Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 377 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

377opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Неизменно хороший уровень отеля

By

22 julio 2016

club

В четвертый раз останавливалась в этом отеле и планирую вскоре остановиться там еще. Меня устраивает все-месторасположение, обслуживание, вежливость и доброжелательность персонала, номера, кровати, тишина.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressed

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations, the staff were friendly, helpful and professional, especially Arktoym and his team of concierges, they could not have been more helpful, but a special mention must go to the boys and girls in the Chekonte restaurant, where the service was exceptional and the food was wonderful, even if you don't stay in the hotel the restaurant is worth a visit.
The late night bar with sports available on the TV, is a very welcome addition, the Eurochampionship was on during my visit, so this was very much enjoyed.
The only thing that the hotel could do is make guests aware of where the tea and coffee making items are stored!
Keep up the good work and I'll certainly stay with you again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear geofft15, Thank you for taking time and sharing your recent stay experience. I am happy to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel and especially with our Chekhonte restaurant and Concierge service. I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

прекрасные впечатления

By

20 julio 2016

club

Отель абсолютно соответствует заявленной стоимости. Номера комфортны, завтрак очень достойный, персонал внимателен. Могу смело рекомедовать как для бизнес-поездки, так и для отдыха.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Уважаемая Natali1807, Спасибо Вам за отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании у нас. Я очень рада, что Вам всё понравилось и спасибо за желание нас порекомендовать близким и знакомым. Приезжайте к нам снова С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best stay at Inter continental in Mosco

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service by concierge and hotel staff. It was pleasant stay. Mr.Arteyom,hotel concierge recommended the ballet and opera at Bolshoi theater and also got us last minute good seats.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear vip1955, Thank you for the comments about your recent stay. I will be glad to share your kind words with our Great Concierge Team, especially with Artem Osipov our Chief Concierge. We are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

16 julio 2016

I stayed for 5 nights mainly for conference along with pleasure purposes. The Hotel is based in excellent location, has excellent lobby open till late for snacks and drinks. The rooms are clean, tidy, well equipped. The TV channels should have more variety, the front desk staff should look 'happier' in their attitude. The concierge staff was excellent in comparison. Overall I enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Khaledhc812, Thank you for the comments about your recent experience in our hotel. I am glad to know that in general you enjoy your stay, but there are still few points, which you have mentioned, need to be improved. If you want to provide me with more details please contact me via email polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com Thank you once again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum Moskaus

By

11 julio 2016

sauberes, ordentlich geführtes Hotel mit dem typischen Standard eines internationalen Business-Hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Flamingo69, Thank you very much for your comments. I glad to know that you like our hotel. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Королевское обслуживание

By

04 julio 2016

club

Отличный отель, превосходное обслуживание, лучшие консьержи.... Я очень довольна, хочу еще!)))

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Уважаемая JulCM, Спасибо за ваш отзыв и высокий рейтинг. Я искренне рада, что Вам всё понравилось, особенно наша замечательная команда консъержей. Приезжайте к нам снова отдыхать и наслаждаться. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель по взаимодействию с гостями
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location - same excellent Intercontinental standards

By

02 julio 2016

My wife and I and my son and his wife stayed for 4 nights as family treat. The greeting we received was very warm and friendly and the complimentary cocktail vouchers was a generous and welcoming bonus that enabled us to say "cheers" on our first night and start our break in style.

As a frequent user of Intercontinental hotels I am very familiar with the quality and standard of the their rooms and services, however for my wife, son and his wife this was their first taste of a luxury hotel. They were not disappointed and thoroughly enjoyed their few nights in luxury. Having a choice of pillow types - to order - was very helpful as each could sleep comfortably without compromise. Full size bath and separate rain shower, high quality shower and bath amenities - these too went down very well.

The front desk were very helpful in arranging transport in the evening to the concerts we had booked - smart chauffer drive BMW 5 series which did not break the bank and made us feel safe and secure when travelling in the evening.

Sightseeing is easy - Tverskaya Metro station is 5 minutes walk - and the Kremlin just 20 minutes away. Moscow is large but rewards walking - so do not be afraid to pack some good shoes!

We ate our late evening meals (22.30 onwards) exclusively in the lobby bar and restaurant which was a very relaxing place to be. Aside from the cocktails (Martini and Tonic - very refreshing) there was a good selection of draft beers and an excellent wine list. (The 3 Bears draught beer went down very well - I wish I had been cheeky and asked for a souvenir pint glass!). Service was brisk and efficient. The variety of food offered was very broad spanning classic Russian and Western European standards. It was cooked to an excellent quality. I particularly liked the White Mushroom Risotto.

The primary purpose of the visit was to see the Iron Maiden concert - which was of itself fantastic. However - the Crowne Plaza provided the comfort, relaxing environment and friendly ambience to make every day of our stay that much more enjoyable.

Thank you Intercontinental Tverskaya, you lived up to all the promises I had made to my family on your behalf!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear DrJekyII, Thank you very much for such detail review about our hotel. I am very glad that your stay was excellent. It is very important for to know which details make your stay and visit to Moscow, such remarkable as you wrote. From our side I would like to thank you for being our Ihg Reward member and Thank you for the loyalty to IHG in the globe. I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best Regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel in the center of Moscow

By

30 junio 2016

Very convenient location. Close to metro Tveskaya and walkable to many attractions. Excellent service. Great for business travel. Had a pleasant stay. Overall the room was great. Brie could have been better for a five star hotel. Minor issues with the TV.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Pora, Thank you for your commentaries. I am glad to know that in general whole stay was good. However for sure we will do our best to improve the things which you have mentioned. We are looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

丁寧なお詫び

By

28 junio 2016

club

細かなことでしたが、ホテル側のミスに対し、日本的な態度で、丁寧なお詫びのメッセージ、言葉ありました。安心のできる、信頼のできるホテルだと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear yukopoko, Thank you for taking time to leave your commentaries. We always try do our best to make our guest`s stay as comfortoble as possible. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moscow Meeting

By

28 junio 2016

club

I was in Moscow to meet one of my companies Clients, and the Hotel was next door.
It was very convenient to stay there, and have stayed at the same hotel in Prague before, a few years ago.
All the staff were helpful, most spoke English, but most of all the room was very comfortable, and peaceful, and the bathroom was very modern.
Perfect.

NS

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5 star rating and for taling time to share about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you like our staff effitency, room facilites and overll stay was good. Thank you very much and I am hope to see you again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles tip-top

By

27 junio 2016

club

Die 2 Übernachtungen lagen über den persönlichen Erwartunge von mir und meiner Frau.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Anonym, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie Zeit genommen haben, um Ihr positiven Eidruck mit uns zu teilen! Wir hoffen Sie und Ihre Frau bei uns in InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya bald wieder begruessen zu duerfen! Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Georgy Oleshchuk EAM F&B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información