Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 190 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

190opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Mar Menor

By

07 julio 2016

We love this hotel and usually try and have a break here once a year. This year was good to see that some of the restaurants had had a make-over in terms of decor and menus. Maybe the Irish Bar could be next on the list? I try and avoid school holidays as can be very busy then and adding (chargeable) large sunbeds and thus reducing the amount of space and sun loungers may make the pool area seem crowded. I usually pay for the majority of the stay on IHG points so not sure really about value for money on room rates but certainly the cost of food and drinks around the hotel (cocktails aside) is very reasonable.
Overall another great stay, amazing staff and lovely hotel with a great location for airport and beach. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

03 julio 2016

club

From the minute we arrived we felt this was a great Hotel and location.

Great service, friendly staff, very good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

We had a lovely stay at the Mar Menor Intercontinental. Our only negative comment was that the food in the Clover Bar was not great. We ate there the first night we arrived. We also didn't rate the BBQ Steakhouse but the mediterranean restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay at the hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenas instalaciones

By

22 junio 2016

club

La estancia en el hotel fue totalmente recomendable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que nos recomienda. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación excelente y un muy buen servicio.

By

06 junio 2016

club

Este Hotel es bastante bueno, tanto en el servicio del personal como en las instalaciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente.

By

01 junio 2016

club

Un servicio excelente muy atentos,la cama muy cómoda y la bañera de hidromasaje genial,volvería sin dudar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Mar Menor

By

31 mayo 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable stay and good value too. The hotel met or exceeded all of out expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traumhotel im schönen Andalusien

By

30 mayo 2016

Habe den (privaten) aufenthalt sehr genossen. Top Hotel mit Top Ausstattung (Zimmer, Pool, Spa, Restaurants). Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels.  Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, BadanD. Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retreat in the Sun

By

20 mayo 2016

platinumelite

We stayed only one night regrettably but hope to spend more time there in the near future !

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to spend more time with us in the near future, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing stay in this beautiful resort

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

We much enjoyed a week's stay here. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We loved the different restaurants and indoor and outdoor swimming pools. Location is lovely, in a countrified setting in a pretty village full of bougainvillea, tree lined streets all neat and tidy.
Breakfasts were excellent and plenty of choice, short-staffing is a problem at times, plates were not cleared away from tables for a long time; at all other Inter-Continental Hotels I have stayed in, the plates were cleared almost instantly.
I will recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring week of relaxation

By

18 mayo 2016

club

We have not stayed at the Hotel previously, and were surprised and delighted to receive a room upgrade upon arrival.

Our experience was very good indeed, and unbiased by the room upgrade, we would very happily stay at this Hotel again in the future.

For those readers who have previous experience of Continental beds, a particular point made by my Wife upon arrival in the room was - " This is the best bed in Spain" sums the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We try to create a home far away from home for our guests and I am glad that you experienced this. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back . Kind regards, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicacion y calidad

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Trato excelente del personal. Cené en el restaurante del hotel y la comida y el servicio muy buenos.

Aunque el desayuno buffet es muy variado, la calidad del desayuno es mejorable. Algunos productos no estaban al 100% de calidad. El jamon serrano (que no iberico) era muy mejorable y el fiambre de pavo no estaba al 100%, (diria que pasado). El calentador de la leche para el café no funcionaba, (no se puso la llama del calentador) por lo que la leche estaba fria. El servicio de recogida de las mesas bastante deficiente, a pesar de que el comedor no estaba en absoluto lleno.

Jugué al golf en el campo Mar menor, la reserva en la tienda de golf del hotel perfecta. Es un gran campo que merece la pena visitar si te gusta este deporte.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información