Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1457 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    986
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great location in downtown and next to Bayside Marketplace

By

28 julio 2016

Excellent location for staying in couple of days in the downtown of Miami. Additionally close to MIA, South Beach and cruise harbour. Bayside Marketplace with shops, restaurants and outdoor live music next to the hotel. Excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Located

By

28 julio 2016

Great Location, nice concierge and great room view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and lovely spa facility

By

27 julio 2016

club

Loved the location and accommodation.
There is room for improvements and a bit confused with my reservation, but I still recommend the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear MoonWalkinMiami, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and benefited from our prime location. We appreciate your feedback and we will work towards improving in the areas you mentioned. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience!

By

25 julio 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience at the Intercontinental Miami! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a fun vibe and friendly staff! The lobby bar is a great place to meet with friends. Or try out the pool deck for the sun or a few cocktails. I really enjoyed the spa with the relaxation lounge and sauna. Our room was excellent! Very comfortable beds and super attentive housekeeping staff! I completely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Highly recommend staying here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear jac12334, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time during your visit from start to finish. We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities and 5-star service. I have shared your kind feedback with our team and congratulated them on a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama muito confortável

By

24 julio 2016

Homem bem próximo ao porto de Miami de onde saem os navios para Bahamas, por exemplo. Hotel muito bonito com cama muito boa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night In Miami

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel was very good, and had excellent views of the Bay

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Bklynight, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our views of Biscayne Bay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Area to improve

By

18 julio 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that the dining costs are extremely high at your hotel. While I understand you need to make some money with room service, Adding a 22% service fee is a little much. I got a hamburger and fries with a soda and paid almost $50 for it! That is ridiculous! The same held true for the pool side restaurant/bar - the food was very expensive and not that impressive. Staff was very nice however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear KimW12, Thank you for your review! We are sorry you were not satisfied with our dining costs. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and I have shared your comments with our team and we will work towards improving in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

17 julio 2016

club

everything works. for a business trip this is the hotel to come to in Miami

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear pepeamerica, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at IH Bay Front Park

By

17 julio 2016

club

overall good
Poor prices
I dont want to write any more, thank you
good bye

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear cdepaiva, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with our prices. We hope you enjoyed your stay and to welcome you back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental

By

14 julio 2016

club

Helpful, courteous staff. Stylish common areas and guest rooms. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear devin296, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our service, location and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on our way to the bahamas

By

14 julio 2016

club

the staff was very professional and accommodating. the room was awesome. if there is an opportunty to stay at another Intercontinenal i will definitly take advantage.

we were on our to a cruise so there was a one night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear iamfoodie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear our staff was able to make your stay memorable. We're glad you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Miami! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottima posizione

By

12 julio 2016

club

hotel situato in ottima posizione vista sulla baia mozzafiato

un po troppo caro il parcheggio con servizio valet obbligatorio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información