Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Barclay
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 48 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

48opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    20
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Disappointing Renovation

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was very disappointed with the overall ambience at the IC Barclay, particularly in view of the massive updating that was done over the last two years. While the rooms themselves are vastly improved, the lobby, staff, fitness center, and steam room/sauna are all either downgraded or absent altogether (e.g., steam/sauna locker room). The atmosphere seems far more corporate and catered to business travelers rather than to a lively, international group - the lobby though still attractive, is much less elegant than before. The new club room is attractive but nothing special whatsoever, and the new bar/restaurant is tiny and not particularly inviting (though the gin selection is impressive and the visuals of the bar improved over the old one). As a Platinum Elite Ambassador member, very few 'perks' were available and far fewer than in previous years. Although I have stayed for 15 or more years (2x per year) at The Barclay, I doubt I would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new Barclays

By

03 julio 2016

club

Good experience, great location. The hotel is new and the staff was friendly. I would gladly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A work in Progress

By

01 julio 2016

Rooms are fresh and new... stayed in a larger than standard room... beware the standard rooms are small.

Amenities are OK, fitness center is a windowless room with a few machines... new but "dungeonlike".

Did not like the bed sheets... it was almost industrial grade cotton. Scratchy!

Overall the staff tries hard, but you can tell some are very new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEAUTIFUL BARCLAY

By

30 junio 2016

club

Walking into the Intercontinental NY Barclay is a beautiful experience! The entrance is wonderful - marble floors, crystal chandeliers, comfortable seating areas. Sharon at the front desk made us feel so welcome. We had two rooms and had arrived early, so Sharon checked with housekeeping whether one of them might be ready. It was, so we were able to put our luggage away (rather than storing it with Concierge - which is another option at the Barclay), put our passports in the safe in our room, and head out to see the city! My main request when booking was a quiet room - it was great. We overlooked a rooftop of some sort and were far enough back from the street that even NYC traffic noise didn't bother us! The room was wonderful and we had been upgraded to a king-bed. The toiletries are lovely and the towels big and fluffy!!
I had also requested a feather pillow and was glad I had as the one and only teeny-weeny little issue I have with regard to our stay is that the other (foam) pillows be less firm. We'd all (4 of us who stayed in two rooms) highly recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely will stay here again when we visit New York!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room service pas efficace

By

29 junio 2016

inetrcontinental barcaly assez mauvais par rapport aux restes des intercontinantal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too noisy!

By

28 junio 2016

club

The room needed form of blocking out excessive noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental

By

27 junio 2016

up to standard

the choice made for your hotel was what I expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great to see this grand dame revived!

By

27 junio 2016

Gret experience at the newly-redone Intercontinental Barclay. Very classy and classical feel with all the modern touches. Everything was excellent - location, super clean, nice sized room for NYC, friendly staff, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in the newly refurbished Intercontinental!

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and comfortable room BUT...
new bathroom lacks a scale and quality hairdryer;
coffee table not conducive to working;
outlets poorly located for charging a computer and phone when working;
sadly missing on demand movies...you have to search through an overabundance of cable channels;
Way overpriced breakfast - expecting to pay $30, not $60!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sparkles as New. Very Good Location and Comfortable

By

24 junio 2016

Hotel upgrades are very well done. Place looks and smells new. Everything redone from top to bottom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and wonderful service!

By

24 junio 2016

I arrived in New York with my granddaughter and found our reserved hotel unacceptable. I immediately came to the Intercontinental -
Everyone on staff there was friendly, engaging, helpful and knowledgeable! The hotel is beautifully decorated and our breakfast
buffet was delicious but he kindness and competence of the staff truly makes this an outstanding place to visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overal experience

By

23 junio 2016

loved enovations altho missed vintage hotel "feel"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información