Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madrid

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madrid
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 577 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

577opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Night before returning home

By

09 febrero 2016

club

The experience was very good. The hotel was better than expected. The rooms were clean, the outside noise was non-existent and just a pleasurable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear sam1957, Thank you for sharing this excellent review of your stay at InterContinental Madrid. I am glad you chose to spend this very occasion with us and that we met your needs and expectations.. The team and I look forward to your return to InterContinental Madrid. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A mejorar

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Nuestra reunión internacional contó con personas de diversas religiones y versaba, precisamente, sobre diversidad religiosa. Una de las asignaturas pendientes de España sigue siendo la gestión de la diversidad.
Personalmente, encontré a faltar: leche vegetal (yo la tomo de arroz, pero hubiera tomado de soja), carne, embutidos o fiambre halal (no se trata de alternativas al cerdo, sino de carne criada y sacrificada de una forma específica).
Con respecto a la habitación, me pareció correcta y cómoda, aunque debo decir que no encontré el folleto del servicio de habitaciones.
El personal me pareció atento y cualificado.
La decoración clásica y un poco pesada, pero elegante.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Estimada brb6819, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros tras su reciente estancáia en InterContinental Madrid. Me alegra saber que le gusto el servicio ofrecido por nuestro personal y la elegancía de la habitación. La doy las gracias por hacerme llegar la serie de productos que la hubiese gustado encontrar en nuestro departamento de Alimentación y Bebidas, y que valoraremos para un futuro. Esperamos poder darla la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another (great) stay at InterContinental Madrid

By

03 febrero 2016

Club Junior suite with balcony is around 45 sqm
Classic and elegant design.
Seating area with desk
Flat screen television set, with large selection of international channels
Bedroom with very comfortable bed
Marble bathroom with separate walk in shower. Agraria amenities
Very quiet.
Large terrace balcony.
View over the city
Fast wifi
No iPhone dock
No plugs close to the bed

The club lounge has a warm classic design
Very friendly staff
Very good breakfast with hot and cold option
2 free PC with Internet and printer
Evening hot food selection,
Nice selection of sweet and salted canapés during the day

GOOD
The staff is really nice at InterContinental Madrid
Luxurious atmosphere in public places
Nice courtyard garden
Rent a bike station close to the hotel
Location is very convenient from airport (metro station 80 meters from the hotel) and shopping: the Salamenca district is one of the most elegant for luxury boutiques and concept stores (Isolée, Gallery Madrid, ...) and "secret" museums (Fundación Juan March, Residencia des estudiantes, Museo Cerralbo, etc.)
Pretty nice fitness centre

BAD
Nothing

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The InterContinental Madrid. I am very proud that you chose to spend this very special time with us here at InterContinental Madrid, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and I'm glad that we could make it a memorable experience for you. I'm thrilled to learn that we met your expectations and really appreciate your detailed comments,that I have shared with the rest of the team.We all are looking forward to welcoming you once again on a next visit to Madrid. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

club

I was very well greeted by staff at reception. All other staff were friendly. The food was great. The room, although small was very comfortable. I do recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear WallyK997, I am very proud that you chose to spend your stay at the InterContinental Madrid, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and I’m glad that we could make it a memorable experience for you. I'm thrilled to learn and thank you for recommending InterContinental Madrid. Looking forward to welcoming you once again in a near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

02 febrero 2016

I had been staying in this hotel for at least 20 years, always found your service and location the best in Madrid ,Your Club and guest service staff is a rara avis, fast, obliging , helpful with me and the other guests. I had sometimes problems with traveling or necessities on my stays there, and they always had come to the rescue, so if it's something outstanding in your property is your people, from the doorkeeper to the chambermaids, good work and keep it going

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Beowulf, Thank you for taking the time to share this brilliant review of your recent stay, and for your Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Membership. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and specially the service provided by our team,with whom I have shared your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Madrid in the very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio Excelente

By

28 enero 2016

Todo muy bien. Excelente servicio y calidad humano.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Estimado Anonimo, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencía con nosotros despúes de su visita al InterContinental madrid. Me alegra saber que todo estuvo de su agrado y especialmente el servicio y calor humano de nuestro equipo. Espero poder darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels in 45 years of business travel to 164 countries

By

28 enero 2016

Clean to a fault.
Breakfast staff outstanding.
Bar staff exceptional.
Front desk absolutely professional.
Fitness room immaculate.first class equipment.
Concierge desk very obliging with Financial Times
Plain and simple I just loved being at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The InterContinental Madrid.. I am very proud that you chose to spend your visit with us here at InterContinental Madrid, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and I’m glad that we could make it a memorable experience for you. I’m thrilled to learn that you would love to return, the team and I are looking forward to welcoming you once again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良く教育されている従業員

By

26 enero 2016

従業員はフロント、フロントマネジャー、ベルデスク、ハウスキーパー、全員よく教育されていると思います。ただし、宴会場がうるさすぎて、その上の階やまわりには絶対に泊まりたくない。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for taking the opportunity to share your review of your recent stay at InterContinental Madrid. I am pleased to note that you found my team to be exceptionally warm and informative and but I am hugely concerned and disappointed that you did not have the overall experience that we are proud to provide the many guests who choose to stay with us. Please accept my apologies and we hope you give us a new opportunity by staying with us on a future visit. Yours sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed, kind and attentive staff but old fashioned design

By

22 enero 2016

The staff were super friendly, especially the older gentlemen in the bar.
The bed was extremely comfortable.

The reason for my poor score is based on the design and decor of the hotel common areas and bedroom which is simply not to my taste (very oldfashioned and tradtional). I prefer the Indigo Hotel style of design, more contemporary.
Also cannot understand why you get welcome points with all IHG hotels except the intercontinentals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Maltaswede, Many thanks for taking the opportunity to share your review of your recent stay at the InterContinental Madrid. I am pleased to note that you found my team to be exceptionally warm and informative. Specially the waiter at the Bar. I am concerned and disappointed that you did not have the overall experience of the InterContinental due to the style. We thank you again for your feedback and hope to welcome you back. Sincerey, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

21 enero 2016

L'hôtel et le personnel sont très bien, l'internet et de haute qualité et rapidité, la literie et aussi très bonne, le brunch et excellent. les moins sont les prix du mini bar et la qualité de la nourriture du room service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear yannis1, We really can’t thank you enough for your fabulous comments.Thank you for the great way to describe our products and services. Wonderful opportunity to recognize all our team. I sincerely hope we can meet in your next trip to InterContinental Madrid. Again, thank you very, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un verdadero 5* en Madrid

By

20 enero 2016

Un hotel de lujo clásico aunque plenamente actualizado, sin pretensiones de modernidad, con un servicio verdaderamente profesional. Hace sentirse como en casa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Estimado FRVGCG, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Me alegra saber que disfruto de su estancia y que le encanta nuestro tipo de hotel como el servicio que ofrecemos a nuestros clientes. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet yet handy location

By

17 enero 2016

club

The breakfast buffet was excellent.

Concierge was very helpful; very proactive in contacting our travel agent to translate in Spanish all our requests/needs.

The location was in a more quiet area, however is handy as it is very near the MRT station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear arabellaHighWycombe, Dear Raiza, We love nothing more than hearing when our guests leave our property having enjoyed every aspect of their stay and wanting to come back for another visit. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you found our service very good,specially from our Concierge team and also our location. I certainty hope it will not be too long until your next visit to the InterContinental Madrid. Yours sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información