Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 262 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Madinah - Dar Al Iman Hotel Review

By

30 junio 2016

Excellent hotel. Great service and very courteous and very respectful staff. Walking distance to Masjid Nabawi. Stayed during Ramadan. Good willing, I am hoping to stay in future as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Hajji2016, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed our prime location and other services. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ACCEPTABLE

By

21 junio 2016

WE MUST and should BE TREATED AS IHG PROMISES FOR SPIRE ROYAL AMBASSADORS MEMBERS even the stay is paid by money or by points ?????????

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Ziad, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay with us. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below IHG Standards ...

By

21 junio 2016

* Although the hotel is in very good location in-front of Al-Haram (there are more than 10 hotels in the same location) but the stay with totally disappointing.
* No recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members although i'm Spire elite ambassador member ... I'd to call IHG Guest relation in headquarter to get the benefits of elite & ambassador status.
* Standard Rooms are not clean and with very bad offensive smell.
* Standard rooms are full of insects and mosquitoes and i take some pictures and attached to this review.
* Room amenities are very poor and basic.
* Hotel furniture and paintings are old and needs immediate renovation.
* The later upgraded room was ok .. it was near to elevator with huge noise from elevator and people walking in the corridor.
* Staff. are polite and respectable as per IHG standard employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Naiemmo1, First of all, I would like to thank you for your precious time in bringing to our attention about your recent experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental Hotel Madinah and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. In the light of the points that you have clarified, I would like to assure you that a firm action will be taken and I assured that no efforts will be kept to make your next visit a memorable one. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below IHG Standards ...

By

19 junio 2016

* The only advantages for the Hotel is the location directly in-front of Al-Haram (More than 10 Hotels with same advantage).
* I stayed in more than 20 countries with IHG hotels in the past 10 years and this hotel was totally disappointing
* Doesn't recognize IHG® Rewards Club Members although I'm Spire Elite ambassador member ... I'd to call guest relations in headquarter to get the benefits.
* Standard Rooms are not clean and with very bad smell.
* Standard Rooms are full of insects and mosquitoes as per attached pictures.
* Noise from elevators and neighbors all the time.
* Old furniture and painting with basic amenities.
* Staff. were polite and respectable as per usual IHG employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Naiemmo1, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay due to the services received from our hotel are below than your expectations. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of departments and truly action will be taken accordingly. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place you are looking for ..

By

15 junio 2016

club

My stay at the InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman was just unforgettable, and surely I will look for InterContinental wherever I fly next.

Just try it, and you will come again and again !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Mohammed Khaled, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah. I do appreciate your precious time to give us your valuable feedback & recommending our hotel to others. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Osamah

By

14 junio 2016

club

Over all excellent stay and I recommend the stay in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Abu Taher, Thank you very much for your kind feedback for your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! and also thanks for recommending our hotel to others. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Stay

By

09 junio 2016

club

All ok , clean , comfy and prof plus very close to haram and stuff was helpful ....................................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Tin7, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location make difference

By

08 junio 2016

club

the hotel need renovation immediately. Staff showing good behavior and very supportive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Abu Khaled, Thank you so much for sharing your comments and nice words about our hotel and supportive staff. However, your suggestions about hotel renovation has been forwarded to higher management. Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 junio 2016

club

We go to this hotel as the location is outstanding and the service reasonable at the right cost. In short it is a value for money, comfortable hotel which meets your needs for the holy visit to the mosque. Our stays are quite short a day or two at the most.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Mr. N Khan, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On business at a fantastic location

By

31 mayo 2016

Excellent location on the doorstep of the mosque.
Superb bed and comfort in the room, with excellent food for room service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, I do appreciate your precious time to give us your valuable feedback and we assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Upgrade

By

17 mayo 2016

club

in general the hotel is excellent but I have few comments to be the best of the best
- WiFi is very poor and need for strong enhancement
- Bathroom is working fine but is very old style and recommending for renewal and upgrade to high level style
- in the survey there is no choice of the visit purpose is UMRAH so I did not answer few questions

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Elsawy, First of all, I would like to thank you for your precious time in bringing to our attention about your recent experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental Hotel Madinah and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. In the light of the points that you have clarified, I would like to assure you that a firm action will be taken and I assured that no efforts will be kept to make your next visit a memorable one. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dar Al Eman intercontinental

By

15 mayo 2016

Very nice hotel, I faced problem in check in but IHG staff solved the problem immediately & changed to executive room with nice haram view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for your kind feedback for your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información