Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 380 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

great location and great service

By

07 febrero 2016

We had a wonderful time in the over the water bungalow. Especially had a great time swimming off the back deck, and could just sit on deck and look at the coral

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peut mieux faire

By

04 febrero 2016

Nous avons été extrêmement déçu par la nouvelle carte. le reste est impeccablement mais nous hésitons à revenir à cause de cette carte, du manque de choix
Pas aussi bien accueilli en tant que membre ambassador. : dommage

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Chers Clients, Je vous remercie pour votre message et pour l'appréciation générale. Je suis désolé d'apprendre que notre carte ne répond pas à vos attentes. Cependant, il est important de souligner que nous avons 3 cartes différentes qui offrent un large choix à notre diverse Clientèle. Merci encore pour vos commentaires qui nous permettent de nous améliore et pour votre séjour parmi nous. Sincèrement, La Direction
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended, But ...

By

03 febrero 2016

We had a king bed garden pool bungalow. The deck and our own pool were wonderfully refreshing—easy access right out our sliding door for a great cold dip. The unit has a heat exchanger and a couple fans and kept the bedroom cool at night and bearable in the heat of January, but it definitely doesn’t qualify as air conditioning. The bathroom and shower had areas that were directly exposed to the outside heat except for wire mesh to keep insects out. Judging from other people we talked to, this is pretty much the same for the over the water bungalows. (We are currently at the InterContinental Tahiti, and we understand that the over the water bungalows here have excellent air conditioning.) For some of them, you can snorkel directly off a ladder, but for others people told us it really isn’t possible because of water depth, coral, etc. The people who told us about that problem were offered a different over the water bungalow but decided they liked the one they had anyway because of the view they had of interesting fish such as 5 foot sharks. The more hotel-like units have less direct access to water but presumably have better air conditioning.

The furniture in our unit was very uncomfortable—unpleasantly low to sit in and with very coarse fabric. Again, we did love the pool itself, and the view was fabulous. January is very hot (seemingly hotter in Moorea than in Tahiti), and you might want to brave the crowds and try to come in high season instead.

The breakfast brunch was quite nice. The Shells Restaurant is expensive, but we liked it well enough to eat there twice. The gazpacho was excellent, and we enjoyed both the scallops entree and the beef, the latter with a very nice St. Emilion Bordeaux wine. Other people we talked about complained about small portions of shrimp, I think in an appetizer. The more casual restaurant was okay for lunch and light dinners. We liked the grilled options such as mahi-mahi best, though it wasn’t as good as at InterContinental Tahiti. The French bread was better than at the Tahiti hotel. The tuna didn’t have the exciting flavor we expect at either hotel, and we don’t recommend it. The desserts were not as spectacular as at the InterContinental Tahiti.

I’m Ambassador Club Platinum Spire Elite, and there was a bit of recognition of this at check in with a fruit drink served in a special reserved area and a nice pineapple delivered to our room, perhaps with the coupon for 2 free mai-tais, perhaps with the positioning of our pool bungalows (we had a direct view of the lagoon), it’s hard to say. It would have been nice to have more (we definitely got much more at InterContinental Tahiti), perhaps more of a discount on a meal at Shells or something. We had paid extra for the “Stay Longer Pay Less” package which included breakfast and 20% off other meals and laundry. The hotel didn’t have a record of that package, which we had switched to from an earlier rate, and that may have been the fault of the central reservation system, not the Moorea hotel. They agreed to make the switch, but hadn’t done so when I got a preliminary bill, so I spent a fair amount of vacation time playing accountant, checking their numbers.

The staff was consistently friendly and helpful. Internet was limited to 2 devices and of fairly poor quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your review and for your stay at our Hotel. Courtesy, kindness and authenticity are key aspects of the Polynesian culture and I am happy that you were able to witness for yourself that their reputation is not a myth! It is always encouraging to hear that my staff is meeting expectations and I hope that you will keep memories of your visit to Moorea forever and ever. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境好,服务好

By

01 febrero 2016

酒店的环境很不错,有海豚中心和海龟中心,周围的泻湖有好多鱼,适合自己浮潜也适合出海浮潜。服务很好,但就是上网时不时会自动断线。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

01 febrero 2016

Expansive resort property with diverse collection of accommodation options from standard hotel rooms to beach and overwater bungalows. Great swimming pools and swim up bar and outdoor restaurant for lunch and dinner. Great beach and pier access, easy access to water sports and activities. Concierge staff was great and readily accommodated requests from sightseeing tours and restaurant recommendations. Concierge staff extremely knowledgeable of island and guests transportation needs. Hotel room decor, furnishings and bathroom a bit dated, not up to standards and quality expected from Intercontinental hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Every amenity imagineable

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

This Intercontinental location offers access to everything available to do in Moorea, with many of the options available right at the hotel. The option to do everything or nothing at all is the best aspect of this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are sincerely happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our various activities. We hope that you will keep memories of your visit to Moorea forever and ever. Looking forward to welcome you one day. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this property!

By

23 enero 2016

My wife and I absolutely loved this property! Visited as a couple July 2015. Our overwater bungalow was superb and we will be back again. The pool, beach and water activities we easy to enjoy and readily available. Swimming with stingrays and sharks was something to marvel. Mo'orea is an amazing island - beach, hiking, relaxing. The staff was helpful and it was a memorable trip!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our small piece of paradise and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. We have posted your message in all our departments and as you can imagine it has brought warmth to all our employees. Thank again for your stay with us. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très belle hotel

By

22 enero 2016

club

nous sommes allez pour passer un week-end avec ma petite famille et c'était très réussie, le personnel attentif ,
le service voiturier rapide et amical, le faite d'être membre IHG est un plus et garanti. Nous avons pris un bungalow avec piscine privé c'était magnifique les enfants heureux, la chambre très spacieuse , la piscine de l'hotel magnifique et de plus il y a la possibilité d'avoir gracieusement des kayaks pour 1h afin de faire le tour par la mer pour voir le lagon expérience fabuleuse avec les enfants.

juste un petit bémol je trouve que le petit déjeuner américain pas assez garni, a part çà c'est vraiment un magnifique hôtel a séjourner en famille.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Chers Clients, Un grand merci pour ce merveilleux commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire combien vous avez aimé notre Hôtel et combien vous avez apprécié votre séjour en famille. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. Sincèrement, La Direction
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 enero 2016

Great service at reception and comfortable bungalows over the water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit and your wonderful comments. We have posted them in every department and everyone was very happy to see that you enjoyed our Resort and your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

20 enero 2016

Pretty good hotel. Dolphins were special but otherwise inline with other resorts

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your comment. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay at our Resort. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top all around service, rooms were great

By

15 enero 2016

Spent four days at the hotel. Overwater bungalow room was spacious and had good view. Resort morning breakfast buffet was best I've ever had, large variety of foods. Regular lunch/dinner was ok, travel to local restaurants can be arranged for easily. Concierge and reception desk were great overall in helping with managing itinerary activities. Turtle sanctuary was nice to visit, and dolphin experience great if within budget.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for this lovely comment. We are thrilled to read that you have taken back with you some wonderful memories. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our small piece of paradise. Thank again for your stay at our Resort. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Resort

By

14 enero 2016

Well looked after. Lovely resort. The beach bungalow was wonderful.
Not impressed with the dolphin centre. The dolphin area is too small for them and they are not local to French Polynesia.
Make sure you asked the concierge for other restaurants you can eat at.... as they will come and collect you from the resort. If you are at the resort for a while the restaurant menu gets a bit dull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for this beautiful comment and your stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our small piece of paradise and we are delighted to hear you have enjoyed our Hotel. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información