Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Phnom Penh
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 268 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

いつもいつも

By

13 abril 2016

いつものサービス いつものおもてなし プノンペンでの宿泊はいつもこのホテル
仕事にも、そしてくつろぎにも最適な空間を提供する。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Mac HMD 様、 毎度インターコンチネンタルプノンペンをご愛顧賜り、誠にありがとうございます。快適なホテルライフをホテル従業員一同ご支援申し上げます。今後とも末永く当ホテルのサービスをお選びくださいますようお願い申し上げます。またのお越しをお待ち申し上げております。 玉尾千尋 セールス&マーケティング部
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Mac HMD Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is our pleasure to know our team takes care of your stay. It is also glad to learn you identify our service is consistent and it gives some space to relax. Once again, thank you for choosing our services always. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

12 abril 2016

club

it's a good experience to stay in this hotel. The service I got was good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear 01jean Thank you for letting us know our service much to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you. with regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choice Hotel in Phnom Penh

By

06 abril 2016

club

I always look forward to staying at Intercontinental Hotel in Phnom Penh as the service of the hotel is excellent and the amenities/facilities are modern and well-maintained. All staff treat hotel guests with the utmost respect and are extremely friendly and professional. Each stay is definitely a memorable and enjoyable experience. Well done and keep up the great work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Axman08, Thank you for spending your valued time to write your feedback. We greatly value your continued patronage. Your valued comments to our hotel staff stay motivated our team and maintain good level of service always. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店服务还行,设施一般

By

04 abril 2016

club

进酒店就能闻到一股发霉的味道,酒店内部比较潮湿,可能跟当地天气有关。早餐的时候看到苍蝇飞,需要改进。酒店的服务还行。有一次晚上我泡完浴缸,有条毛巾放浴缸里没有拿出来,第二天我回房间,那条毛巾还在浴缸。显然没有人来打扫过浴缸。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Guoguoguoguo Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Rest assure all your concerns have been addressed immediately with the departments concerned. Once again, thank you for your valued time to tell us about your stay experience, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you once again on your next visit to Phnom Penh. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

04 abril 2016

Very good staffs and feel like at home with familly

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Koong Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 marzo 2016

club

The hotel staff was always very friendly and attentive to my needs. I felt very welcomed

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear DavidJP, Thank you very much for the feedback and we are pleased to know that you felt welcomed and attended by our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Regards, BobbyF Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Je recommande

By

23 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Très bon accueil du personnel. Statut Platinum pleinement reconnu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear pseudo-temporaire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bobby F. Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

swimming pool

By

18 marzo 2016

club

There is no free bottle water in the swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Dear IHGhotelfans, Please accept our sincerest apologies when our staff was not able to provide bottled water in the pool area. Rest assure corrective measures were put in place to rectify this. We value your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Yours sincerely, Bobby F. Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but your quality of staff is not good enough

By

15 marzo 2016

club

you have the great quality of asset except the quality of staff especially maid

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Dear Usa Thank you for writing the review. We are glad to know that our hotel staff supported you well during your stay and made your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An okay hotel for business

By

14 marzo 2016

Location is not that great. Very Old hotel. Check in and check out took a bit longer time than necessary. Breakfast very good at club lounge, not so for the canapé.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Dear Nicksterdgd, Thank you the feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies if we failed to live up to your expectations in certain aspects of your stay. Hopefully you will still give us another opportunity to be of service in the future. Yours sincerely, Bobby F. Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so far so good

By

04 marzo 2016

club

not a bad idea as it is closer to where i work.
feels safe and secure...

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2016
Dear ARABYW Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is our great pleasure to be able to accommodate your needs and made your stay comfortable. Our guest safety is our first priority and we reassure you take all safety precautions always. Thank you once again for choosing our services. We look forward to welcome you back. With regards Chihiro Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

02 marzo 2016

club

Nothing special..................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2016
Dear Naveencci Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. It is our aim to meet all of our valued customers’ needs. Please feel free to contact us when you have next plan to visit Phnom Penh. We do our best to offer continued services in order to satisfy your request. Thank you once again to staying with us during your conference in Phnom Penh. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Chihiro Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información