Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 209 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

exceptional service

By

03 febrero 2016

club

from time of entering hotel till check out, i enjoyed every moment with such professional and freindly stuff, superior rooms and memorable Look of Haram

the team was helpful and made an early check in at 8 AM with a free upgrade which was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY STAY AT I.C.MADINAH

By

03 febrero 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS PROPERTY (8 YEARS APART ) . I REALLY LIKE THE LOCATION OF THIS PROPERTY , ITS SO CLOSE TO THE MOSQUE . ITS ALSO VERY QUITE AND CLEAN .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay but great

By

03 febrero 2016

breakfast need more variety as I had in Daar Tawhid Intercontinental Makkah,
it seems breakfast only allocated for Turkish
Asian culinary such fried noddles are pretty common or even fried rice,
other than that are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Very close to the mosque and shopping malls
Great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Mr. Yaqub, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! and we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our prime location and great breakfast. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastica and Comfortable service

By

01 febrero 2016

Service is fantastic, the overall environment is comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Also, I would like to thank you for your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Proactive Hotel!

By

31 enero 2016

First of all, the main reason for me choosing this hotel after it being an IGH was it's proximity to The Haram, it is located just in The Haram's courtyard in front of Omar Ibn Al Khattab's gate.

As in Dar Al Tawhid, attention to detail is met up to exceed satisfaction, moreover, pro-activeness plays a great role in going an extra mile while dealing with guests, hats off ..

For instance, whole beds were changed during our stay before we notifying the hotel that the previous beds were outdated!, restaurant manager apologized for non-availability of live cooking station (for eggs, waffles, pancakes, etc) and assured that it's being re-built to meet ventilation standards to provide optimum experience to the guests; his explanation was before me notifying him actually! which I really appreciated.

The room we booked was clean, cozy and overlooking The Haram with all amenities expected from IGH.

The only things needs to be addressed are the following:

- TV was really not up to standard: 32" (v.small for the room's size) with totally unclear channels and counterfeit broken remote control. What IGH guests expect is a full HD TV as in Dal Al Tawhid which include's user friendly interface allowing guests to perform all needed tasks.

- The obsolete analogue phone set has to be replaced with an IP phone set as in Dar Al Tawhid.

- The view from the room is magnificent, however it is distracted by an ugly metal grille like the one used in a chicken coop! Come on IGH! we pay more for The Haram View, at least find us a decent solution to enjoy that view to it's extent! without any obstruction or distraction!

With other things remaining up to / exceeding my satisfaction, I wish IGH considers the above points as a constructive feedback from a loyal guest to maintain consistency in excellence for a flawless perfect stay!

Thank you for taking time reading my humble review!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind and detailed feedback about your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental hotel, Madinah. We are very happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your time with us and we could exceed your expectations, however, your kind suggestions has been forwarded to the concerned Department Heads for their further actions. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and excellent staff

By

31 enero 2016

Excellent experience and very friendly staff! Allowed us early check in because we were traveling with an infant. Very caring and understanding staff, thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Ali, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our hotel's prime location, friendly and caring staff. I always appreciate Guests who, like your good self, bring their observations to us as this provides us with the ability to monitor our success, or certainly, our failure to fulfill these designed high standards of service. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

28 enero 2016

club

it was a good stay except for the early checkin. the internet was good. buffet breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your comments and nice words about your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah. and we hope to keep it as your future destination. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Job

By

25 enero 2016

It has been a great choice. We were aiming at location, but all the experience was unforgettable.
Thank you
SAmi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, busy Hotel, attentive Staff, bad Wifi, scratched toilet

By

21 enero 2016

Great location on North plaza of Haram.
Good Room service quality (except for sandwiches), speed of delivery and variety of room service menu.
Wifi Internet never worked, I informed staff via room phone instant service button, tried all remedies to no avail.
Toilet seat was badly scratched and damaged.
I was very pleased with the reception desk staff and management attention, understanding and the way they dealt and compensated me for the delay in getting my room ready: I had arrived at 7:30 pm and was expecting to get into my room right away, but unfortunately it was not ready despite the call I received the previous night from the hotel to confirm my expected arrival time. The Reception Clerk Mr.A Adnan and Night Manager Mr.I. Dabbour were very courteous, polite, and professional about the issue; instantly admitting full responsibility and sparing me the hassle of long arguments I would usually expect from most other hotels in such cases. Upon my request to rectify this matter, they were kind enough to include a complimentary breakfast for my whole stay. The following morning, I found the breakfast hall attendant already informed about the arrangement, and was seated at a table immediately without any mention or inquiry about the issue. While delays like this may happen at any hotel but the level of responsibility and the swift and adequate resolution of the issue by Dar Al Iman staff was exceptional. Mr.Dabbour’s and Mr.Adnan’s excellent handling and follow up of this issue left me and my family with a great and lasting impression of Dar Al Iman’s treatment of us as truly honored guests not mere clients.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for your kind comments about our hotel's prime location and attentive staff. However, please accept my apologies that your stay was not up to your expectations, and I assure you that your comments has been forwarded to concerned Head of department and truly action will be taken. Once again thank you for staying at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah and hope to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely yours, Mohammed Khattab EAM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Services

By

19 enero 2016

Excellent property ,have an Ideal location
recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear guest! We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location but bathrooms need refurbishment

By

18 enero 2016

We had a great, warm welcome at the reception while we were checking in. There is certainly a recognition for IHG ambassadors. I would also like to extend my thanks to the Egyptian Housekeeping staff who was in charge of housekeeping on floor 2. He was a gem of a person. Very efficient, friendly and polite.
I would like bring some thing for the attention of management. The bathroom and shower rooms in the suites or need refurbishment. There is some issue with the levelling of the floor that the water will stay on the floor and will not move toward the drains.
Poor bathroom facilities can be very off putting for guests and can become a solid reason for guests avoiding the hotel in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your comments and nice words about our hotel, efficient, friendly and polite staff. However, your suggestions about our bathroom and shower rooms has been forwarded to the management. Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información