Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1068 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1068opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    840
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Quality and Location

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The experience was terriffic. The young lady who checked us in recognized my ihg rewards status and offered a welcome amenity or bonus points. The room and all public areas were in top condition and perfectly clean. We were pleased to have rooms with a nice view right next to one another. My family loved it and we're very appreciative of everyone's efforts.
Thank you for a memorable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay shame about the small size of the pool.

By

03 febrero 2016

A very nice hotel in the bottom part of Monterey, facilities good with the exception of the lap pool which would be crowded with more than one person using.
The hotel is very near to all that is good in Monterey except that many old ruins from the Sardine days litter the town with fenced off lumps of concrete and rusty pilons.
However the hotel itself is pristine and has a great position overlooking the sea.
Breakfast is a treat in this hotel with soem great offerings outside of the typical grease laden offerings. With great oat meal and fruit, and of course to mention the lovely sour dough which really is as good as San Francisco offerings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

30 enero 2016

club

What a great Hotel ! Rooms are great with amazing views, staff is just
Top notch. Looking forward in staying here again when we visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stunning views of Monterey Bay

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

The hotel faces Monterey Bay with a great outdoor courtyard terrace/deck and is just a few steps from the Aquarium. Our 3rd floor room was very nice with a huge bathroom and a small one foot deep step out balcony, perfect for taking pictures. It faced the courtyard with an angled view of the Bay. We have great pictures of otters and pelicans in the bay from our room. The staff really made our stay superior with a friendly helpful front desk. We also enjoyed a very good dinner in the restaurant but it was a bit pricey. There are many other choices in the area if you want to save a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An oasis

By

28 enero 2016

The property, its staff and the little touches were greatly appreciated by our family. The welcome included petit fours. The restaurant breakfast was the best we had in a month in America....

Best bit is this is truly an oasis to watch the otters playing without having to pay attention to the outside world. The partial ocean view rooms are sensational.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Business Stay

By

27 enero 2016

club

The Clement was a great place for a business stay. Large, comfortable rooms, great staff, and a beautiful location. Took the sting out of an otherwise grueling work schedule!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

26 enero 2016

club

Excellent location. The room was spacious and well appointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay!

By

26 enero 2016

From the guy who greeted us at the door to the front desk, waiters and cleaning people, everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. We got an ocean-front room which was spectacular-- a few otters were playing right below us. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I have nothing negative I can say about this hotel and its staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old mattress caused poor sleep

By

23 enero 2016

club

nice hotel
friendly staff
convenient location
not too expensive

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- didn't sleep well due to aging matress.
- internet was too slow to stream netflix SD movie
- walls pretty thin. Could hear the room next to us until 11:45pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Its a bit expensive but nice. I would go again...................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Locstion & Incredible Experience

By

22 enero 2016

club

This was our 3rd time to stay at the Intercontenental Monterey Clement Hotel for our anniversary. The location is amazing and I was able to book an Ocean Front one bedroom suite
that had two fireplaces & a balcony with amazing views of the bay. The staff was so friendly and very accommodating, making our anniversary very memorable. My wife & I are already
planning our return trip next year. The hotel amenities, the staff and the location makes the Clement Monterey one of our all time favorite hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 enero 2016

The location is great. The staff is amazing-everyone made sure our stay was comfortable.We are very pleased with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información