Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 697 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

697opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    492
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Amazing hotel wonderful staff

By

17 abril 2016

Highly Recommend!! The most relaxing holiday we have ever had!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Bella, Thank you for your feedback and high recommendation of the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you had a fantastic holiday relaxing at our stunning location and being pampered by our friendly resort team. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else

By

16 abril 2016

club

I couldn't fault this place. The staff, the amenities the surroundings were absolutely amazing. Best location for anyone on business or anyone looking for a perfect place for a conference. This was certainly a memorable and enjoyable holiday. It ticks all the boxes and more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Em265, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa! We're thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay from our genuine friendly service to our world-class facilities and stunning beach location! We were delighted to welcome you and would love to do so again soon. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning to return for another stay and we will see that you have another amazing experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food Service was not great

By

13 abril 2016

club

There were only 3 restaurants and a lounge on the property. The Navo restaurant was quite expensive and did not allow children after 5:30 and there was a dress code for men which I found silly in Fiji. Service was painfully slow. We dined there twice. If you want children out by 7 pm, perhaps you can deliver the main dish within an hour and a half.
We spent 7 nights at the resort and the limited menus for the remaining two restaurants got very old quickly. The breakfast buffet was good however often we were done with breakfast before our coffee was served. Also the staff was slow removing the dirty plates.
We only dined at the dinner buffet once, French night. My husband and brother in law enjoyed it however there were other nights when we looked at what was being served and went with the ala carte menu.
My grandson is autistic eats a very limited diet. We did not learn that he could get chicken nuggets until the end of our stay. They were not on the children's menu

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Grandma, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed that you did not have a positive dining experience with us. Your comments regarding food variety and service delivery have been highlighted to our Executive Chef and Director of Dining & Entertainment for their review. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome your family back to our resort for a better stay. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Experience in Fiji

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

We were a family visiting Fiji from Australia, and for my daughters it was the first time overseas. We have decided that next time we will not stay anywhere else when visiting Fiji, we will only stay in Intercontinental. This resort surpassed any expectations we had for a resort. The staff were very friendly and tried to do anything to make our stay memorable. They had entertainment going all the time so you were never going to be bored, and the beach is amazing. They recognized me as a Platinum member and put necklaces on our kids and everything. It was one of the best entries to a resort I have experienced and one of the best IHG member recognition experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Zaeem, Thank you for your lovely review about your recent family holiday with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf resort & Spa. Thank you also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a great experience at our resrot and that you enjoyed being pampered by our Fijian hospitality! It was a pleasure to have you all and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning to book your next Fiji escape and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poolside View Room 1614

By

04 abril 2016

We arrived at 7:30am, room wasn't ready so we checked out the facilities, took pictures and had lunch. By 11am we asked if room was ready, still wasn`t. So we waited some more. Every hr we would check back, reception lady kept on telling us our room will be ready soon and just wait a little bit longer. Waited, waited and waited!!!! She provided us with false hope, very dismay and annoyed by now! Waste of time! At 2:30pm that's when we finally got our room.

Room Service : slow and forgot some of our requests.

Room: saw two cock roaches (freaked out and gross!!)

Staff: very friendly with big smiles

Spa: nice, relaxing, clean and quiet

Scuba diving: Manager Alex was very nice and friendly. Our teacher Maci was ultra patient, nice and friendly. Maxi took good care of us during our dive down. Saw loads of different kinds/colour fish, corals and starfish. Awesome dive!

Sanasana Restaurant: food was soso, nothing special.

Navo Restaurant: better than Sanasana. A la carte breakfast was good.

