Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 281 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Bad Experience

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

overall, Low Value for money and bad experce and bad image for Intercontinental Hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing boutique hotel and staff!

By

18 abril 2016

I travel the world with Intercontinental Hotels and just returned from an 8 day stay with the Marceau. My trip was for business & pleasure and the location is amazing. The hotel is certainly a more boutique experience and the staff is truly noteworthy. Of all the Intercontinental staff's worldwide, the Marceau receives my highest compliments. Truly exceptional staff that met every need I had and more. The staff made my stay with the Marceau as exceptional as they are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear West Hollywood traveler, What a delight to read your comment!! You have find your new home, your « Maison Parisienne ». The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create memories that last a lifetime. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon for another “Amazing” stay. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

keinen

By

15 abril 2016

club

Fragebogen viel zu lang

Restaurant Angebot Preis -Leistung in keinem
Verhältnis

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your time in Paris. The Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique Property where experience is the prime focus of the team. Guest satisfaction is paramount to us and we are delighted to succeed. We hope to see you back again soon in your « Maison Parisenne ». Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location; Excellent Staff

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in a fantastic location. Its smaller number of guest rooms amke for a more intimate experience while retaining he service level you expect from Intercontinental properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Rick245, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel. What a pleasure to notice that our live service and the hotel location totally met your expectations. We hope to welcome you very soon for another unique experience in the city of lights. Warm regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel off the Champs Elysees

By

12 abril 2016

The Intercontinental Avenue Marceau is wonderful hotel option off the Champs Elysees. It is away from the hustle and bustle chaos of the shopping mecca, but within walking distance of excellent restaurants, shops, the Eiffel Tour as well as being along a main Metro line. I felt we were nestled in a quaint neighborhood, while still central. The hotel staff were impeccable, extremely friendly and accommodating. As I was staying with my husband while he was on business, the staff always asked about my plans for the day and if I needed any recommendations. I felt very well looked after. Rooms were comfortable, though a bit of an odd layout without much open space. Overall a wonderful stay in the heart of Paris!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear kmchen02, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay. We are glad to read that the quality of our service fully met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the whole team. We will be pleased to welcome you again in your “Maison Parisienne” for another experience. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge Service

By

12 abril 2016

club

The lady, Les Clefs d'Or Concierge was very professional and helpful. I asked to her to book the table at the restaurant "Clarence". It is very chic restaurant and I was little bit nervous because I was by myself. However, she asked to the restaurant to take care of me nicely even I was alone. I had a fantastic lunch over there, which is remaining as my beautiful souvenir in Paris even now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Paris75016, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Kind words toward to Hélène, our Head Concierge is the greatest reward. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and style

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Off-season chilly visit to Paris was warmed by this wonderful boutique hotel. A welcoming front desk acknowledged my loyalty and status and upgraded me to a wonderful top-floor room. Arc de Triomphe was a few blocks away. Shopping and beautiful parks nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear tomas401, We are delighted to read such a warm comment, we have succeed in our mission and the entire team is proud. We are working in creating lovely memories that last a lifetime, we always be at your service in your home away from home, your « Maison Parisienne ». Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, location

By

02 abril 2016

Centrally located, this hotel is exceptional. The staff are so attentive, friendly and approachable.
The room was very clean, comfortable and 'light'/open. We always stay with IHG hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Kismet316, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Kind words toward the hotel staff is a great reward for all of us. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon service mais internet moyenne

By

01 abril 2016

platinumelite

en general c'est tres bon hotel mais la qualite d'internet n'est pas tres bonne

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Cher homme18, Tour d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre opinion à l’égard de votre séjour à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. C’est pour nous le meilleur moyen d’améliorer nos services ! Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable

By

26 marzo 2016

lit d appoint très petit et très bas de gamme pour le niveau de l hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Cher samuel55 Nous avons bien reçu votre commentaire et nous vous en remercions. Nous sommes désolés de lire que vous avez été déçu par la qualité et le confort de nos lits d’appoint. Soyez assuré que nous avons bien noté vos remarques et que celles-ci sont étudiées par nos équipes. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants de nous avoir fait part de votre ressenti, qui nous permet de nous améliorer au quotidien, dans un souci constant de qualité. En attendant d’avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite, Veuillez recevoir, Cher Monsieur, nos salutations les plus distinguées.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

場所よし。価格割高。

By

25 marzo 2016

場所は良いが、価格見合いとは言えない。
インターコンチネンタルというブランドながらこじんまりとした
家庭的なホテル。
パリという土地柄、価格は致し方ない。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Mino Sapporo, Thank you so much for sharing the experience you lived in our hotel. Indeed, our location is one of our strengths and we are glad you enjoyed our homely atmosphere. We hope to welcome you very soon in our property. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Paris - Arc

By

23 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Location is amazing but room is very tiny. I did not get upgraded to a nicer room

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a positive comment about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau As a matter of fact, our central localization allows us to be near to the most important landmarks such as the Triumph Arch, the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Elysées. As for your room, we are very sorry you didn’t appreciate the room you have been assigned and we would have been pleased to change your room. * We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información