Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lusaka

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lusaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 198 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Отличная ночь для транзитной остановке в Люсаке

By

12 julio 2016

Отзыв возможно не в полной мере корректен, т.к. мы остановились только на одну ночь в перерыве между международным и местным рейсами. Ужин был превосходным (цена, качество, уровень обслуживания). В баре также все было отлично. Другими услугами отеля не пользовались, т.к. не было времени. Спасибо за трансфер из/в аэропорт.
Курс обмена долларов США на квачи гораздо лучше, чем в аэропорту, но возникла проблема с наличием местной валюты в отеле.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear pusnyak, Thank you for your 5 star rating of your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to read that your brief stay with us was perfect! Thank you again for taking the time to post your review! We hope you will have another opportunity to stay longer with us so you can enjoy the rest of our Hotel facilities. Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option in Lusaka!

By

09 julio 2016

I loved having this hotel option while in Lusaka. Made the trip much more effective to have a great place to stay and do business! Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear careshare, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! Given the many hospitality options to choose form in Lusaka, we are absolutely delighted to read that InterContinental Lusaka was a “Great option” for your accommodation and business requirements! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great conference

By

09 julio 2016

club

Arrived for two days conference and all went well. Food good, welcome great, facilities excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Bushbaby24, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted to read that you had an overall successful stay and that all went well with your conference! We are also very pleased to read that you enjoyed our Hotel facilities and our food served in our food & beverage outlets! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel - Over Priced

By

07 julio 2016

club

During June 2016 I stayed at the hotel on a business meeting. I had made a reservation with a confirmation email well in advance. I just don't understand why the Check-in and Check-out process takes so long to complete. All the information required can easily be gathered electronically including passport and other info prior to arrival and departure.
In Hotels I stay in the US, on the night prior to departure they place an invoice in your room. If you have no problems with the invoice, all you do is drop your card at the front desk - no waiting.
Breakfast was very good! I eat a healthy breakfast, thus fresh vegetables and fruit are very much welcomed.
Internet - was slow and coverage was below average.
SPA - I had a massage in the SPA - this was done by someone that has no training or idea on how to give a proper massage. This is a profession that needs to be learned!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are so sorry to hear of the large negative impact the check- in and check - out procedure had on your overall stay with us. Unfortunately all our IHG Hotels in Africa cannot perform express check out due to bank regulations. May we further apologize for the challenges you experienced with our Internet service during your stay, unfortunately our Internet Service provider had experienced a power outage which affected our service., we sincerely regret the inconvenience this caused you. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our breakfast served in our Savannah Restaurant. Again, we sincerely regret the negative impact these issues had on your overall stay with us, we really would have preferred you to have had an overall successful stay! Thank you for choosing InterContinentel Lusaka, we hope you will still consider for your future accommodation requirements. Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice clean place to stay with good food with a wide selection to choose from. Good ambiance for an evening hangout over a meal or drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Baitsi , Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are so delighted to read that you enjoyed the ambiance as well as the food served in our food & beverage outlets! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The shuttle service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very courteous, very helpful, very respectful, on time, knowledgeagble

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Kari 2016 , Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so pleased to read your comments regarding the service you received from our Team during your stay! Thank you so much for giving special mention of this as such comments motivate our Team to aim higher in our services to guests! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improve the internet connectivity

By

27 junio 2016

club

would like to experience greater , faster and reliable internet connectivity . ii travel for business reasons The reason i travel is business and must remain connected to my office and staff . without adequate and reliable internet connectivity , i have a significant challenge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear GBO62, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! May I take this opportunity to formally apologize for the challenges you experienced with our Internet service. Unfortunately our Internet Service provider had experienced a fault during your stay. We sincerely regret the inconvenience this caused you. Kindly be assured we understand the importance of successful internet connection for all our guests and we are constantly monitoring this service. Despite this inconvenience we are pleased that this did not have a large negative impact on your overall stay as we have taken note of your 5 star rating. Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka. We hope this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Service

By

25 junio 2016

Stay was great - was especially pleased with the concierge service. They kept some extra luggage that I got while at the hotel overnight for me and I did not have to take it up to my room.
They were very friendly too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear SammyK71 , We are so pleased to read that you had a Great stay with us! Thank you for giving special mention of the helpful service you received from our friendly concierge Team! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka, we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Business Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

The location is very convenient and amenities excellent for a business stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear MLE42, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted to read that our location was very convenient for you and we were able to satisfy all your business requirements during your stay with us! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review as well as complete our online guest survey. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental

By

19 junio 2016

Consistently good and very friendly and efficient service

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Thirty times visitor, Thank you for your continued Loyalty to InterContinental Lusaka. Given the many hospitality options to choose from in Lusaka we are much honored to have you as our Loyal guest! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you receive consistently good, efficient and friendly service from our Team during your stays with us! Thank you so much for giving special mention of this as such comments really motivate our Team to aim higher in our services to guests! Thank you again for your continued Loyalty to InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review and complete our online guest survey! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my worst hotel experience in more than 25 years

By

16 junio 2016

club

To others going to Lusaka I say DO NOT use this hotel. There are several MUCH better options. Any bed and breakfast experience is likely to be better.

I stayed 13 nights at this hotel, found a much better option in terms of quality of facilities, standards of service and value, and will end the length of my stay (70 other nights) happy to have left the Intercontinental, disappointed i did not do it earlier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear quiensea, We sincerely regret hearing about your disappointing stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to also complete our online guest survey as this enables us to take the necessary measures to improve on our services. As mentioned in my email, we have taken serious notes of the points you have raised and have addressed them with our Management Team to ensure consistency in our service standards. We hope you will be so gracious as to grant us another opportunity to cater to your accommodation needs again so we can further make up for this disappointing stay, as I can confidently assure you that this is not our accepted standard of service. Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

14 junio 2016

Very satisfied about the shuttle service to and from the hotel, had a pleasant stay, will certainly use again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear chris Holland, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you will be back again! Thank you again for choosing InterContinental Lusaka and for taking the time to post your review as well as complete our online guest survey. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Mwananshiku Assistant quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información