Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Times Square
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 1967 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1179
  • 4 Estrellas
    425
  • 3 Estrellas
    173
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    108

Impersonal, unwelcoming and unhelpful

By

04. Juli 2016

Fabulous location, however the greeting we received was very cold and impersonal.

The visit was for a very special occasion - my daughter's 21st birthday celebration, which I told the reception staff and manager, and I was really disappointed with the room we were allocated. No view and quite small.

We had purposely upgraded to get a superior room and good view, but we had a terrible view. When I rang the manager to say I was disappointed, she was less than interested in our satisfaction, and her only response was that she could move us to a room with a better view for 320 dollars more!

No interest in customer satisfaction at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

04. Juli 2016

Just bad.. Bad staff, Bad breakfast, Bad doorman..will not stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear GS60, Thank you very much for your feedback. It disappoints us that your stay was far from perfect, and that your experience was not up to the InterContinental standard. Our goal to have our guests leave happy with their experience and eager to return. We hope to have another chance to reaffirm your faith in this hotel. Please contact us at gabriel.nogueira@ihg.com should you wish to further engage. Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager gabriel.nogueira@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Broadway get way!

By

01. Juli 2016

Stayed her for three nights in late June- my first trip to NYC and the location was perfect. We took in a couple of Broadway shows this location was right where we needed to be. Ambassador status got be a high floor that was quiet and very clean. Our last day we had a late flight and the late check out was a big help. Concierge was great in recommending some good local eating locations. Our last day, when leaving in the elevator a maintenance engineer employee asked us about our stay and thanked us for staying, and asked us to come back next time. (Great example of great team where every employee interactio0n is a chance to make a positive impression) Will be back for my next NYC Broadway visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地条件が良い!

By

01. Juli 2016

NYCにステイするときはいつもここにしている。タイムズスクエアも近いし地下鉄も真下。シェイクシャックも横にある。また、デリや24Hのスーパーマーケットもある。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Modern, comfortable, clean and quiet hotel. Great location near Times Square but staff could be a little abrupt or even rude...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel für Business und Leisure

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Perfekte Hotel Lage, sehr modern. Grosszügige Zimmer mit sehr guter Ausstattung und Komfort. Service ist sehr professionell und angenehm.
Sehr zu empfehlen für Geschäftsreisende wie auch für Touristen. Preisleistung gut, gerade für NY-Verhältnisse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrte Herr OWA1, Vielen lieben Dank fuer Ihre netten Kommentare ueber Ihren letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel. Wie freuen uns dass Sie ihre Zeit bein uns in New York genossen haben und hoffen Sie bald wieder zubegruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and great service

By

25. Juni 2016

I stayed at the W. 44th St. Intercontinental for one night and was impressed with everything - from the friendly staff at check-in to the maid who was nice enough to show me where to get ice. The room was lovely, and I liked that all of hotel information was accessible via the TV. Enjoyed my stay here - would come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Great Service

By

24. Juni 2016

Pleasantly surprised to have such clean and serviced hotel, with such reasonable prices. Walk-able distance to Time Square and many restaurants and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

Although location is good to Times square, basic ambassador benefits are poor. Breakfast is not good.
AC rattles

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear NY Stay, Thank you very much for your feedback. We truly appreciate when guests help us in making a better hotel and provide a better service. If you would like to provide a few more details about the Ambassador benefits, please feel free to email me directly: gabriel.nogueira@ihg.com Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Urban Business hotel and Not a Luxury IC regular

By

23. Juni 2016

If you are taking the name of the hotel as the standard, you ar in for a surprise, the property is by no means a luxury IC hitel that you expect but rather a more business hotel type.
The staff is good but not that warm or courteous that you expect. Except the front desk nobody left a great impression.
The servers at the breakfast area and coffee shop need to be more polite and courteous as they are working in a service industry where customers satisfaction should be of utmost importance. Any how the room and location is the only reason you can come back here.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear Arjun226, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was amazing and very knowledgeable, they even upgraded my room at no charge. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello DG478, Thank you very much for your online review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Classy place great stay awesome staff. Wonderful experience my family had here. The staff was the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Bills1590, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and for your great feedback. All of us from InterContinental New York Times Square are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información