Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully renovated with great restaurant Anytime I come to New Orleans I always stay at the Intercontinental and I am never disappointed! The rooms are always extremely clean and they have the most comfortable beds you can ask for from a hotel of this size. The new lobby area is beautiful and has a new restaurant that serves great food and drinks! The staff is very competent and always willing to help. This will continue to be my usual hotel for my next visit! August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant With all the restaurant competition in NOLA, the guys who run Stinkys Fish Camp on 30A in Santa Rosa Beach, FL took on a great challenge to open a restaurant in a hotel in NOLA. Turns out, it's great, and they did a great job. Wine list is super, food and service were reminiscent of Hwy 30A on the Panhandle, so all around good job. And the hotel has been remodeled, brought up to NOLA high end hotel standards and is now an overall good experience. Not long ago, it was not good, now, it's great! August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, with a great restaurant and comfortable room. Extremely nice hotel with a great staff that are really polite and helpful. Really great dining experiences at Trenasse and Pete's. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel for the money Registered late for two conferences in New Orleans and the InterContinental was an alternate hotel for both. To my surprise, it was much nicer than either of the conference hotels. From check-in to check-out, I was extremely pleased with the elegant, but informal, ambience both in the public areas and guest rooms. All areas were clean and comfortable. The air conditioning worked great considering the 117 degree heat index out side - it was a welcome relief when I returned to the room. I would highly recommend this hotel for either business or pleasure. I look forward to returning - but when the weather is a little cooler.... July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay. Loved this hotel. The staff made me feel like a VIP. Hope to visit again. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a stay in New Orleans The hotel has recently been completely renovated and the results are spectacular. I have been fortunate to have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel every year since 1992 totaling well over over seventy five nights. During those years, the service has been mainly impeccable. The staff has always strived to give 100% to guarantee their guest are completely satisfied. My wife and I highly encourage visitors from other states to stay at this hotel and enjoy the beauty of New Orleans. Locals should take advantage of the hotel's special summer rates and enjoy a summer staycation. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room The room was clean and the furniture and bathroom were up to date. The bathroom had a separate room with a very large tiled shower and toilet. The bathroom vanity/sink area contained a hairdryer, makeup mirror and all types of mini-toiletries. The bed was very comfortable and the room was plenty dark to sleep. The air conditioning worked well and the room temperature was well controlled. The only couple of drawbacks I experienced were that my wife had some issues with the internet one day and it was a bit loud in the hallway at times. But nothing really obnoxious. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only negative comment was that housekeeping came a bit early a few days, including knocking on the door one day when the "do not disturb" sign was on the knob. Overall though, it was a nice hotel and a nice stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away Loved everything about the Hotel. Friendly staff, newly renovated rooms. Can't complain about anything except the Parking can be a little cheaper per day, but I still give it 5 stars it is downtown New Orleans. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:00:53.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_604, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>

InterContinental New Orleans

  • 444 St Charles Ave
  • New Orleans , LA , 70130
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-504-5255566

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, Hindi, Croatian, Romanian, Tagalog, Turkish

Normas de las mascotas

The InterContinental New Orleans is pet friendly. The maximum weight of the pet is 40 pounds and maximum of 2 pets per room. Pets cannot be left unattended. A pet waiver must be signed at Check In. The pet deposit of 150.0 USD is Nonrefundable.
Depósito de $150.00 por mascotas por estadía
  • HORA LOCAL

    11:01 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      4:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 10 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales