Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1180 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    927
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice Property

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay overall, though there were a few problems however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Hotel Monterey

By

27 julio 2016

I love staying at this hotel when possible. The staff is absolutely wonderful. Ask for John, he is so very helpful. The rooms are nicely appointed, really clean, really nice beds and pillows. Wasn't thrilled about our view this time but it was a last minute business trip and was lucky to get anything at all in Monterey. We only had one day there and I swear I could make my home at this hotel it is so welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not live up to expectations

By

25 julio 2016

We had reserved a room with a balcony, wanting to sit on the balcony mornings and evenings with coffee or wine, maybe read or talk, and paid a premium price hoping to get that. But the balcony was only a foot deep; barely room to stand; door was a slider, so it wasn't even possible to open both sides and let us pretend that we were on a balcony. And there was only one comfortable chair, which was oriented toward the coffee table, facing away from the view, and when it was turned around, it was so wide that there was no room for another chair and small table, so it was not possible, due to the room configuration, for both of us to comfortably sit and look out at the (VERY partial) ocean view. Bathrooms were good, sleeping quarters adequate. Refrigerator had NO room for any of our personal purchases, being completely stuffed with for-sale products. Definitely not customer-friendly, just mercenary. Housekeeping was pretty good, but spotty; once, bed wasn't made; another time, coffee supplies were skimped. All in all, we felt that we could have spent our money much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people . We will come back!

By

23 julio 2016

Great service and people. :) I was delighted to stay there, taken care of in all aspects and my family was really happy and everything was taken care of in a professional way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad check in experience

By

21 julio 2016

club

This hotel is located in a very famous location, a lot of tourists from all over the world, I had one of my worst check in experiences before, I do travel a lot on business and I KNOW when I am being treated nicely or not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and updated. Everything you needed was provided and we enjoyed the lovely view of the ocean.

The staff was very attentive and always had a smile on their face.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall supurb quality experience

By

18 julio 2016

club

The Clement exceeded expectations. The beautiful room with the breath taking view of the bay was more than we could have hoped for. In my opinion this hotel is among the best on the Monterey Peninsula! The friendly and helpful staff along with the great location added to our memorable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great hotel and staff

By

16 julio 2016

club

Stayed only one night in Monterey and this was my second visit to the Inter Continental - As expected everything went off without a hitch. We were only disappointed that there were no 4th of July fireworks going on that night but this was not the hotel's problem. I recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, attentive staff

By

13 julio 2016

We loved the location, prefect for our "staycation" The service for each part of the hotel, from the check-in, to the guards, and everyone in between was very friendly and courteous. Even with the busy motorcycle event going on during our stay the Clement was quiet and peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny Suite

By

13 julio 2016

club

One Bedroom Suite was VERY small, especially for their most expensive room. Also has a Looooong hallway (wasted space).
Still a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 julio 2016

We loved our first stay here. The room was a little warm at night. I just wish they offered free Wi Fi to all guest without signing up for membership. Overall this is a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

12 julio 2016

club

We thought there might be a congratulatory bottle of wine or ? in our room as we were celebrating our 21st wedding anniversary-but nothing was there. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información