Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New Orleans

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New Orleans
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 812 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

812opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Great Hotel and Staff

By

16 abril 2016

Stayed here many times over the last few months. It is a clean hotel with a wonderful staff. Also, since it is a couple blocks out of the Quarter, being woken up in the middle of night by revelers was not an issue. The bed was not to my liking but I survived. The valets were quick and great with directions. The waitstaff at Pete's always had a smile and greeted me warmly, especially good were Saisha and Ana. Look forward to returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
John9865, Thank you for your frequent stays and wonderful review. Please feel free to email me directly at Erik.Fabacher@icneworleans.com with your stay information and I will have our engineering team test the mattress in the room of your last visit. Thank you for recognizing Saisha and Ana from Pete's, they are two of the best! See you soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in New Orleans.

By

15 abril 2016

club

Everything was as expected. We liked the fact we were not staying directly in the French Quarter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Redbird12 Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We love our Central Business District location too! Close enough to the fun without burdened by it. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and helpful concierge service. The room was clean and up to date, We stopped at the bar/lounge once and were treated very courteously with the bartender offering to add a little orange juice to my wife's wheat beer for some extra flavor. We mentioned our early departure to the valet service the following day and they had our car ready to go in front of the hotel the next morning. The crew in the lobby were experienced and helpful with walking directions to local restaurants and events. We did have spotty internet service in the room with frequent drops. It's worth mentioning we were simultaneously using 3 internet devices, one of which was streaming video. We had one day where room service forgot to replace the sundries in the bathroom (for those of you who are finicky) but all in all the cleaning crew were excellent. Location was excellent for us, within walking distance of Jackson Square, the Old Quarter and loads of restaurants. The St. Charles line of the trolley runs in front of the hotel for easy trips to the Garden district and beyond. I have stayed at a number of hotels in this area and found this one to be at the top of my list for family travel. We would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
GoodFoodTravel, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and I am thrilled that your experience was so wonderful. On behalf of the staff here at the InterContinental Hotel New Orleans thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you and your family again. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleeping ,

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.
The staff was very helpful in the selections of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Prispal, Thank you for your stellar review! We cannot wait for you to come visit us again and again. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Check-in was quick and staff are very friendly. Almost all the employees (front desk personnel, housecleaning maids, bellhop gentlemen) we walked past by greeted me with a smile and hello. The room was very clean. The shower heads could of had a bit more attention when cleaning the restrooms. The room service is quick; asked for towels and they came up in less than 5 min. The location of the hotel is a plus as it is right near downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Hello gnguyenfoo, Thank you so much for a five star review, please come back and visit us again. Your review is like fine music to our ears. Hospitably Yours, Ronnell Williams
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service elevator

By

08 abril 2016

I am a platinum ambassador and recieved my room upgrade to a hospitality suite which was a beautiful spacious room...HOWEVER...this room you can not sleep past 7 because the service elevator is right there and you hear it all day long! It sucks. We are light sleepers and asked for a room away from the elevator so they put us next to the service elevator, major fail, this was our romantic getaway without our 2year old twins and we couldnt even sleep in! If you are staying there and they put you in room 659 asked to be switched! I also cant believe they would put a platinum ambassador in this room knowing this. I complained and they looked and said yes that room is loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
AmandaNeedsSleep Thank you for being a Platinum Ambassador and for your valuable feedback concerning your recent visit to the InterContinental New Orleans. I am sorry to see that your upgraded suite was in a less than ideal area of the hotel. Please reach out to me prior to your next visit so that we may better accommodate you. Erik.Fabacher@icneworleans.com Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Orleans

By

06 abril 2016

club

Generally, our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed a Mexico cruise and spent a couple of days in NO upon returning. The Hotel was very nice and convenient. We walked to most activities. Parking was a little tight as we were visiting during and active spring break time. We were joined by my adult children. One from TX and one from FL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Regi2014, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. I am glad that enjoyed your time here in New Orleans and at our hotel. Please come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

near to but out of the craziness of french quarter

By

06 abril 2016

club

I loved the location of this property. it was out of the craziness of the french quarter but near enough to access it easily and at any time. The room was neat , clean and the staff was helpful. Had to change my flight out and the concierge very helpful in printing confirmation.
The remote didn't work and the tv channel selections were quite limited but would definitely stay there again. Bed super comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Bloop, Thank you for your review of your most recent visit with us. I am thrilled that you loved our location. Thank you for notifying us about the remote, we have replaced it in that guest room. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. See you soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 abril 2016

It is a very nice property, it is just outside the French Quarter which for me is actually a plus. I would recommend this property. However, at least I had a difficult time getting my Ambassador status recognized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Yabuacoa77 Thank you for staying with us and for being an Ambassador Member. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Erik Fabacher
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with excellent accommodations

By

03 abril 2016

club

We had excellent stay at the hotel. Ease of check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Henry the 9th, Thank you for staying with us! We hope to return to have another excellent stay with us. Erik Fabacher - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

最低のサービス

By

03 abril 2016

ホテルバウチャーの付くレートタイプで予約したが、バウチャーの説明がなく、問い合わせても知らないと言われ全く適用されなかった。単に高いレートで予約しただけ無駄だった。

Gold Ambassador特典のミネラルウォーターが無く、何度催促しても届くことはなかった。

部屋は綺麗だが窓とバルコニーが汚く、見る度に嫌な気持ちになった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Hi Stuti, Thank you for your recent comment about the challenges you were met with while staying at the InterContinental. I would like to apologize and again say thank you very much for bringing this to our attention so that we can address our shortcomings. It appears that your stay was a disappointment and for that there are no words and can express our deepest regrets. I do hope that you will consider us again should your travels return you to New Orleans as I am confident that your next experience will be more enjoyable. Hospitably Yours,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental hotel would stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Ms. Lamecca, Thank you so much for a five star review, we look forward to having you back. Hospitabily Yours, Ronnell Williams
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información