Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 332 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Очень классный отель и отдых

By

11 abril 2016

Спасибо за замечательный отдых и время проведенное в отеле

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Уважаемый Sattas, Спасибо Вам большое за комментарии и что нашли время поделиться впечатлениями, о пребывании. Мы будем рады видеть вас снова, в нашем отеле. С уважением, Дежурный Менеджер Полина Арзамасцева
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres agreable sejour

By

07 abril 2016

club

Personnel accueillant et efficace; Proprete impeccable. Spa agreable. Un tres bon hotel bien place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Polox, Thank you very much for taking time to leave commentaries about your recent stay with us. I am very glad that you have enjoyed with your stay and service provided. I am looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again. Best regards, Duty manager Polina Arzamastseva
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter 2016

By

07 abril 2016

Great hotel and staff traveled for the Easter holiday and it was a quick and wounderfull five days in Moscow

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear HJS CVMS, Thank you for choosing us during you holidays. I am glad, that you have enjoyed with your stay in our hotel. Please come back to us any time, we are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Immer wieder eine Top-Erfahrung!

By

07 abril 2016

Das InterContinental Tverskaya überzeugt durch eine erstklassige Lage, sehr gute Zimmer und hervorragenden Service

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear z6ht69b, Thank you very much for positive commentaries about your recent stay with us. Please come back and enjoy with our hotel again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Замечательно

By

06 abril 2016

Все на уровне. Прекрасные завтраки, отличные номера и очень удобная кровать.
Благодарю

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Уважаемая АнастасияХ, В первую очередь хочу Вас поблагодарить за высокую оценку Вашего пребывания у нас и за то, что нашли время на отзыв. Мы будем рады видеть Вас снова и также оставаться на высоком уровне обслуживания. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Дежурный Менеджер
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valuable choice, room to improve on housekeeping.

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has an amazing location with good value. The Staff is professional and friendly. Memorable stay in Moscow. But the housekeeping quality is just average and didn't meet the brand standard. Coke dropped to the carpet night before, but no one clean after housekeeping, still sticky on the floor. After request a second time housekeeping carpet cleaned but bread crumbs still on the table. Addition to that, housekeeping staff didn't understand properly. Overall I enjoyed the stay besides housekeeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Nicholasnz, Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback about your stay with us. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please be sure that we will do our best to improve housekeeping service from our side and keep it on consistent level. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business lounge

By

03 abril 2016

The best part of the stay way spending time at the business lounge - very friendly and helpful staff with

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, thank you so much for mentioning our staff at the Club Lounge. Please be sure, that all you comments will be shared with the team. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

03 abril 2016

club

It was an incredible stay! The staff was attentive to every single need of our family. We will always cherish the few days we stayed at the Moscow Intercontinental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya! Thank you so much for the highest possible rating. Hope see you with us very soon! Please do not hesitate to come back. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

задержка рейсов Аэрофлота

By

30 marzo 2016

добрый день,

26 марта вечером мы выселились из отеля, приехали в аэропорт, вынужденно вернулись в отель обратно из за отмены всех рейсов Аэрофлота в Казахстан. на репепшн отнеслись с сочувствием и пониманием к нашей ситуации, подготовили новый номер и на следующий день позволили остаться на несколько часов больше без доплаты. Сотрудники помогли связаться с авиакомпанией и предоставить всю необходимую нам информацию

спасибо сотрудникам отеля за гостеприимство и отличную работу

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Уважаемый гость, спасибо за Ваш отзыв на нашем официальном сайте. Нам очень приятно читать подобного рода комментарии. Все Ваши слова будут переданы сотрудникам отеля. С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Central Moscow

By

28 marzo 2016

A great location to discover central Moscow about 15mins walk (much faster than Taxi) from Red Square and all the historical sites within the city centter.

An attentive content staff always willing to help and provide the highest level of service.

If you are going to Moscow stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Dear Celtic71, Thank you for your kind comment and for you recommendation to others. We are excited to see the highest possible rating from you! Please come back! Bast Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My second home in Moscow

By

28 marzo 2016

When I am in Moscow - which is several times per month - I always stay at the Intercontinental because of the excellent service of the staff and because of the great location of the hotel.

The staff is naturally friendly and very efficient.

The location is right down town, and in the vicinity I find many of Moscow's best restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Dear Adam the Swede, Thank you so much for choosing and staying at our hotel several times per month. Looking forward to welcoming you back Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Не оправдал ожиданий

By

23 marzo 2016

club

Люблю экспериментировать, посещая хорошие гостиницы по всему миру.
Перед посещением Тверской, был в Петербурге, в отеле Crown Plaza рядом с аэропортом. Честно говоря, второй стоил в 2 раза дешевле и был в 2 раза лучше.
Основные минусы - технические детали: не нашел как включается теплый пол в ванной, мало крючков для полотенец, свет не мягкий, больше холодный. Душевой шланг "плакал" во время пользования - как будто неплотно скручен, вода в кабине не высыхает до утра, там просто стоит лужа. Зубной набор обычный, больше подходит для 3*. Телевизор в ванной работает без звука (потому что если его включить из колонки идет шипение). Вода не очень чистая, в ванной остался небольшой "ржавый" след.
Персонал - большие молодцы, работают очень хорошо.
С уважением отношусь к вашим отелям, но вряд ли вновь остановлюсь на Тверской.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Нам очень приятно , что Вы оценили работу сотрудников, но нам очень жаль, что Вам пришлось столкнуться с с теми моментами, которые Вы обозначили в Вашем отзыве. После Вашего комментарий номер был тщательно проверен нашими службами и все недочеты были устранены. Будем надеется, что Вы к нам все же вернетесь. С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información