Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Malta

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Malta
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 696 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

vacanza in pieno relax

By

22 abril 2016

club

cosa dire una sola parola tutto è andato bene ottima la struttura ed il personale molto qualificato.con particolare affetto voglio citare ii pasticcere per la sua squisita attenzione.Presto ritorneremo volentieri.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to Intercontinental Standard

By

20 abril 2016

club

Building site all around. Cement dropping from building works above.
Tired Bathroom. Shower that will rise to scalding temperatures randomly.
Cold hot food.
Live eggs cooking a disaster.
Air con that does not blow cold air - I guess the central compressors were off.
Strange pool changing setup.
No Jacuzzi spa in pool area.

Room was nice and big though.

Area round hotel is full of lap dancing bars and nightclubs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

If you stay here be sure to upgrade to Club level ...Its worth every penny

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ambiente gradevole e buon servizio

By

18 abril 2016

club

Buona l'ospitalità e la professionalità del personale.
Forse troppo grande per i miei gusti con camere difficili da raggiungere.
Il servizio di colazione buono.
Siituato in una zona molto trafficata.

Nel complesso é stato un buon soggiorno e ci ritornerei

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver effettuato la recensione di InterContinental Malta; tuttavia La informiamo che attualmente replichiamo solo in lingua inglese alle recensioni ricevute. La invitiamo a contattarci quando Le è più comodo qualora desideri fornirci un ulteriore feedback relativamente alla Sua permanenza. Speriamo di poterLa presto accogliere nuovamente. Cordiali Saluti, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roberto

By

18 abril 2016

club

L'affaccio della camera prenotata era molto scadente, nonostante io sia un membro IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver effettuato la recensione di InterContinental Malta; tuttavia La informiamo che attualmente replichiamo solo in lingua inglese alle recensioni ricevute. La invitiamo a contattarci quando Le è più comodo qualora desideri fornirci un ulteriore feedback relativamente alla Sua permanenza. Speriamo di poterLa presto accogliere nuovamente. Cordiali Saluti, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Malta

By

15 abril 2016

It is very nice place to relax, the hotel is very nice, we much appreciate the stuff and the hotel management team who are real professional, try the Paranga restaurant is the best of the island.

Much thanks to all stuff and management who makes our stay comfortable...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We thank you for your positive rating and insights into the hotel, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

14 abril 2016

Excellent hotel, bonne situation bons services

Un peu trop de bruit tot le matin du aux travaux aux alentours

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Chers visiteurs, Nous vous remercions d’avoir évalué l’InterContinental Malta. Nous souhaitons cependant vous informer que nous n’y répondons qu’en anglais. Veuillez nous contacter pour nous faire part de toute remarque supplémentaire quant à votre visite. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche, Cordialement, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and amazing restaurant

By

12 abril 2016

club

We stayed here about 7 years ago and thought that all the building work in the area would be long finished so it was a disapointment to find it was still ongoing. The Hotel is situated on the edge of the nightllife area which is rather sleazy by day.
The hotel rooms could do with a refurnish and the Housekeeping/room cleanliness could be better.
On the plus side the staff are amazing (except the cleaners) and it is worth visiting just to eat in the Waterbiscuit Restaurant which was a lovely suprise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We thank you for your positive rating and insights into the hotel, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比还行

By

12 abril 2016

club

我是根据邮件要求填写的这份调查报告,对酒店整体的感觉还是不错的,之前听说房间会比较吵,因为旁边好像有酒吧一条街之类的,但是入住后完全没有吵闹的感觉,这个非常好,把我们的忧虑给取消了,应该赞一下。订房的时候没有注意,不含早餐的,所以感觉再加上早餐的费用就稍微贵了一些,也许是自己没有处理好,应该先联系总台服务看可以不可以调整吧,不过体验一下洲际还是不错的,毕竟五星级,挺好的,就是房间的下水差了些,早餐的甜品不是很好吃,其他都还OK!这是我对它的评价。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
親愛的客戶, 我們很感謝您對馬爾他洲際酒店: (InterContinental Malta)做出評價,但目前我們僅以英文回復評價。 如果您希望向我們提供有關住宿的更多回饋,請隨時聯繫我們。 我們期待您的下次光臨。 謹致問候 David Bache 市場主管
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

11 abril 2016

club

The staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. Location is excellent. Couldn’t ask for more. 10/10

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. Your comments are most kind, we are delighted that you found everything so convenient and at such a high standard. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Struttura bellissima .

By

02 abril 2016

OTTIMA RAPPORTO PER QUESTA STRUTTURA QUALITÀ PREZZO .
CONSIGLIATTISIMO IL RISTORANTE !

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver effettuato la recensione di InterContinental Malta; tuttavia La informiamo che attualmente replichiamo solo in lingua inglese alle recensioni ricevute. La invitiamo a contattarci quando Le è più comodo qualora desideri fornirci un ulteriore feedback relativamente alla Sua permanenza. Speriamo di poterLa presto accogliere nuovamente. Cordiali Saluti, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A masterclass in customer service

By

01 abril 2016

Nothing is too much trouble for the delightful staff of this lovely hotel. Warm and welcoming, friendly and always helpful the staff make this hotel great.

It is conveniently located in the lively district of Saint Julians. Rooms are very comfortable and well presented. The club lounge is delightful.

Both restaurants provide meals of wonderful quality.

This is a good value hotel with exceptional standards. But what really makes it great is the amazingly helpful and dedicated staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We thank you for you highly positive review and you delightful comments concerning our staff and their contributions. We do hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Malta again soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información