Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home in Marseille for friendly staff, superb property, central location and fine restaurant Executive room with terrace and harbour view is around 45sqm Seating area with desk and sofa. Malongo expresso machine Bedroom with very comfortable bed. Pleasant terrace with superb view over the Vieux Port (old harbour) Great bathroom with Boffi sink, large bathtub, separate rainforest shower /toilets. Agraria amenities. Flatscreen television with large selection of French and international channels. Elegant contemporary design Good - Very nice chat at check-out with the (great) General Manager - Perfect location - Very nice historical building - Great staff - Very good breakfast - Very good (and excellent value) menu option at roomservice - Pleasant indoor pool and spa - Fast wifi Bad - Simply nothing July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Un cadre magique Tres bon hôtel, bien situe, et un cadre magique. Un petit bémol , le rapport qualité prix n'est pas des plus bon, il est possible de trouver le même niveau de qualité chez d'autres enseignes.( voir mieux : piscine, spa, ...) Toutefois le personnel est exceptionnel et mérite d'être mentionné, car un accueil de cette qualité est rare : service, gentillesse et simplicité. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hôtel au charme luxueux Trés bel établissement situé au coeur de Marseille. Personnel trés professionnel et trés attentionné. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best intercontinental site have staye We have stayed at Intercontinentals in Cannes and Rome prior to staying at the Intercontinental, in Marseille on this trip and quite frankly was disappointed with the brand until of course we stayed in Marseille where everything was just fantastic. The building is in a fabulous location with breathtaking views of the landmark church on the hill. It was once a hospital but now it exudes luxury. The rooms a so comfortable and the fittings first class. The staff were delightful we had a meal on the terrace which was lovely, unfortunately we couldn't get into the restaurant as it was booked out but we enjoyed the more casual bar menu next door. The gym was spacious and with new equipment. The pool looked great but didn't use. We would defiantly return to this hotel. We thought it was great value as well especially in comparison to other Intercontinentals which can be a little overpriced for what you get. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience! I loved Hotel Dieu. The room was very well appointed and very spacious. The lobby is gorgeous and the terrace is so inviting... My only complaint would be the service at the bar/terrace...although the staff is friendly, they were very slow and rather disorganized. Fix that up and the hotel will be near perfect. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Marseille The air conditioning is fabulous in this hotel! The best we have experienced in all of Europe, which is important in the extreme heat and humidity of the area. It was a very generously sized room, and clean and very confortable. The only complaint was they do not provide any free water, even for their IHG members. Most hotels provide at least 2 bottles, and in an area where the heat is extreme, that is the least they could do. The price to buy it from the mini bar was 9 Euros, which is just rediculous! The room service was also very expensive, but expected. The food they provided was excellent. The front desk staff was exceptional, the concierge, we were never able to reach for help, although we tried. I recommend this hotel, but bring your own water. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great experience at the Hotel Dieu. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The front desk staff helped us upgrade our rate to include breakfast, and helped organize free wifi service. The concierge was very knowledgable and made excellent dining and activity suggestions; helping us secure numerous reservations. The pool was terrific and the food was outstanding. Finally, the housekeeping staff was very responsive and helpful when our son got sick. They arranged to have our clothes cleaned in a very short period of time and we really appreciated their help. The only negative was the internal room temperature controls. We had a difficult time getting the room to stay at a comfortable, cool temperature. We were often too warm and this affected the quality of our sleep. On the whole, it was a great experience and we look forward to staying at the hotel again. Thank you! July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent la qualité Intercontinental. La possibilité de trouver en un seul lieu l'ensemble des prestations de choix dont on a besoin (Restaurants, SPA, Piscine etc...) July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:29:07.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

  • 1 Place Daviel
  • Marseille , 13002
  • Francia
  • Recepción +33-4-13424242

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Dutch

Normas de las mascotas

Se admiten perros guía sólo previa notificación.
  • HORA LOCAL

    12:10 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 5 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento