Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nairobi

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Nairobi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 536 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Business Trip Stay - Good

By

27 julio 2016

Staying at Nairobi Intercontinental Hotel on their 6th Floor - Executive Club is just what a Business Person needs. Their attention to detail by the Staff there is excellent. You are taken care of by the Professional Team of young passionate ladies that there is no need to be served by anyone else in the hotel nor see any Manager either (you don't see any manager by the way).
They are great and know what you need each and every day of your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

19 julio 2016

I stayed at Intercon for about 2 and half months , Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Many choices for breakfast and it was good...
The staff was personable. I've never been disappointed with them and were very happy with this particular hotel.
Hotel management honored me with a sovereign and it was great , I will definitely stay there again whenever I will be in Kenya :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear usman821, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. I am delighted to receive your fantastic comments on your stay. At InterContiental Nairobi, we always strive to meet and exceed guests’ expectations- It is great to know that we seem to head in the right direction. Thank you for your kind words about our colleagues’ outstanding service. I too, look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at InterContinental Nairobi. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money

By

18 julio 2016

club

The service was great, food was excellent. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. A little warm but turning the temprature low helped. Overall a A experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear zeesq, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your stay with us. I am so pleased to receive your excellent review. It is a delight to know that our unmatched service met your expectations. At InterContinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed guests’ expectations – It is great to know that our hotel turned out to be a perfect choice for you. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friednly Staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

I liked the friendly culture of all the staff in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, I am so pleased to receive your brilliant feedback. It was a great joy to have you staying with us. At InterContinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed our guest’s expectations – It is great to know that we seem to head in the right direction. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. I will be delighted to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

11 julio 2016

Staff was very nice. I had a nice stay

special thanks to Cealia, Linet and Alex

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear AshishJain, I am so pleased to receive your wonderful review. It was a great joy hosting you. I am delighted read that your stay was comfortable. Thank you for your kind remarks on our colleagues’ thoughtfulness. The entire team is glad to read exceptional commentary. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

11 julio 2016

Great stay! Enjoyed location and decor.
Excellent furniture for a few working hours!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear TAAO_CNA, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your stay experience with us. I am glad that you had a fantastic stay. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Nairobi

By

09 julio 2016

The Intercontinental Hotel Nairobi is a great Hotel. Great service and value for Money. My next city is Lagos. The Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos is not good. So will stay in another hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Micheni, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! It gives me joy to hear that you loved our hotel and had a great stay. It will be my pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Location

By

08 julio 2016

club

Everything was nearby. Great restaurants, amenities and service. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear MeFlyer, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. I am so pleased with your compliments on our outstanding service and F&B outlets. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you again when you come back to Nairobi. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and guest srevice

By

06 julio 2016

club

The Intercontinental Hotel Nairobi is great but the security arrangements at main gates is an inconvenience but understandable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Akiiki, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I appreciate your observations on the level of security in the hotel apologize for any trouble you may have suffered. Our aspiration however, is to ensure that guests are able to relax in a secure environment while in the hotel. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback on Nairobi Intercontinental

By

04 julio 2016

club

Upon Arrival was formally greeted by staff, welcomed with a glass of juice, which was refreshing.

Booking process was very good and quick. Stay for period was good, although found that the rooms were not cleaned (removing excess cups, papers, empty bottles) however bed was made up and also the bathroom was clean.

Evening food at Terrace was good with very good variety of food selection each night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear DJ1 Travel, Thank you for taking the time to share your delightful experience with us. I am glad to note that your check in, dining at the Terrace and overall stay was good and regret any inconvenience resulting from the cleaning process. At Intercontinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 junio 2016

Extra facility to be provided for IHG members. more items to be included in Breakfast menu. service at breakfast should must improve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear sandeep2620, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us. I appreciate your remarks on enhancing the variety of our breakfast menu and service. Our Director of F&B is following up on your comments to ensure that your future stay experience is delightful. I do hope that in spite of these observations, we shall have the pleasure of being of service to you again. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable clean friendly service

By

27 junio 2016

club

great friendly efficient helpful team of people. Well conversed in traveller needs. Do not have to ask for anything - everything is there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Julie6406, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your compliments on our colleagues’ outstanding service. I am glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. At InterContinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed our guest’s expectations – It is great to know that we seem to head in the right direction. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información