Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 240 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Service

By

18 abril 2016

club

My stay was beyond Super,i just stayed less than 24 hours,the staff were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

18 abril 2016

club

Hotel staff have great hospitality. Nice breakfast with good variety in menu. Cleanliness was excellent in room but common areas need improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Dr. Saad, Thanks for your kind feedback about your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! that you've enjoyed our great hospitality, breakfast and cleanliness. However, your comments has been forwarded to concerned department head, and please be assured that truly corrective actions will be taken to improve common areas. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

18 abril 2016

It was good a stay and good time there I thought cam agin soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Fahad, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback about our hotel. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, great location

By

14 abril 2016

club

- Check in and out were very smooth and fast
- Room was as per my request
- Very easy access to the Masjid Al Nabawi
- All the staff were very helpful and attentive
- Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Hebz, Thanks for your kind feedback about your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! that you've enjoyed easy access to Masjid Al Nabawi, smooth and fast checking in process and thanks for recommending our hotel. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel in near future. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

I am extreamly happy with the serive staff ,food and hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Farhan, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Also, I would like to thank you for your precious time to write nice comments about our services and food. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location near the Prophet

By

12 abril 2016

excellent except breakfast experience. expected to walk around and find tables ourselves which were generally poorly laid out and having to look for cutlery.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Samar, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about our hotel. I apologize that your experience was less than expected and you disliked our breakfast and looking for cutlery. Please be informed that your comments has been forwarded to the department head concerned and truly action will be taken. However, I would like to thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in

By

12 abril 2016

club

I like it due to its location and the good service they provide.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Majdy, I would like to say thank you for your nice words for your recent experience to stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ali

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel in terms of rooms and location and staff and I enjoyed my stay very much

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our Prime location. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, good srvices

By

11 abril 2016

club

It was a nice experience, the location, room, services and facilities were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Al Mohanad, Thanks for your kind feedback for your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! that you've enjoyed our Prime location, room, services and facilities. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently Comfortable Stay

By

03 abril 2016

One of the nearest Hotels, a few steps from the Men's Entrance.
Everything was perfect: Overall Cleanliness, Privacy, First Class Service, Friendly Professional House Keepers. A recommended stay,

The only 'tiny-weeny' minus point is the choice of Buffet Spread, which should have at least 1 selection of Asian Cuisine (specifically Malay/ Indo food) like fried rice/noodles (not vermicelli). We are fine, but usually children are choosy and prefer to eat their normal staples. We ended up having to buy out of the Hotel premise most of the times, though it is just nearby. Should the dining experience suits our palate, we could have given a 5 Star experience. Nevertheless, dining is not the reason why we were here, just to suggest some points for future improvement if applicable. Thank you InterContinental Madinah Dar Al Iman!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Adura, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your meals during your stay. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of departments to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

31 marzo 2016

the response to some of the services was very slow this time, and happened many times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay due to the services received from our hotel are very slow. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of departments to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MR.

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

My stay was very good in this hotel Intercontinental Dar Aliman and I may choose it on my next visit to Madina

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback after your stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental hotel, Madinah. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Best greetings Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información