Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Location is great, the hotel looks amazing and staff was very friendly and accommodating. We got in early and were able to get a room within 30 min of arrival. Staff coordinated with cleaning crew to ensure a nice upgraded room would be ready as soon as possible so our 7 months old could take her nap. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Cruise Stay We stayed at this hotel because the hotel we normally stay at when going to Miami was booked. I am so glad it was booked. This hotel is beautiful, very clean and totally chic. The food was excellent and room service was great. It made our day when we opened the curtains to the large window in our room and saw our cruise ship in the port! We will stay here again. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay. I have to visit Miami at least once a month. I have stayed in different Hotels,but since staying at the Intercontinental there is no going back . The ambiance an comfort is great. I recommend the Hotel with no reservation. Go and Enjoy! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! I stayed at the Miami IHC for almost two weeks. Each staff member did all he or she could to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The service, room, food, and support at this hotel is like none other. I will be back for a visit that's all fun--no business. The only complaint I have is the elevator noise which came through the door too easily. I wish I was back at the pool or spa at Miami IHC right now! Whether for business or relaxation, I highly recommend this property. The location and service will not disappoint. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and conferance facilities My stay was great. The room was comfortable and met my expectations. In addition the conference facilities were comfortable and met the needs of all participants. I got my monies worth when I stayed at InterContinental Hotel in Miami. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Miami Great hotel property with easy access to downtown area. Very hospitable staff. Fitness center and dining are first class. Easy check-in / check-out Beautiful lobby area and views from guest rooms August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome shower curtains During the heat of the day the animals like to relax, and so you also get some down time. Most luxury safari camps and lodges will have a pool but it is those with the most spectacular pools in Africa we'd like to bring to your attention. There is nothing quite like lounging in an infinity pool in the heat of the day, watching the wildlife amble about below you, while swallows dip in and out of the crystal clear water you're relaxing in. We all know Africa is special, but little touches like this make it even more so. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booked Room not availlable, wrong room, bay view with filthy windowss After a trip from Key West, we arrived in Miami Beach. The via IHG bookes room was not available. After minutes we get a wrong room. By the way the room was not full cleand. After telefoncall to reception we should get the room with bayview (as booked) in one hour. After direkt contakt with reception we get the "right" room. We had to cange the room with luggage and so on. In the end of the day weg get the room. A free bottle of wine from hotel. The view was not so impressiv, because the window was not clear. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:53:30.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_1178
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-305-5771000

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Comuníquese con el hotel para conocer los detalles.
  • HORA LOCAL

    12:31 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      4:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 19 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales