Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 353 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

353opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent hotel but ...

By

25 julio 2016

I would like to the thank all hotel staff for there excellent service but the hotel must look after the clup lounch which is always close. Hotel customers feel frustrated. They can easily solve the issue by opening the door using our room card.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Alawam, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. Also, please rest assured we shall be working to improve in those areas as indicated. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blessed Place

By

04 julio 2016

Blessed and Prime location in the heart of haram, perfect location for old people, Amazing welcoming by friendly staff , fast check in , clean and tidy room , amazing lobby smell, so helpful operator lady and in addition hotel has a clean and proper hair cut services after umrah.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Otaibia, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Makkah's GEM of hotels ...

By

13 junio 2016

Dar Al Tawhid IHG, as usual, will NEVER fail to impress me every time I stay. It's truly the GEM of ALL the hotels in Makkah. Perfection in all aspects, from the moment you step in till the moment you're bid farewell by the concierge. I'd like to extend my sincere gratitude and special thanks to Mr. Azmi and Mr. Yazeed for their professionalism and their proactiveness in making my stay a memorable one and ensuring it being so.

Can't wait to come back again. Insha'Allah.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Mr. AAA1984, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all very good

By

11 junio 2016

Comfortable bed and great service and all thing are very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Mr. M.M.K, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay In Mekkah

By

09 junio 2016

Dar El Tawheed is really the best property to stay in Mekkah

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Mr. M H K, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT. HOTEL

By

04 junio 2016

This is the best hotel in MAKKAH.
Staff are very cooprative n friendly.
House keeping. N Bell boy are very cooprative.
Excutive lounge is small but staff are very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Saeed1, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service .It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra mile and satisfying our valued guest needs. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True brand

By

29 mayo 2016

This hotel is a true brand and great example for luxury and professionalism.
our stay was effortless with no pain.
Location is incredible - friendly and helpful staff especially the concierge team- check in was fast and and courteous - room was clean and neat - privacy as no shops in the hotel at all but around the hotel all shops.
Service is amazing and the best in all my Intercontinental visits really.
Zamzam cafe location and service is very nice.
breakfast service needs more attention really.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Jafy27, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelle as usual

By

22 mayo 2016

The hotel is the best Intercontinental property .. location, staff, service and all other things are excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Naiemmo1, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service .It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 mayo 2016

The location is right in front of the Masjid, so was very convenient.
Breakfast variety was good but quality and taste needs improvement.
Also, we were not impressed with the staff in restaurant, they did not show an eagerness to help(as compared with other hotels nearby).

Front desk, room keeping and other staff were good.
Front desk recognized my status with IHG and treatment was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Ajm2012, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel facilities and services. Our outstanding location, helpful team of staff members as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay !

By

13 mayo 2016

location / check-in / dinner / helpful duty manager / amazing ladies lounge / nice kids club were all perfect & amazing and made our stay marvelous.
treatment for ihg rewards club member is far better than before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Ms. Noony2006, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. So we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon Sejour a Dar Al Tawhid

By

10 mayo 2016

Très bon rapport qualité / prix
Un grand merci à ABDALLAH de la réception qui nous accueilli.
A notre arrivée notre chambre n'était pas prête il nous proposé une solution convenable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Romamor75, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big respect for members

By

06 mayo 2016

club

Great location and unique - Professional and fast chech in with big respect and caring for members - nice dinner taste - helpful managers

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Hanash, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. So we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información