Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 269 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good place to stay

By

07 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is 5 minutes walk to the Grand Mosque. I would not recommend for older people as there are couple of busy roads to cross. Hotel is nice but old. Front desk staff is nice and friendly. Room are decent. Room service if you need something will get there but service is not prompt. If you are traveling from N. America request a convertor plug or travel with one. Bathroom does not have a 110v plug.

Overall I wouldn't say its an excellent hotel but I will say its a okay to good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holy visit

By

31 marzo 2016

Is was very successful staying near to prophet mosque.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

30 marzo 2016

club

You get what you pay for, for the price they offer you the rooms is pretty reasonable. positives are the rates of the room and distance from the Masjid al nabawi and breakfast is pretty OK not one of the best to be mentioned but will serve the purpose. negatives is that property is a bit old and seems like maintenance is not regularly done and the rooms close to the road side are noisy which could be reduced by investing in new techs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Express check-in and check-out given the rush in Madinah hotels.
Professionalism of staff.
Quantity of one in-room breakfast was more than enough for 2-3 persons. True value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

28 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Location, service and welcome is excellent.
Very pecifull and quite.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 abril 2016
Dear adahlawi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our location and service level to be excellent. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating your again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

26 marzo 2016

Todo muy bien. Para poner un pero la habitación olía un poco a tabaco, pero eso es por culpa de algún cliente maleducado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General

By

17 marzo 2016

Staff attitude and location near TO Holy Haram, And need to be up grad the furniture as its is old

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable

By

08 marzo 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is of acceptable, average quality, and it will not give you the "Intercontinental experience" you would expect. No recognition for IHG members at check-in. No complimentary room upgrades. Check-in and check-out were pretty slow (wait time is more than 10 mins each). Staff need to smile a little. Food at lunch was good but there was little variety. Room prices are good though, so you get good value for your money.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 marzo 2016
Dear kwahba, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Ambassador Platinum member. I truly regret to hear that your stay was not as pleasant as I would have hoped. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered. I also apologize for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and dining experience. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests in the future. While I understand you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope we get another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with nice staff

By

02 marzo 2016

club

The stay was very nice. AC air flow was direct to the bed which is distracting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Solid Room

By

24 febrero 2016

club

Good hotel, pleasant. Dead spots with internet. Breakfast buffet is decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

22 febrero 2016

First the hotel called me to arrange the time of arrival and ask me if there is anything I want like the bed and smoking preference and in the hotel I was recognized as an IHG member and thank me for that then told me that my room was upgraded to deluxe-one and found my room ready no waiting time, The beds in this hotel very comfortable, rooms so clean
I would like to thank Ms. Areg from customer relation every time she calls me asking me if there is anything missed or any request, she is really very helpful.
Being an IHG member makes always my stay in this hotel excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

22 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great location ,Nice room services and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información