Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 322 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great services

By

10 febrero 2016

club

I would like to stay in luxury hotel in my travel to get comfortable and quit room and excellent hotel services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tawhid as expected

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

Great property and staff.
Value for money needs to be improved especially in the F

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Badr 01 , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, so we value your feedback Please rest assured that your remark have been discussed with concerned department head and you will notice improvement during your next visit to our hotel. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heavenly Place, Awesome Palace

By

25 enero 2016

Professional and friendly staff, best location to Haram, great facilities, delicious food

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

24 enero 2016

club

great location, great service. friendly staff.
- Kids club is to be paid extra. not included in the package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. With great pleasure and a sense of achievement, we have read your positive feedback and indeed glad to see that you have had the greatest experience during your stay at our hotel. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location in front of the Holly Haram and had a very good time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Abumajed Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and hospitality

By

20 enero 2016

club

Excellent service, perfect location , experienced and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Fanko , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2016

platinumelite

It was very nice experience. Good staff and nice presentation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Mr. AAAK , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in at 9pm check out 2 pm !!

By

15 enero 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,

The reason that I only chose this property is the prime location it has. Apart of that every thing to be honest is poor, from the old towles through the unpleasant dining experience to the teared linin.
Also, as you may be aware during the holey month of Ramadan the check in starts at 9pm and the check out at 2pm (17 hours ) ! !!
Just in your opinion dose that sounds fair to you.

All the best.
Thank you in advance

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Jakie2727 , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, so we value your feedback Please rest assured that your remark have been discussed with concerned department head and you will notice improvement during your next visit to our hotel. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Umra stay

By

14 enero 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location is excellent and the staff are very nice. I like the breakfast which has so many choices. The rooms and the toilet are spacious. I wish to stay in my next visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear Mr. africo , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Place

By

13 enero 2016

one of the best Hotel I stayed in my life , location , room, knowledge of the whole staff , Many thanks for all the team members interact with me during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Mr. mohamedmm2 , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

07 enero 2016

the location was great and the staff were very friendly, hands down best hotel in the haram area

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2016
Dear Mr. nawaf55 , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond Expectation

By

06 enero 2016

club

we didn't expect such luxury and high level of service in Makkah really.
staff were friendly and professional exceed our expectation.
Front desk were helpful and check in was fast. rooms were prepared with all our requests in a efficient manner. special treatment for my membership card.
Hotel kids club is very nice for kids.
Hotel Concierge are friendly and helpful - Dinner was Delicious in the buffet but pastry taste was not. Internet speed is not good

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Saad11 , Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información