Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 338 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent Stay

By

04 abril 2016

Great location excellent Loyalty member treatment , Helpful concierge and our check in was efficient and Fast

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Ski1970, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and friendly stuff

By

04 abril 2016

Location is great and efficient check in and and extra caring for members.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Didodar2016, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent check in ,

By

02 abril 2016

club

great location , check in was perfect , lovely team

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Amr14, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denied upgrade

By

31 marzo 2016

Although I am an ambassador spire elite I was not upgraded, which was very disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Dear Mr. J Arif, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was spiritual and very comfort

By

29 marzo 2016

I would like to say thank u for every body in this hotel . i was interesting and very easy to access to service . they respecter me as spire elite member . the room was very comfortable and what can i say about view on the haram . i would like to visit the hotel again and again . thank u Dar Al Tawhid .

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Gimo07, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

21 marzo 2016

The Location of this hotel is outstanding.
The staff are great and helpful.

And they have a beautiful restaurant as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Chiwy, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rating Dar Al Tawhid

By

20 marzo 2016

The food is horrible and need to completely change it. The quality of food is better in a two star hotel. I highly recommend to look into it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Family Swiss, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah to stay with us during your recent visit to the holy city and we appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. Please rest assured that your remark has been discussed with concerned department head and you will notice improvement during your next visit to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

13 marzo 2016

we will never forget our experience in this stay - it was marvellous and amazing in everything - warm welcome in arrival and fast check in by friendly reception who are so flexible - suite was clean - hotel smell is unique - our check out was in no time - manager was so flexible in sending our Arabic coffee in second day.
it's the best although the most expensive

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Tavoli, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service and were satisfied. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a quality time

By

03 marzo 2016

I really appreciate the staff for there hospitality
MR.Raed with his trainee and MR.Amer all others where wonderful
The room tidy and clean the view was perfect my father and I enjoy our times

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Amer Al - Sulaiman, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah! Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

03 marzo 2016

club

I liked the location, services, food, everything, this hotel made my trip more enjoyably.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Ragia, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doctor

By

02 marzo 2016

It as usual it was excellent stay overall all the front office stuff v friendly and the stuff also at the lounge .realy every time I enjoy my stay . And enjoy the nice breakfast with v wide variety

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued Spire IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and tasty food sleep quality very nice

By

02 marzo 2016

The breakfast time better to be from 5 to 11am the last hr is so busy

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. El Agamy, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información