Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 411 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Herrlicher Aufenthalt in Marseille

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Das Interconti Hotel Dieu besticht schon äußerlich durch den wunderbaren alten Bau, der innen perfekt und dezent-elegant-chic renoviert wurde. Die etwas kleinen Zimmer sind sehr angenehm und komfortabel, das Badezimmer mit Dusche super, Grand Lit und seine Bettwäsche ein Traum.
Perfekt ist auch seine Lage für Spaziergänge zum alten Hafen, den Einkaufsstraßen, der Altstadt und dem MuCeum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accueil et Personnel tres agréables

By

10 febrero 2016

Dommage que notre séjour ait été assombri par quelques petites contrariétés.
L'hôtel demeure un lieu très romantique et idéalement situé dans Marseille.
Et le personnel est toujours aussi agréable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent we avec vue magique!

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Quel plaisir de redécouvrir l'Hotel Dieu si bien
rénové et de constater qu'il embellit la ville jour et nuit.
Nous avons apprécié la détente et le confort

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Bonjour, Je vous remercie de votre confiance et d'avoir choisi notre établissement pour profiter pleinement de votre week-end ! Nous sommes particulièrement fiers et honorés d'être hébergés dans cette superbe bâtisse du XVIIIe siècle qu'est l'ancien Hôtel-Dieu et de partager l’histoire de ce lieu avec les clients qui nous font le plaisir de venir séjourner en ces murs. Nos équipes travaillent chaque jour à proposer des expériences exceptionnelles à nos chers clients, c’est donc un plaisir d’apprendre que vous avez pu pleinement vous reposer et vous détendre lors de votre escapade. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Приветливый профессиональный персонал

By

02 febrero 2016

Мне понравилась работа персонала- ресепшн,консьерж, сопровождающие конференцию, организаторы мероприятия.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sejour magique avec une vue sublime

By

28 enero 2016

club

personnel très attentifs et pro.
un technicien est venu rapidement en chambre pour le fonctionnement de la climatisation.
petit mot d'accueil et bouteille d'eau appréciable car c'était notre deuxième séjour
Chambre très raffinée .

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de votre fidélité et de ce commentaire enthousiaste suite à votre second séjour au sein de notre établissement. C’est un plaisir de lire que vous avez été sensible à la réactivité de nos équipes technique pour réparer le climatiseur ainsi qu’à notre message de bienvenue. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement à Marseille. Sincères salutations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marvellous Marseille

By

25 enero 2016

club

Whilst at a conference I have nothing but good experiences from this visit.
Having to spend 3 days in a hotel, due to business the staff were always attentive and courteous.
Clean throughout to a high standard and within a short stroll to the harbour this hotel is an excellent choice for a short or long stay in Marseille

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for kind words of praise. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another perfect stay here in Marseille! Yours sincerely.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay!

By

23 enero 2016

Beautiful hotel and room! Great breakfast buffet! Service and staff 5 star! Wanting to return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 stars review! We are happy to hear that you have fully enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another “amazing” stay here in Marseille! Yours sincerely.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A beautiful landmark hotel with a perfect location !

By

19 enero 2016

I was honestly surprised by the Hotel Dieu in Marseille !

The view over the old port and the main attraction of Marseille are simply incredible ! Very high beds that allow you to wake up to that view are a blessing ! It is definitely worth to opt for the room with the front view !

The staff is very caring, efficient and knowledgeable. The Spa is very good and is a perfect way to relax after a long day in Marseille !

Both the gastronomic restaurant and the Les Fenetres are incredible and are definitely worth a visit !

I discovered this hotel by chance on the Intercontinental website but I will definitely be back to this beautiful landmark !

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your splendid 5 stars review following your recent stay at the InterContinental Marseille – Hotel Dieu. We are glad to read that you have experienced the unparalleled service and timeless luxury for which we strive. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit in Provence! Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord – General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon séjour

By

17 enero 2016

club

Etablissement à la hauteur de ses étoiles que ce soit pour son organisation, son fonctionnement, la qualité des prestations
Mention spéciale à la restauration, au bar et au personnel
Le bémol concerne la piscine du spa qui n'est pas adaptée à la dimension quantitative et qualitative de l'hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Bonjour, Je vous remercie de votre message, c’est un réel plaisir de lire que vous avez pleinement pu apprécier votre expérience à l’InterContinental Marseille – Hotel Dieu et que vous avez été sensible à la qualité de nos infrastructures et surtout à la qualité de service proposée par l’ensemble de nos équipes et plus spécifiquement celles de la brasserie Les Fenêtres et du bar Le Capian. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir pour prochain séjour provençal à Marseille. Sincères salutations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Offer de "Gascon "

By

16 enero 2016

club

First Of all, when we arrive, we ask if possible to have a room with port view, the person answer to us that if we want one with terrase, it cost us 90 euros more and if not it's complementary.. So we go for the port view without terrase ! Surprise ! Without terrase is garden view ! Going to the bar and take a cocktail and when someone ask if all correct, we said : no -- a manager or may be I should says a clown is coming and explain to us that for the port view is 40 euros more without terrase ! It's not for the amount we decline it's for the way it's appen

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on our website. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay, as we recognize your disappointment, consequence of a genuine and unfortunate mistake made at check-in. We take good notes of your comments and the subsequent follow up has been to share your review with the staff members. In addition, I wish to stress that you were offered a very preferential rate for a Harbour View room from our team. Please be assured that we remain at your entire disposal should you wish to discuss any point in further detail. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon so we may restore your faith in the InterContinental Marseille – Hotel Dieu and exceed your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord – General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon séjour

By

13 enero 2016

Ma femme et moi nous sommes régalés à tous les points de vue.
Un véritable éveil des sens!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci de votre confiance d’avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre séjour avec votre épouse. Nous espérons avoir de nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir face à la Bonne Mère, Sincères salutations. Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfetto

By

11 enero 2016

club

ubicazione eccezionale, domina il porto vecchio di Marsiglia; struttura imponente e molto ben tenuta, camera e servizio adeguati al livello dell'hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información