time to not only post your review but also complete our online guest survey as this is a great tool we use not only to improve our quality of services but to identify our strengths so we know what we need to continue doing to please you as well as our other guests! Thank you again for choosing Intercontinental Lusaka and for your wonderful review! We hope to welcome you and your family back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

27 marzo 2016

platinumelite

This is an old property in need of a major refurb. However in past i have forgiven the shortcomings as staff and service were good.
This trip i booked club room but did not receive the guaranteed upgrade. After a long day working and travelling i didnt argue - i shouldnt have to ask. My travelling colleague received an upgrade but not me? Go figure. There are so many incocsistencies with IHG that i am getting very jaded by the ambassador program. Check in took forever and front office staff were generally unsmiling and not particularly helpful. Breakfast service in the poolside restaurant is hit and miss. Had to ask for tea or coffee - staff seem to be more focussed on setting tables than attending to guests. Getting a coffee order right seemed to be near impossible. The bar was poorly manned and too noisy with televisions blaring the whole time.
This visit has broken my faith in this property. I have been staying in this hotel usually twice a year since 2011 but I will not be returning. I will be using another hotel in future as this Intercontinental Hotel does not live up to the ambassador commitment and service standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Indigoblu , Thank you for taking the time to post your review. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your continued Loyalty to InterContinental Lusaka! Given the many hospitality options to choose from in Lusaka we are very honored to have you as our Loyal IHG Platinum Ambassador Guest. However, we sincerely regret hearing about this recent disappointing stay you had with us. As you mentioned in your review, with the previous stays you have had with us you have found the service from our Team to be good, so I hope you will be assured when I say that the recent service you experienced at check-in and in our Savannah Restaurant is not our typical or accepted standard of service. I have shared your comments with both our Director of Food & Beverage and our Front Office Management Team to take the necessary measures to ensure consistency in our service standards. In addition, we are sorry for the negative impression you have of our Ambassador program. As an IHG Platinum Ambassador Member you do receive an upgrade to the next higher room category available. I managed to locate your reservation through your IHG membership number and it shows that you had reserved a standard deluxe guest room in which you had been upgraded upon your arrival to the next guest room category which is our Club Floor guest room. If you had initially booked the Club Floor Room, you would have received an upgrade to a business suit or next higher category available, which would include access to the Club Lounge. Again, we sincerely regret the large negative impression this recent stay with us has left you with. We really would prefer for you to always have a successful stay with us. We hope you will be so gracious as to grant us another opportunity to cater to your accommodation needs again so we can make up for this disappointing stay and instill back in you the level of trust you once had in our services. Thank you again for your continued Loyalty to InterContinental Lusaka and for your valuable feedback as we are able to take the necessary actions to improve our service quality and serve you better, hopefully on your next stay with us as well as our other guests. We really hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable hotel for business

By

21 marzo 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks while conducting business in Lusaka. It is a comfortable hotel that is located near the embassy district. The fitness center and tennis courts were nice amenities in the hotel. The breakfast buffet was a great start to the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear weatherguy22, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us! We are pleased you had a comfortable stay and that you were able to take full advantage of our Health Club facilities! We really appreciate your comments regarding the service you received from our friendly and helpful Team! Thank you so much for giving special mention of this as such comments are most encouraging for our Team! We are also very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast service, especially as we have recently broadened the variety of our breakfast buffet menu to cater to more guests’ preferences. Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear weatherguy22, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us! We are pleased you had a comfortable stay and that you were able to take full advantage of our Health Club facilities! We really appreciate your comments regarding the service you received from our friendly and helpful Team! Thank you so much for giving special mention of this as such comments are most encouraging for our Team! We are also very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast service, especially as we have recently broadened the variety of our breakfast buffet menu to cater to more guests’ preferences. Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Clean, safe, helpful, pleasant staff. Breakfasts good. The restaurants are not overly interesting menus. Internet poor and outlets a bit scarce

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Tigerfish , Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We are so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that our Team was helpful and pleasant to you during your stay with us. We sincerely regret the challenges you experienced with our Internet service. We had developed an internal transmission fault two weeks ago which affected our internet connectivity service. This is by no means an excuse and we sincerely regret the inconvenience this caused you. Thank you again for choosing intercontinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review as well as complete our on-line guest survey as your feedback completed in this format is great tool we use to improve our quality of service. Thank you again for your valuable feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

15 marzo 2016

Comfortable, clean, pleasant room temperature. Restaurant was very accommodating as I got to breakfast within minutes of closing time due to very late arrival at the hotel the previous night

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
Dear KLM Traveller , Thank you for your 5 star review and your great feedback about our hotel, we are happy to know you found our hotel comfortable. Our staff are always looking to meet your needs and ensure you have a great experience in our hotel. We look for forward to hosting you again. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

intercontinental lusaka stay

By

09 marzo 2016

very comfortable and very friendly environmental.

No doubt I can recommend to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Dear peppenina_1 , Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We are so pleased to read that you had a very comfortable stay and that you enjoyed the very friendly environment of the Hotel! We really appreciate you taking the time to not only post your review but also complete our online guest survey as this is a great tool we use not only to improve our quality of services but to award our colleagues! Thank you again for choosing Intercontinental Lusaka and for your recommendation of the Hotel! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 marzo 2016

Enjoyed my stay despite the said challenge. It is my sincere belief that these reviews will be taken seriously.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Dear Geo-Maps, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay despite the challenge you experienced. Thank you for taking the time to also complete our online guest survey as we have taken note of your comments and we will ensure the necessary actions are taken to ensure consistency in our standards of service. Thank you again for choosing Intercontinental Lusaka and for your valuable feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doc

By

03 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Lusaka's Intercontinental hotel has great customer service. The most significant part of service is that the staff are knowledgeable of hotel customer service Competent lounge staff and service

Loyal Ambassador members recognised and honoured to be guests at this hotel.

It feels like home away from home. Wonderful and Friendly atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2016
Dear Doc LP , Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to read that we made you feel at home! We really appreciate your comments regarding the great customer service you received from our Team during your stay! Thank you so much for giving special mention of our Team’s knowledge and competency of customer service! Comments such as these are extremely encouraging for our Team to continue to aim higher in our services to guests! Thank again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for your wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back home! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

01 marzo 2016

club

Good service, comfortable room, nice breakfast area,
Friendly and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2016
Dear vabe1, Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and you received good service from our friendly and attentive Team! Thank you for giving special mention of this as these types of comments really encourage our Team to continue to aim higher in our services! Thank you again choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable Business Stay

By

29 febrero 2016

club

I had a really good stay in this hotel. During the first night I found that the air conditioner was not working. I spoke to the staff who were wonderful in sorting the issue and changing my room. The restaurants were great and Andrea the executive chef made sure all was well during dinner. Certainly a hotel I will use again

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Dear chris.h , Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We are so pleased to read that you had a very comfortable stay with us! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of having to change guest rooms on the first night; however we are pleased as you mentioned that this was resolved wonderfully by our Team! We are so pleased you enjoyed the food served in our food & beverage outlets. Thank you for giving special mention to our new Executive Chef, Andrea, he has made a significant positive difference to our food & beverage department. Thank you again for choosing Intercontinental Lusaka and for your valuable feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información