Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 305 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Handy phone!

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

great hotel. Handy phone made life easier in paris. Free upgrade to penthouse - great being an IHG member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

great stay. Outstanding concierge services. Very nice rooms, linens. Quiet despite central location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置一流服务一流

By

22 julio 2016

club

非常好的位置,离地铁走路五分钟。服务人员非常热情,房间也不错,在巴黎这个地方算是大的了。另外IHG的会员奖励也很好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

整體來說很好 服務一流
有附上網吃到飽的手機非常值得 減少在外的漫遊費用

小缺點: 網路不太穩定有點常斷線

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great time at this hotel. At a walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe and Avenue des Champs Elysees, it is located in a relatively quiet and nice street that makes the hotel a place where you can both enjoy Paris' life and relax. Worth mentioning also is the excellent service from the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charm et Romanticism

By

07 julio 2016

If you're looking for a romantic stay in Paris few meter from "Champs Elysees" avenue, that's the perfect place to stay. You will find a highly professional Crew who will give you areal idea about French welcome culture.
This was for us simply Magic ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Lilou60, Thank you for reviewing this great time spent in Paris. We are delighted to read that the Paris Avenue Marceau experience has been perfect. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where dedicated people are creating memories that last a lifetime. Where else to be for an ideal romantic trip ? Paris the city of love ! Of course. We hope to see you back again soon for another perfect time. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible

By

03 julio 2016

Many service and maintenance issues, issues in taxi booking, staff is not attentive ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Eyal Z, Thank for taking the time to review your stay among us. We are indeed sorry to read your review, it is for us the only way to improve in our live service. Your comments will be share with every Head of department. You striving for excellence , customer satisfaction is paramount to us, next time you come to Paris, please give us another chance to impress you. All our rooms are different in size and shape, for certain we have the room to suit you well. We take this opportunity to thank for your loyalty and to thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels. King regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Esempio di moderna Intercontinental hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

Ho avuto molto buona esperienza in questo hotel. Servizio personale molto umano fornito da questo hotel, a livello mai sperimentato prima in altri alberghi.

Molto moderno e pulito proprietà perfettamente situato nel centro di Parigi. Mi è piaciuto così ristorante con simpatico terrazzo.

hotel perfetto a Parigi!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Caro signor Bert.it, Innanzitutto la ringraziamo per aver scelto l’hotel Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Il suo commento positivo ci ha piacevolmente gratificati e ci dà un motivo in più per credere nel lavoro che facciamo. Speriamo di rivederla molto presto nel nostro hotel. Grazie mille e arrivederci.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

27 junio 2016

The hotel is located just a stone throw away from the Arc du Triomph. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable, although a bit on the small side (but that is Paris). I do recommend the restaurant, great food and ambiance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Lynn2020, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words have been shared with the entire team, we are delighted about your comments. You have taken full advantage of the perfect location of the hotel and have enjoyed Paris. The Hotel staff is a team of passionate people our are dedicated to create the perfect experience. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is unique property, your home away from home and we cannot wait to see you back again soon for another perfect trip. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre lumineuse

By

26 junio 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable, propre et personnel aux petits soins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Cher ttiti67, Merci de prendre le temps de partager l' expérience de votre récent séjour à l'hôtel InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Vos mots nous vont droit au cœur, nous avons réussi notre mission commune, créer l'instant parfait et fabriquer des souvenirs inoubliables. Vous avez profité d'un séjour 5 étoiles, le personnel de l'hôtel est très heureux de lire vos commentaires. Nous sommes impatient de vous accueillir à nouveau chez vous à l'InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Bien cordialement,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big disappointment

By

22 junio 2016

Spoiled by the Le Grand Hotel Pers in Paris,this small Hotel is a major disppointment,unworthy of belonging to the same category hotels.You expect a certain level of quality in a InterConti Hotel,which you do not get here.Being a Royal Ambassador I was told I HD received an upgrade,I was given a tiny room on a Liw floror,facing the street,no view but a lot of noise.Second night,facing the yard ,somewhat more quiet,still tiny,hard bed and pillow.
No lounge,nothing extra,friendly staff,ridiculous pricing,not again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear le46, Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. It is sad to read about your disappointment. The Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, the smallest in the world within the InterContinental Family and surely different from any of our sister 's hotel. Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels and thank you for your loyalty to the Ambassador Program. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

wouldn't pay any ore for staying there- size of standard room not any better than any 3 star hotel - plus 60 euro city tax ..?????nice staff those- but paying only for good localisation in the city- not worth

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Wiola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay in Paris. Every room at the hotel is different in size and shape, next time you are travelling to Paris, we are sure that the hotel will do what it takes to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable. Regarding your invoice queries, we will be pleased to give you all the details you might wish. Please give us another chance to impress you, we hope to see you back again soon in the city of lights. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información