Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good cecor. comfortable bed and room My wife and I were extremely satisfied with all aspects of this delightful Hotel and will mention it to our friends if they go to Madrid. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beeindruckendes Hotel mit hervorragendem Service Das Intercontinental Madrid ist ein Haus, das höchsten Ansprüchen genügt! June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by club loung Food very bad , nothing you can or will eat . Nice lunge , cold rinks but the worst snacks you can get . Shamefull , go look in Berlin Intercontinental to see how it should be June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff spent 4 days in intercontinental Madrid arrived home 5 days ago. A brilliant hotel not nearly as far from tourist area as we first thoght (that was a plus) two metro stations very close. All hotel staff were incredibly friendly and helpful even to bar staff remembering which drink and glass my partner prefferred after the first evening. ( I changed mine ) Reviews had said the hotel drinks were expensive. Yes they were but the service, quality and nibbles that were served to us were well worth the extra not to mention the comfortable surroundings. The only downside was not being able to have snacks on the terrace at lunchtime. We didnt want the full meal that was being served to what appeared to be business people, that being said the food served at the bar was lovely and we were sorry we had not eaten at the hotel more during our visit and very comparable to tapas etc in other reataurants in the city but better. Breakfast was lovely. All in all a lovely hotel and top marks to all the staff. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Madrid Excellent location in Madrid. Hotel staff is very helpful. They provided very good direction and recommendation on difference places to go in Madrid. Rooms are great, very clean and beds are comfortable. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, lovely staff but not-so-comfortable matress I love Madrid and love visiting that amazing city every time I go there. However, staying at a nice, comfortable and well-located hotel makes the experience much more exciting. And this is the case with Intercontinental Madrid. I recommend this hotel June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms, spacious and with a feel of luxury Excellent service throughout my stay. Felt very comfortable. Forgot my eye glasses but were found and send asap back to me with no charge and in an excellent condition. Really appreciated June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best-in-class, that's why you love InterContinental If you like being treated royally, privileged or even spoiled, this is one of these places you absolutely must give a try! My and my pregnant wife were visiting Madrid on a weekend and we truly felt like preferred guests. We got a room with balcony on the second flloor (the only floor having rooms with balcony) Great location within a walking distance from all city attractions, a hop-in hop-off bus Line 2 stop number 3 or 4 very close to the hotel. Take a cab though if you don't feel like taking a 20-minutes stroll to Plaza Mayor. Issues are being addressed immediately (a minor mix-up with our IHG status during check-in). Great breakfast! And executive lounge is quite large but still cozy, with a large selection of spirits and food, not only apetizers. The hotel manager, when available, is personally greeting guests and having a small talk with them, which makes you feel good, appreciated and in good hands. HIGHLY recommend and will definitely return! June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T12:19:07.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Madrid

  • Paseo De La Castellana 49
  • Madrid , 28046
  • España
  • Recepción +34-91-7007300

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Normas de las mascotas

Únicamente se aceptan perros guía.
  • HORA LOCAL

    5:48 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento