Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nairobi

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Nairobi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 489 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

staff culture was very good, keep it up

By

14 abril 2016

club

Having visited the hotel atleast twie a year before and having taken a break from travelling for a year, I have noticed a remarkable change in the hotel structure but most important the staff attitude which was consistently positive in the 2 days I spent this time. I am visiting the area again this month and you have won my business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Muses, I am very pleased to receive your wonderful review about your stay in our hotel. I am very happy to know that you found colleagues from various sections welcoming and supportive. At InterContinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed guest’s expectations – it is great to know that we made it memorable for you on this stay. I appreciate your positive observations regarding enhancements in our facility. Your kind comments are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite Staff

By

13 abril 2016

I found the experience of staying at Intercontinental quite satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear AJTennisDude, Thank you for writing your wonderful review. I am so pleased to note that your stay was outstanding. It is our ultimate goal to ensure that our guests are comfortable and happy all through their stay. I will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很好,服务一流

By

11 abril 2016

club

位置很好,服务也很好,床铺舒适。就是有部分房间装修陈旧,但整体还是非常舒适。安保条件严格,适合商务居住。并且附带较大的停车场,停车方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Delmov, Thank you for taking time to write your wonderful review. It was a great pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to Nairobi. I am delighted to know that the level of hygiene in your room met your expectations. It gives me joy to learn that you found our colleagues welcoming and supportive. Thank you for your wonderful observations on the quality of food in the outlets. Did you find time to sample our tasty Nyama Choma (Kenyan Barbeque) in our Makuti Bar? Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and I look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nairobi IC Friendly Staff

By

04 abril 2016

The best thing about the Nairobi InterCon is good location downtown central for meetings. The IC staff are really great and make you feel at home. The security is good. Internet is much better nowadays and much more convenient and readily available in rooms. Overall good value for the money and great place to stay in Nairobi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Neyvero, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I am happy to learn that you found the location of our hotel ideal for your meetings. Thank you for your kind words about out colleagues’ exceptional service. Your observations about efficiency of internet service are very much appreciated. It gives me joy to know that you enjoyed the secure hotel atmosphere on this stay. I will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional staffs

By

04 abril 2016

The reception was very warm and speedy. Acknowledgement of IHG Membership status, room upgrades, late check-outs etc. were taken care of without prompting. On the check out I forgot my persona effects in the room, which were safely kept by the staff and brought to the reception. Overall very reliable and professional, a rare find in recent days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear eagle3, Thank you for taking time to write your review. It is a great joy to have hosted you. I appreciate your wonderful observations on your delightful arrival experience and overall, our colleagues’ thoughtfulness. It will be my pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

31 marzo 2016

I have an enjoyable time at your location. Staff are well groomed and knowledge. A friendly atmosphere, and great service. Yes I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Keep the good work and hospitality

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear tavares1 , Thank you for your review. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when guests acknowledge the wonderful service they have received. This comment has been shared by the staff to recognize their efforts. Thanks again for your review. Best regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and helpfll staff and comfortable room.

By

30 marzo 2016

club

The Club Lounge experience is unique. Our stay was good value for money and hassle free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review in our website. I am glad to see that you found our staff very helpful and loved the club lounge experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Best regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tout confortable

By

29 marzo 2016

D'une manière générale et sans aller dans les détails, l'hôtel offre de très bons services aux clients et c'est un endroit vraiment agréable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear bahayti, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you in future. Sincerely, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Enjoyable

By

27 marzo 2016

Great team, well looked after and always feel safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear PJS001 , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us on our website. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and that you felt well looked after by our team. It is our aim to extend a memorable experience to all our guests. The team and myself are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again and best regards Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 marzo 2016

Excellent value for money in a tranquil environment which is very secure and safe

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Mr Day , Thank you for taking the time to write your experience at the InterContinental Nairobi , and thank you for choosing our fine Hotel for your stay. We are glad that you you found our hotel tranquil and very secure. We are committed as usual to put all our efforts to extend best services to our dear clients. Hope to see you again here at the InterContinental Nairobi. Best regards Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 marzo 2016

Attentive staff; great value and location. Intercontinental Nairobi is one of the best hotels in Nairobi. The location is in the middle of the city, with walking distance for official meetings and shopping. The staff is very attentive, friendly, and true professionals. Most important, security is great and I feel safe staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Ted60 , Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Nairobi, ranking us one of the best hotels in Nairobi. Great to know that you found our staff very attentive, friendly and true professionals. Also happy to know that you found our hotel very safe. I look forward to welcoming you back soon and thanks again for your kind words. Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central

By

24 marzo 2016

Good standard of hotel, reliable internet and perfect for business purposes in Nairobi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear RichC83 Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and are glad you found our internet reliable. We are continually striving to improve the hospitality we offer; comments from our guests are always welcome. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información