• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Location and Excellent Service The hotel is in a perfect location - close to theaters and Times Square. I was able to walk to the Intrepid museum and Circle Line cruise terminal. The entrance to a subway station is right next to the hotel. There I was able to get on the "E" train, which took me directly to the World Trade Center and 9/11 Museum. The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. They recognized IHG Rewards Club Members. The Ca Va restaurant is excellent - I either ate there, or had room service. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. August 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable cleanliness room I recommend especially for Ambassador member. Great facility and good location. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms I can't tell you how many hotels I have stayed in recently where they claim that they are 3 or 4 stars, yet when you arrive the cleanliness of the rooms look like something you would see at a 1 star hotel and then I have to change rooms because the room I reserved is not fit to stay in there. Well I can assure you that won't be the case at the Intercontinental Hotel at New York Times Square. The rooms are impeccable and up to date. The service is top notch and very attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel and I am looking forward to my next stay there. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Drop Afterbstaying at this property during a Business Trip, I immediately reserved the same for my family holiday but the experience was a disapointment making me decide to avoid this property in future. On check-in (Ambassador Member) the lady called room service to ensureb that the room was properly made up for four guests but it took another 4 telephone calls to just get the basic amenities delivered and then too these were not replenished daily. I called for a simple "teaspoon" and was told that these were not available unless you ordered a hot drink, I needed it to take medication., One night at past 11PM wer had knocking on our door from Room Service despite the DO NOT DISTURB sign and then too he insisted on arguing before realising that he had the wrong room. Certainly not the type of service expoected by a premium guest in a flagship property. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They pulled a 180 - Awesome! This is my 3rd stay in this hotel this year. I wrote a review back in February which mentioned the hotel did not meet my expectations. Well, Congratulations to the staff. They have upped their game. The Ambassador check-in attendant was wonderful. The Concierge was great. The entire staff was exactly what I expected from Intercontinental. Great stay. Thank you. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by intercontinental New Yor times square Great hotel. Not crazy about times square but this hotel allows you to escape the madness yet be in the center of everything July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but problem with front desk staff Vey unfriendly greeting at the check in, that made in flight fatigue even worse. July 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:55:56.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1501, tr_1501
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-212-8034500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Spanish, French

Normas de las mascotas

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Arancel para mascotas $250.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    7:29 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      4:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 31 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales