• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Excellent fully reccommend this hotel to all, however please address the the amount owing viz. 141.50 euros July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Amzing building and perfect for Paris We were blown away by the beauty of the building and the public areas are stunning. It was also great to be able to able to walk to many of the places we wanted to visit as the location is great also. The room was not large, but was lovely. We were well-treated for our status, and the benefits made a real difference to the stay. We may have been unlucky with the timing, but reception staff were struggling to keep up with those checking in and out as well as deal with phone messages - given the overall quality of the hotel I was surprised at this, though impressed by their ability to multi-task. It was also apparent that some of the delays were because prices given in the bar had been altered because of sales tax on final bills and people were querying this. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación Ocupamos la misma habitación que el año anterior. Los muebles sufrieron un deterioro importante. Los cajones y puertas no cierran correctamente. Las cortinas no cierran en su totalidad permitiendo el paso de la luz exterior. El agua de cortesía se repone a la tarde. Si el huesped está descansando, no vuelven a reponerla. El personal de limpieza muy bueno. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room interior a bit outdated and worn out. Perfect location though. Location is the only reason for choosing this hotel. Room fixtures are all a bit outdated and worn out. Sound proof also terrible for my Junior suite in 2nd floor. You can hear the loud bar music and the train trembling sound especially during the night. Though as an Ambassador member I always got room upgraded, but the room available for check in is always way after official check in time. For this trip, my room was only available at 6pm, which is rather inconvenience for me+my husband who flew an early morning flight from Prague. Both of us could not have a rest in the hotel before 6pm ! While my brother booking the same category room, holding IHG gold member got his room right after he arrived at the hotel at 1pm. I wonder why me(IHG Platinum member) is treated worse than IHG Gold member?? July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleeping experience Comfortable Bed, clean hotel, not noisy, but the food is not good} July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but somewhat outdated Great location, but somewhat outdated The service level is 3.5 stars not 5 stars July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best lounge in the world Thanks to Gilles, Caroline, Michael, Heloise, and Constance plus Elisabeth (who was on vacation this time), this is the best lounge in the Intercontinental family of hotels! Great champagne, breakfast, snacks, desserts, etc. and great, friendly service. Nothing is too much! I don't even stop at the front desk but go directly to the lounge to check in and start my stay. Used rewards for one night and my Chase free night for the other so even better because I had more money to spend elsewhere in Paris! Will return soon and often... July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:23:04.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • Francia
  • Recepción +33-1-40073232

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Normas de las mascotas

No se admiten animales, excepto perros guía para personas con discapacidad
  • HORA LOCAL

    5:41 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 11 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos