Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lusaka

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lusaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 153 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

153opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Internet connectivity problems and given room not as profiled.

By

04 febrero 2016

Internet Problem was resolved in good time.
The room was swapped to my satisfaction

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear JK 2013,, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay with us! We sincerely apologize for the initial challenges you experienced with our internet services; however very pleased to hear that this was resolved in good time and to your satisfaction by our Team! We would really appreciate if you could also take the time to complete our on-line Guest survey as this a valuable tool we use to improve the quality of our services and identify our strengths so we can continue to please you on your future stays with us as well as our other guests Thank you again choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for your valuable feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

30 enero 2016

club

The Hotel was very Clean and welcoming. The staff were friendly although a bit slow with check in.
The room was comfortable and spacious, But there wasn't much to do in or around the Hotel. The choice of food at the restaurants were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Yoh19, Thank you for your five star rating of your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and you enjoyed our food served in our food & beverage outlets! Thank you for giving special of this as such comments really motivate us to aim higher in our service standards! We would really appreciate if you could also take the time to complete our on-line Guest survey as this is a valuable tool we use, not only to improve the quality of our services but also to identify our strengths so we can continue to please you on your future stays with us as well as our other guests Thank you choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッド

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

ホテルの周辺は静かで、ベッドも大きく快適で毎回滞在するたび気持ちよく眠れます。
ただ、シャワーの出やエアコンの効きが部屋によって良かったり悪かったりと、滞在の都度気になります。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear New Bridge, 東京 Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We are so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you also for taking the time to complete our on-line guest survey as this is a great tool we use to improve the quality of our service as well as identify our strengths so we know what we should continue to do to please you as well as our other guests. Thank again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for your valuable feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt genuinely welcome

By

25 enero 2016

Felt genuinely welcome by all the team members at reception, concierge, housekeeping, club lounge, and management. A great experience at the hotel especially on a difficult and stressful business trip. The hotel provided a perfect environment to unwind and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Mwaiyai2 , Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are so delighted to hear that you had a great stay! Your comments regarding the Team are extremely encouraging and really motivate us to aim higher in our services to guests! Thank again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for your wonderful review! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old School Hospitality

By

19 enero 2016

Great Service makes this Inters Stand Out.
Friendly Staff
Good food
Nice Gym
Good Internet
Close to city amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear CTNTraveller, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel, the team is pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback on the friendly staff, food, Gym internet and location. On your next visit, try out our award winning Italian Restaurant Rosso. Looking forward to hosting you again soon. Veronica,S PR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and excellent facility

By

12 enero 2016

club

The hotel staff provided great service and the hotel facility was excellent for hosting the training seminar led by our organization. I would not hesitate to book this hotel for our future conferences. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear RocheterRock, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of your stay and for taking the time to complete our on-line guest survey! We are so pleased to read that we had exceeded your expectations and were able to provide you with the expected InterContinetal Hotel service standards during your workshop! Your comments have really motivated the Team to continue to aim higher in our guest services! Thank you. Thank you again for your review and recommendation of InterContinental Lusaka. We hope to welcome you back very soon and make use of us to cater for any future conferences and accommodation. Kind regards, Didier Coeln General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good managers

By

12 enero 2016

i had challenges which where attended to by managers

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Mule2, Thank you for your 5 star rating of your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted by your comments regarding the service and hospitality you received from our team especially the managers! We would also appreciate if you could take the time to complete our short on-line guest survey as this will enable us to not only improve our quality of service but analyze our strengths so we know what we should continue doing to carry on pleasing you and our other guests and also to recognize and reward our colleagues. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Didier Coeln General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsiveness of staff, timely service

By

06 enero 2016

club

Intercontinental hotel Lusaka is home away from home especially that the staff are so friendly welcome, knowledgeable and eager to serve. This is what brings back to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2016
Dear Chilufya, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent successful stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear that every time you stay with us you are always happy with the service provided from our Team! Thank you so much, as such comments really motivate us to aim higher in our services to you and our other guests! Thank you also for taking the time to complete our on-line guest survey. We are most privileged to have been given the opportunity to serve you and look forward to your future visit. Kind regards, Didier Coeln General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Environment

By

01 enero 2016

platinumelite

The memorable friendly environment created by the staff I met across all levels of staff from those cleaning the rooms to those in offices was great.

I loved and appreciated the ever smiling and warm greetings I was receiving from the hotel staff which was soul touching.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Dear Ntambo2021 Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Team recognized you, were very friendly and helpful also created a memorable friendly environment to you throughout your stay! Again! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Didier Coeln General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Intercontinental Lusaka

By

31 diciembre 2015

I found the staff as usual very friendly and going out of their way to make my stay comfortable.
As usual my room was very good excepting for the Bathroom lighting which I found inadequate especially if one shaves.
The hotel grounds are very good. The parking though can be challenging when there is a conference. However the security staff found solutions for my parking that were more than acceptable.
I have concluded that the Roso Italian restaurant is an excellent experience and as with most of my recent practices I did enjoy the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Dear Chipos, Thank you for taking the time to post your review as well as complete our on-line guest survey of your recent stay with us!! We are so pleased to read that you have always had enjoyable and comfortable stays with us! Your comments regarding the service you received from our Team and our food & beverage outlets especially Rosso Restaurant is most encouraging! Comments such as these really motivate our Team to aim higher in our services to guests! However, I have taken note of your feedback regarding the areas of concern which will be discussed with our Management Team to ensure consistency in the quality of our standards of service. Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for your helpful feedback which enables us to improve our quality of services and serve you as well as our other guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully soon! Kind regards, Didier Coeln General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Family Experience

By

31 diciembre 2015

We had a short but memorable family stay at Lusaka InterCon with staff that anticipated and pre-emptied our needs and requests

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Dear Nelson G, Thank you for your 5 star rating of your recent stay with us and for taking the time to post your review and completing our on-line guest survey! We are so delighted to read that you and your family had an enjoyable comfortable experience stay with us and we are glad to hear that our Team were very friendly and participated to your needs throughout your stay! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for your Great review! We hope to welcome soon. Kind regards, Didier Coeln General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honoured, Quality Stay

By

26 diciembre 2015

Intercontinental remains one of the few hotels where frequent quests are honoured, with quality service, and value for money. Please continue to employ quality staff who are passionate about hospitality industry.

Whenever I am at the Lusaka Intercontinental hotel, it feels like 'home away from home' because of familiar faces serving you with an never ending smile.

The 'Doc'

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Dear Wazza4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our team is is happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to ensure we give our guests the best service, we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Veronica,S PR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información