Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Osaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 861 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    712
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

一流的位置和服务

By

21 abril 2016

在2016年日本樱花季旅行中,我们全程选择了大阪洲际酒店,感受和体验了非常棒的服务。酒店的位置非常好,离JR站、电车站、地铁站均只有5-10分钟的步行时间。而所处的位置又相对安静。酒店服务非常好,有很多通晓中文的服务人员,给我们提供了非常大的帮助,其中特别要感谢酒店前台一位通晓中文的日本年轻男性(非常抱歉因为我遗失了他的名片,无法说出他的名字)。我们在4月10日凌晨到达酒店,他给了我们非常大的帮助,使我们一家,特别是3岁的小孩得到了很好的休息。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Osaka

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

- Easy access: direct walk from JR Osaka Station through Grand Front Hotel
- Brand new: everything is brand new
- Super fast wireless internet
- Very friendly and efficient front desk
- Very knowledgeable and friendly concierge desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear LJNY, Thank you so much for your review and your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel with excellent, polite service

By

18 abril 2016

club

The hotel is excllent - clean throughout, very comfortable room with a great bathroom and very comfortable bed. leisure facilities were great, 20m pool is good but a shame its not 25 m with lines, but fine for lap swimming. gym was very well equippped and quite quiet. Staff always very attentive and polite, maybe a little too much but that is the Japanese way i think.
only real criticism was it was a little expensive for food and drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Joe48A, Thank you very much for your excellent review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient while staying in Osaka. We appreciate your feedback regarding our pool. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back, maybe next time for a little longer so you can fully enjoy our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なスウィート

By

18 abril 2016

天井も高く、常にリラックスが出来てとても充実感がもてます。
仕事をしても集中が出来るのでおすすめです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
オーナー様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。 先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。この度は、ご投稿にて高い評価を頂戴し、大変光栄に存じ上げます。 これからも常にお客様に満足していただけるサービスをご提供させていただくため、今まで以上に鋭意努力してまいる所存でございます。インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪スタッフ一同、オーナー様のまたの「お帰り」を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な旅の演出の為に・・・

By

18 abril 2016

club

バスルームの作りが凝っていて目を見張った。
ただし、使い勝手は今一つで残念・・・
部屋は広く、過ごし安い空間が提供されている。
今回、レストランの利用は朝食のみ、スタッフの対応は良かった様に思う。
残念だったのはターンダウンが無かった点
(このホテルのクラブフロアは無いのかな??)
自分でお片付けしてしまいました(苦笑)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
ちゃたろう様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。 先日はインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪にご滞在いただき、誠にありがとうございました。 また、ご投稿にてご滞在のご感想を頂戴し、重ねて御礼を申し上げます。 ご指摘いただきましたターンダウンの不備は、重要な課題として捉え、従業員の再教育も含め、ホテル全体で早急な改善に取組んで参ります。今回は、ご期待に沿うことができませんでしたが、次回お客様により快適にお過ごしいただけるよう、より一層努力してまいる所存でございます。 貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございます。 ちゃたろう様のご来館をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

プールとジムが素晴らしい

By

17 abril 2016

急に息子が合流して3人で宿泊しました。ジムの設備が素晴らしく、プールも水着、ゴーグル、バスローブ、タオルも貸していただいて久しぶりに泳ぐことができました。スパがもう少し遅くまで開いていたら利用できたと思い残念です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
モカのパパ様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。また、ご投稿にてご滞在のご感想を頂戴し、重ねて御礼を申し上げます。 スパーの時間につきましては、ご意見を参考にさせていただきまして、サービス向上に精進してまいります。貴重なご意見をいただき誠にありがとうございます。モカのパパ様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

16 abril 2016

Staff at the IC Osaka was friendly and helpful. At check-in, they acknowledged my Spire Elite status and I was upgraded to a larger room in a corner with a beautiful view of Osaka.

The room itself was large and clean, the bathroom was very nice.

The bar of the lounge served very strong drinks, and some okay bar food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear reviewguy12345 Thank you very much for your review and your excellent rating. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. To make our guests happy so they would like to return is our goal. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still the best hotel in the world.

By

10 abril 2016

I stay in countless hotels for business and leisure travel in Asia Pacific every year. Each time I checkout from a hotel, I assess if it has beaten the overall experience that IC Osaka provides. After a decade of staying in over a hundred hotels, IC Osaka is for me still the best hotel.

I've stayed here many times and as always, I have had an unforgettable experience. Jerome, the head of guest relations was there to welcome me and his staff know me and my preferences too well by now :) I also got the room number that I always stay in.

Service is impeccable and the hotel is spanking clean, shiny, and especially aromatic! IC Osaka has become a home away from home for me. It is the only hotel that leaves me with a tinge of sadness whenever I checkout from it.

Keep up the great work Jerome and team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Vishal-SG Thank you very much for your review and your excellent rating. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. To make our guests happy so they would like to return is our goal. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in Osaka

By

09 abril 2016

Excellent location and very convenient. Staffs are nice and provide great service. Good view and comfortable room. Bathroom is excellent. We will choose this hotel again next time

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear TLuk, Thank you so much for your review and your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件一流,服务周到,唯一可以挑剔是价格

By

07 abril 2016

酒店位置很好,出行方便,硬件一流,房间很大,完全不同于其它日本的酒店,房间内还有胶囊咖啡机可用,服务周到,唯一可以挑剔是价格。如果价格能更优惠些,将是重返大阪的第一选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Decor and Service

By

06 abril 2016

club

Friendly staff with nice environment in close proximity to transport hub and shopping centres. Breakfast choices were great, with lots of Japanese and Western dishes. In the Residence I stayed, the kitchen is fully equipped with all kinds of electrical appliances and utensils, and the spaciousness of its living room, dining room, bedroom, walk-in closet and bathroom is almost unrival in Osaka! One should choose it for a memorable stay in the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Connoisseur38, Thank you very much for your excellent review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient while staying in Osaka. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back, maybe next time for a little longer so you can fully enjoy our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

最高のおもてなし

By

03 abril 2016

最高のおもてなしして頂き感謝
誕生日でまったりとしたいと思い宿泊しましたが
ホテルの部屋をアップグレードして頂き
食事は最高の料理でした。
デザートには誕生日ケーキも頂き
部屋に戻るとプレゼントのワインも用意して頂き
最高の一日を過ごせました。
本当に感謝です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Mituki様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。この度は、このような高い評価をご投稿にて頂戴し、大変光栄でございます。また、お部屋と食事にお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪スタッフ一同、またの「お帰り」を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información