Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 193 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

5 night break

By

25 julio 2016

Great hotel for a short stay in the hotel complex. Surrounding area unimpressive for a non golfer. Experience let down by hotel restaurants and bars who provided poor service and poor quality food, worst BBQ and Italian that I have ever experienced. Breakfast was an exception, expensive but recommended. As advised by previous reviews, plenty of parking around the hotel.
Overall a good experience and I will look forward to returning again however will make alternative plans for dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mar Menor

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel in very quiet location..facilities are all good. Just seems a little like a baby Intercontinental.. No club lounge ..no porters.. never saw anyone walking round the pool taking drinks orders.. just seems a little more casual with staff than you would find at another Intercontinetal

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel with stunning pool area

By

13 julio 2016

I have just returned from a stay at this hotel. The hotel is lovely and the reception staff were very efficient and even offered a cold drink on arrival. The bedroom was very nice with a good terrace but the room was too hot and the A/C did not cool it down sufficiently.
My main complaint about this hotel is that in the evening the outside area around the pool is a bit noisy with a lot of people who seemed to come in from the surrounding area for drinks. There was also a kids disco one evening which is not a problem except that there really was nowhere for people to go if they wanted a quiet drink. Another problem with the hotel seems to be a shortage of staff for a hotel of this standard meaning service was a bit slow.
On the whole it is a great hotel but could be better with a few more staff and a more relaxing atmosphere in the evenings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mar Menor

By

07 julio 2016

We love this hotel and usually try and have a break here once a year. This year was good to see that some of the restaurants had had a make-over in terms of decor and menus. Maybe the Irish Bar could be next on the list? I try and avoid school holidays as can be very busy then and adding (chargeable) large sunbeds and thus reducing the amount of space and sun loungers may make the pool area seem crowded. I usually pay for the majority of the stay on IHG points so not sure really about value for money on room rates but certainly the cost of food and drinks around the hotel (cocktails aside) is very reasonable.
Overall another great stay, amazing staff and lovely hotel with a great location for airport and beach. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

03 julio 2016

club

From the minute we arrived we felt this was a great Hotel and location.

Great service, friendly staff, very good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

We had a lovely stay at the Mar Menor Intercontinental. Our only negative comment was that the food in the Clover Bar was not great. We ate there the first night we arrived. We also didn't rate the BBQ Steakhouse but the mediterranean restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay at the hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenas instalaciones

By

22 junio 2016

club

La estancia en el hotel fue totalmente recomendable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que nos recomienda. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación excelente y un muy buen servicio.

By

06 junio 2016

club

Este Hotel es bastante bueno, tanto en el servicio del personal como en las instalaciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente.

By

01 junio 2016

club

Un servicio excelente muy atentos,la cama muy cómoda y la bañera de hidromasaje genial,volvería sin dudar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Mar Menor

By

31 mayo 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable stay and good value too. The hotel met or exceeded all of out expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traumhotel im schönen Andalusien

By

30 mayo 2016

Habe den (privaten) aufenthalt sehr genossen. Top Hotel mit Top Ausstattung (Zimmer, Pool, Spa, Restaurants). Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels.  Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, BadanD. Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retreat in the Sun

By

20 mayo 2016

platinumelite

We stayed only one night regrettably but hope to spend more time there in the near future !

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to spend more time with us in the near future, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información