Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Osaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 936 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

936opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

素晴らしいホテル環境。

By

12 julio 2016

club

自分のリフレッシュで宿泊しました。素晴らしいホテル環境で大変リフレッシュできました。
また利用したいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、ありがとうございます。 過日のご滞在では、リフレッシュをしていただくことができたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。わたくしどもインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪の4階スペースは、まさにリフレッシュフロアになっており、ジムをはじめプールやスパ、ジャパニーズバスの施設を取り揃えており、お客様から大変ご好評頂いております。是非またリフレッシュにいらしてください。お客様のお帰りを心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安定したサービスと綺麗な室内

By

11 julio 2016

非常に綺麗な室内と適切なスタッフサービスが受けられます。
また、ピエールも利用しましたが非常に優秀なソムリエがおり
快適な食事ができました。

何一つ不満はありませんでした。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様からのこのようなお言葉は、スタッフにとりまして大変大きな励みとなります。ピエールチームにも早速共有させていただきます。 ピエールでは、ソムリエを中心にチーズセミナーなど様々なイベントを行っておりますので、ぜひ足をお運びください。 お客様のお帰りを心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 julio 2016

club

I liked all aspects, conform, room, hotel,stuff, location, etc. Will certainly go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for this great post and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka for your trip. We are simply delighted to read that we met your expectations. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone,General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and nice ambience

By

05 julio 2016

club

good location. service wasn't the best. the bell desk is great

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka for your trip and taking time to review your hotel experience. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间超级舒服,景色无敌

By

04 julio 2016

club

房间超级舒服,俯瞰大阪景色无敌,来大阪绝对不能错过的酒店。客房还准备了精美的浴衣,水果,还有小点心,让你温馨,床铺舒适的享受假期时光。服务人员非常热心,礼貌。下次来大阪一定还要来住酒店,难忘的体验,推荐所有来大阪的人去体验一下。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quit clean

By

03 julio 2016

Floor with step print and hair. The kitchen ware with water mark.
As 5 star hotel, I wont accept that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to review your stay experience . We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值,无以伦比

By

01 julio 2016

5月去日本,日本房间普遍小巧玲珑,皇冠假日坐落日本大阪梅田附近交通方便,房间舒适,房间安静干净。满意的体验。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ほかのインターコンチと比較して

By

30 junio 2016

世界のほかのインターコンチと比較すると、全然、室内、サービスレベル、浴室がよい。洗練されたサービス、室内の印象を受ける。
大阪市内でもトップ3くらいにはいると思う。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
この度は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様からのこのようなお言葉は、スタッフにとりまして大変大きな励みとなります。これからもお客様にご満足していただけるサービスをお届けできるよう精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

クラブフロア

By

30 junio 2016

club

とても快適なホテルライフを過ごさせていただきました。
クラブフロアの食事や飲み物は、とても美味しく、
量もたっぷりあるので、わざわざレストランに出かけなくても大丈夫なくらいでした。
スタッフの方々は、とても丁寧で正確でした。
ただ、一度だけノンアルコールのカクテルを頼んだのですが、
アルコール入りのカクテルを提供された事がありました。
注文した方とカクテルをもって来られた方が違ったので、
連絡がきちんと通ってなかったのかなっと思いました。
他は、とても気持ちのいい3日間でした。
次回大阪に行く時も、ぜひこちらに泊まりたいと思っています。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、ありがとうございます。 ホテルライフをお楽しみいただけたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。しかしながら、スタッフのコミュニケーションミスによりお客様にご迷惑をお掛けいたしましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 今後このようなことの無いよう、チーム内で確認をして参ります。 次回のお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and facility

By

30 junio 2016

This hotel has first class of facilities and offers excellent services. The breakfast is wonderful with many choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for this great post and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka for your trip. We are simply delighted to read that we met your expectations. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service !!

By

29 junio 2016

Everytime I am in Osaka, I stay at Intercontinental Osaka, although I have family I can stay with in Japan.
The experience at this hotel is so superb that one of the highlights of my trips to Japan is hotel life at Intercontinental Osaka.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and your continuous loyalty, and for taking the time to review and post your hotel experience. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We look forward to keep welcoming you back and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

居心地の良い場所

By

28 junio 2016

駅からは少しありますが、徒歩圏内で立地的には良いところだと思います。また、部屋も非常に使いやすかったです。最近のホテルの特徴であるバスタブと洗い場があり、お風呂は非常に良かったです。
気になる点としては、チェックイン時のスタッフの対応。列に並ばせるのであれば、どこが列なのかを明らかにすべきだと思います。また、スタッフのスキルがバラバラなのか、CheckInに要する時間もまちまちでした。平準化できれば良いかと思います。
また、泊まりたいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
平素より、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪にご宿泊いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご意見を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 頂戴いたしましたご意見は、すでに関連部署に共有し、今後の改善に努めるよう申し伝えております。次回お越しいただきました際には、改善されたサービスをお届けできるよう精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información