Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth Business Travel I stayed for one night recently on business. Staff were attentive and offered an upgrade with no prompting. Room was excellent and check in / check out was very efficient. Prices were reasonable for the star level and location. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We will definately be coming back for a longer stay so that we can explore more that the hotel has to offer. One night isn't long enough. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying with family Amazing service and a beautiful hotel. All the front of house staff could not do enough to make the stay more pleasant, always smiling and willing to say hello. That extra mile is what makes this a wonderful hotel and is a reason for my many returns. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW First time this hotel and will not be the last. My wife and I were impressed from the moment we alighted from the taxi. Check in was prompt and very courteous and we felt special. We were upgraded to a Senior Suite which was magnificent (only 3 TVs though!!). Emily and Carlota looked after us in the Lounge and were attentive at all times. Thank You We had a very tasty meal in the Restaurant with great service from Yasmina. Overall 10/10 July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Veni Vidi Vici Great hotel, love the concierge. James is a jewel !!! rooms lighting and showers are tricky to manage with the funky design.. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, good hotel Arrived early and was accommodated quickly. I had a nice room with plenty of space. The lounge staff were polite and efficient. I received particularly good service in the club lounge by Sofie who took particular interest in my requirements and answered my issue well, I later found out she followed up with her management. Staff overall were good and I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend the hotel to Melbourne visitors. It is my first choice. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no complaints :-) Great hotel for a couple of nights in Melbourne, location good, customer service excellent, rooms very nice. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone that likes the best. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suited our needs Chose this hotel based on location, amenities and price and we were not disappointed. Excellent customer service during check in and check ot. A lovely room with a very comfortable bed. The pool area was good, too. We like to stay in an area that requires us to walk to our destination each day and this location suited us. There was a tram stop just across the road if needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T11:03:56.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_MELHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto

  • 495 Collins Street
  • Melbourne , 3000
  • Australia
  • Recepción +61-3-86271400

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Punjabi, Portuguese, Slovak, Turkish, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Guide dogs or service animals allowed
  • HORA LOCAL

    3:08 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR AUSTRALIANO $ (AUD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 4 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento