Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 746 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

746opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    529
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Dining and Amazing Guest Rooms

By

26 julio 2016

Dining was amazing. loved to see that Chefs cared about Halal meals and kept separate Pans and utensils to accommodate Halal Diners.

Lobby greeting and view is second to none on Main Land Viti Levu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear DonKamino, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted that you had a wonderful time at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you loved your dining experiences with us. It was great to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice setting but over priced.

By

26 julio 2016

club

Loved the local people and the service staff as well as the looks of the resort. The food was OK but the price was way too high with little alternative options.
Service staff were well meaning but disorganised and our coffee orders went missing on numerous occasions.
Activities were very expensive and would have expected at least snorkelling equipment to be available free of charge like they are at another resort I stayed at.
Very little activities for teens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear JW, Thank you for your feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you enjoyed our warm Fijian service and hospitality at the resort. Thank you also for your feedback regarding service delivery, food prices and watersport pricing. Your comments have been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and watersports operator for their review. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We would love to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next visit and we will see that you have a great stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, beautiful Garden and fantastic service

By

23 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. There were various swimming pools, pools for children and also another pool for adults. We were also very lucky the weather was fantastic. We were not happy with the dinners but breakfast was really good and we could find anything we wanted. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Bula Shappy, Thank you for your recent review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay relaxing by our resort pools, warm Fijian weather and being pampered by our Fijian hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your return to Fiji and we will see that the team takes care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Resort with great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellent customer service and facilities. The beach was really nice. Overall a beautiful resort and we can't wait to come back for another holiday at Intercontinental Fiji.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Spy K, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and our beautiful beach location. It was a pleasure to have you and we would love to welcome you back for another stay in paradise soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很棒的沙滩,漂亮的酒店 ,服务一流

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

很棒的沙滩,干净的泳池,酒店漂亮的风景都给我留下了很深的印象,工作人员热情专业的服务也让我印象深刻,sanasana的午餐和晚餐自助也是非常不错,真的很享受在洲际的2个夜晚

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear guest, 谢谢您的可爱的审查。我们很高兴看到你在我们的度假胜地有一个美好的和我们呆在一起,并在我们的餐厅享受我们热情的服务和餐饮场所。这也是梦幻般的阅读,你喜欢我们迷人的海滩! 我们期待着您的光临回来再次访问我们的度假胜地。请发邮件给我们上feedback.icfiji@ihg.com,当你正在寻找你的下一个旅游日期,我们会看到你之后再一次很好的照顾。 Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

21 julio 2016

club

Really loved all the fijian staff so friendly and kind.
The resort is so beautiful and kept very clean and is fabulous. Our only complaints as a few families traveling together was the expense of the meals. We choose to eat out when we were out a bit as so expensive at the resort. If the food prices were a little more reasonable we would have eaten in more. Other than that all was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Bula Skyash, Thank you for your review about your recent stay and also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a great stay with us and loved our friendly service and beautiful location. Thank you also for your comments regarding food prices. This has been forwarded to our Director of Dining & Entertainment for his attention. We would love to welcome you back to Natadola Bay for another visit soon. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning to book your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

non-motorised water sports

By

21 julio 2016

club

In my view these things such as snorkels and fins should be offered free to guests. your hotel is high quality and expensive. asking guests to pay for little things such as snorkels etc appears to be penny pinching. it would be welcomed by the guests in my view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Kiwi Lawyer, Thank you for your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your comments have been highlighted to our management team and watersports operator, Reef Safari, for their attention. We welcome the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort for another stay. Please do not hesitate to connect with feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next travel dates and we will see you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent , courteous staff and incredible management .

By

19 julio 2016

my family and I stayed at the resort recently and I was blown away by the excellent service levels and courtesy of the upper management .
They management went the extra mile for us making our stay an extremely memorable one.
The staff made us feel welcome and catered for our every whim and need at all times .
Rooms ,food and amenities were of the highest quality

We look forward to our third trip to the resort in the forseeable future

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Dave, Thank you for your feedback about your family's return to InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're thrilled that you all had a fantastic experience and that you enjoyed being pampered by our warm Fijian service! It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next visit and we will see that your family has another memorable holiday. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff and Great Service

By

18 julio 2016

thank you team intercon for making our honeymoon extra special. from the time we stepped in, the care that was shown by the concierge and every other staff member that we met was true Fijian hospitality.

Great facilities, great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear KSN, Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing to spend your honeymoon at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted to read that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our warm Fijian hospitality. We would love to welcome you back for another visit soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next visit to Natadola Bay and we will see you have another relaxing stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 julio 2016

Loved everything about the stay, from the decor to the staff service, especially the supercharged porters and valet parkers. The location of this hotel is also superb. Could you find a better situation anywhere on the planet?

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear JPhilp, Thank you for your lovely review. We're delighted that you had a great experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you enjoyed our stunning beach location just a short drive away! It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next travel dates and we will see you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and great location

By

11 julio 2016

We stayed for 10 days and found that it was the perfect time to relax and wind down. There was plenty for the 3 children to do while staying at the hotel.
The Staff were exceptionally good to the children (and us) this made our stay just perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear James, Bula vinaka from sunny Natadola Bay! Thank you for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member and for spending your family holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed your 10 day escape with us being pampered by our friendly resort service. It was a delight to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another truly relaxing stay soon. Please feel free to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that the team takes care of you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 julio 2016

Our family of 12 adults and 11 children thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Intercontinental Fiji. The rooms and facilities were of high standard and we felt very special with the whole family staying in Club Suites and the staff making us feel like "royalty" as well as friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely feedback! We're delighted that your family had an enjoyable stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're especially thrilled to read that you enjoyed being pampered at our Club InterContinental suites and our exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next family escape and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información