Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 481 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

habitación ruidosa

By

01 febrero 2016

club

una noche de negocios de visita a nuestra filial de México DF. Habitación confortable pero no insonorizada, se escuchaba demasiado el temblor y el ruido del aire acondicionado y me tuve que poner tapones en los oídos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UN VERDADERO HOTEL 5*

By

30 enero 2016

club

Un hotel muy bien ubicado, con personal amable y eficiente, muchos servicios y fantásticos restaurantes. Muy recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service at Presidente Intercontinental

By

30 enero 2016

club

This was my fifth annual Stay at the Presidente Intercontinental in Polanco Mexico City.

The recent remodel of the rooms is an amazing update.
The staff at every level were very gracious and extremely service oriented.
Perfect for business and pleasure in the heart of Mexico city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer service

By

27 enero 2016

club

Obvious that employees have a thorough understanding of what customer service means and put it to use all the time. Nice to see .

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and mostly for sharing your great comments about your recent visit. I am happy to know you had a wonderful stay and the service provided was extraordinary. We will be pleased to welcome you back in the near future and provide you the same excellent service as in your last visit. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value

By

25 enero 2016

Question the value of the ambassador club...no upgrade, no club access

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Presidente InterContinental Mexico City Hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry you faced inconveniences during your stay; we appreciate your comments which are helpful and valuable for us in order to improve and provide a better service and experience to our guests. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon and provide you the service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not great experiecne

By

23 enero 2016

club

overpriced! not premium hotel. Food at restaurant is not great (cafeteria). Lousy internet connection!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Presidente InterContinental Mexico City Hotel and for your candid review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services, regarding internet and food services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and provide you the service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ubicazione eccellente, vista unica

By

21 enero 2016

un ottimo hotel, da sempre, recentemente rinnovato con buon gusto. Le abitazioni non sono grandi peró accoglienti. Dotato di buoni ristoranti. una posizione invidiabile. A mio criterio troppo costoso per Mexico!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Guillermo Valencia V. Direttore Generale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite Hotel in Mexico City

By

16 enero 2016

I travel solo, often and global. In Mexico, City, I feel safe & comfortable at the Intercon Presidente. Location is great, with restaurants in the hotel and surrounding area. El Chapulin is my favorite in the hotel and Azul y Sal is across the street.

The staff always make me feel they know me, very warm and friendly. I know they are watching out for me as I come ago for business in the city.

Definitely recommend this hotel, in fact, I had a need for my team to gather in MEX and I had them all stay at the Intercontinental Presidente!

I will be back on my next trip to Mexico City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for loyalty, preference and for taking the time to share your great comments with us. I am glad you enjoyed our perfect location, our mexican restaurant "Chapulín" and the service provided by our staff. We will be honored to welcome you and your team soon and provide you the service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but lacked a real welcome.

By

15 enero 2016

A good location in a safe area of Mexico City, next to a large park and surrounded by plenty of local bars and restaurants. Easy access to the Metro. Great views from the upper floors of the City. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. A choice of restaurants, though my meal in the Italian Alfredo's was disappointing and too oily for my taste. I also felt the staff to be somewhat accommodating rather pleased to serve. Perhaps lone guests are not as welcome as parties? I had a lovely pasta meal the next evening in a local Italian restaurant which was superior and overall a more enjoyable experience. I was disappointed in the attitude of the reception and concierge staff whom I felt were less than accommodating and supportive as they could have been. In summary a comfortable hotel, but lacking in the welcoming, comfortable atmosphere found in other, often less prestigious, hotels. Functional rather than inspiring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Presidente InterContinental Mexico City Hotel and mostly for sharing your feedback about your experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed our great location, City views and comfortable rooms. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your visit in our italian restaurant "Alfredo Di Roma" and about the feel you describe, rest assured I am going to share your comments with our staff in order to improve service attitude and make the necessary changes. We do look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future and deliver to you the professional and friendly customer service levels that so many of our guests have experienced and continue enjoying with us. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cuartos nuevos, comodos y modernos

By

13 enero 2016

club

excelente opcion si vas de placer o negocios, excelente ubicacion

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haber elegido Hotel Presidente InterContinental Mexico City y por compartirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente visita. Me agrada saber que ha disfrutado de nuestra ubicación, de nuestras habitaciones remodeladas y que nos considera para sus viajes de negocios y de placer. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano y poder brindarle el servicio como usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

11 enero 2016

club

Excelente ubicación. La relación precio/calidad es muy alta y la calidad de los restaurantes es inigualable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos su visita a nuestro hotel y más el que haya dedicado su tiempo en compartirnos sus comentarios. Me da gusto saber que pudo disfrutar de nuestra ubicación y del servicio y gran calidad de nuestros restaurantes. Esperamos contar con su presencia pronto y poder brindarle el servicio que usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our home away from home in Mexico City

By

05 enero 2016

platinumelite

When traveling to Mexico City, we look forward to spending time at the Presidente. The Staff offers exceptional service. The Hotel has been updated and improved. The changes to the Executive Lounge are beautiful. As a long time Ambassador and world traveler, I would highly recommend this Intercontinental Hotel should your travels take you to Mexico City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your experience about your last visit. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our refurfished facilities, including our beautiful Club Lounge. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon and provide you the service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información