Toba Restaurant: Love their pizza! Are here the most!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Wildal, Thank you for your review about your stay at our resort. We're pleased that you enjoyed our friendly resort service and facilities, diving in our crystal clear waters and relaxing at our award-winning Spa InterContinental. Thank you also for your feedback regarding your experience with check in, guest room and room service. Your comments have been forwarded to our Front Office Manager, Director of Housekeeping and our Director of Dining & Entertainment for their review. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back for a better resort experience soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 abril 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay at, made to feel special. Amazing beach and large rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Bula Krissy, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're delighted that you had a wonderful experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and loved relaxing at our stunning beach location! It was a pleasure to have you and we would love to welcome you back to our sunny shores again soon. Please do feel free to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you book your next travel dates and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club Conti, Staff and Guest room excellent

By

03 abril 2016

platinumelite

We will always stay here when we visit Fiji and will probably next time bring a group of friends for a golf holiday

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Bula Btayls, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as a premier Club InterContinental suite. We're pleased that you had a wonderful time in our premier Club InterContinental suites and that you loved our warm Fijian hospitality. It's also lovely to see that you enjoyed golfing at our Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course! We would love to welcome you back to our resort for another stay soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you book your next stay and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境很好,服务一流

By

01 abril 2016

酒店环境很好,出行也方便,服务人员态度很好,服务也很及时到位,房间不算新,但是很整洁,让人感觉很舒服,很好的一次体验

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
你好Yanyan, 感谢您与我们分享你的经验,也为你的忠诚度持续作为一个IHG Spire Elite Member!我们很高兴看到你有一个很好的和我们呆在一起,而且你喜欢我们的度假村的服务和设施。 我也很高兴有你,我们期待着您的光临回来再逗留。请不要让我们知道feedback.icfiji@ihg.com如果你计划你的回报,我们会看到,你有另外一个轻松的住宿。 Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay for a Fiji Holiday

By

30 marzo 2016

We stayed at the Club Intercontinental Executive Suites, it offers access to the Club Intercontinental Lounge where food is basically provided all day at different times, breakfast, high tea and canopes at night (along with drinks). It also offered access to the infinite pool which has a stunning view.

A memorable experience, the resort itself makes you not want to go anywhere else offering a variety of leisure activities.

10/10

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Bula Chaeson, Vinaka vakalevu for writing a review about your Fiji holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa! We're thrilled that you had a great time staying in our premier Club InterContinental suites and enjoyed your Club InterContinental benefits of daily high teas and sunset cocktails and canapes! It was a delight to welcome you and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once again. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely location. Very friendly and helpful staff

By

26 marzo 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially in dealing with a room booking mix-up we had on arrival. The matter was dealt with quickly and efficiently by the check-in staff. The hotel's location and facilities are excellent, and our room was very quiet with comfortable beds. We only stayed one night but would certainly go back there again when next visiting Fiji. IMO it is worth the nearly hour long drive from Nadi International Airport. The spacious restaurant near the adult's only swimming pool make truly excellent pizzas... and, the fitness centre was also excellent with a good range of well-maintained equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Bula GJConnie, Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our friendly resort service and using our resort facilities. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay on Natadola Bay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next visit and we will see that you have another memorable Fijian experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing views

By

24 marzo 2016

club

For our first time in Fiji - The Intercontinental Fiji was an amazing hotel to escape to and truly relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Sforz, Thank you for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a wonderful first Fijian holiday with us and that you loved our stunning resort beach location - voted by CNN as one of the world's top beaches! It was great to have you and we look forward to seeing you back on our little piece of paradise again soon. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一般

By

24 marzo 2016

相比于和别的地方的洲际比较这家是比较不理想的,响应速度慢,就餐也没有提供水(在叫了几次后才提供),可能我还没有适应慢生活吧

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Angleshadow, 感谢您对您的住宿反馈。我们很失望,你没有在我们餐馆用餐的丰富经验。 您对餐厅的服务意见已凸显我们的餐饮和娱乐为他的审查主任。 我们希望,我们将能够欢迎您回到我们的度假村为更好的体验。请发送电子邮件feedback.icfiji@ihg.com当你打算返回,我们将确保您很好的照顾。 Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información