Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Prague
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 597 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

good value

By

30 junio 2016

Really enjoyed the hotel and visiting Prague. Good location. Appears to have been remodeled recently, especially the bathroom which is quite modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business

By

29 junio 2016

Stay in this hotel every time i'm in Prague for business purpose. I trust it's also great place for family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental Prague, Beaut!!!

By

21 junio 2016

club

What a wonderful stay I had. From the time I arrived, the time I spent there during my stay and until I left.

Great service, food and amenities. The location of the hotel is also awesome, overlooking the majestic river with boats cruising. Plus its on a very famous street, with great shopping experience.

Nice and big rooms, with awesome views. The rooftop bar has the most splendid view of the city.

I would go back there at any given opportunity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Right Spot in Prague

By

20 junio 2016

club

This hotel meets or exceeds your expectations. The location is excellent for visiting Prague. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping is friendly, professional and works very hard to please you. The front desk clerk upgraded our room that began our enjoyable stay. Great room with a comfortable environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hohe Erwartung wurde übertroffen

By

15 junio 2016

Ich kenne eine Vielzahl von Häusern der InterContinental-Kette und genieße es, Ambassador-Status sowie die einhergehenden Vorteile zu nutzen.
Das InterContinental Prague war nochmals besser als erwartet. Zimmer und Service waren außergewöhnlich. Ich war jetzt zum zweiten Mal Gast im InterContinental Prague, aber nicht zum letzten Mal. Immer wieder gern!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Klaus Peter B, Wir bedanken uns sehr für Ihre positive Bewertung. Diese habe ich bereits mit unseren Mitarbeitern geteilt und ich bin sicher, dass sie sich sehr darüber freuen. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen dürfen. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The friendliest hotel I have ever stayed in.

By

15 junio 2016

This hotel is located within walking distance to all of the main sights and is a very relaxing place to stay. The staff in the Dukes bar remembered our favourite drinks and snacks from the previous day, and would chat a little to make the experience very friendly. The breakfast staff are always very friendly and willing to help regardless of how busy they are, and tables are cleaned promptly ready for the next customer.

During this visit the weather was not very kind, but the hotel offered some interesting new shops inside the ground floor (much more in keeping than the old souvenir/general store), and a great pool area where I relaxed in comfort during a downpour outside.

I was very pleased I could use the business centre to check-in in for the return flight.

Very comfortable room and spacious bathroom.

I would also recommend the excellent Segway Tours the hotel support. I was very nervous at first but their great tuition and wonderful guide gave me the confidence to just enjoy the tour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superb location and excellent hotel

By

01 junio 2016

ideal for business and leisure, restaurant food is best in town

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear pcmam, Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback about your stay at the hotel. It will be a pleasure to pass on your comments to the team. Thank you once again. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Hotel

By

01 junio 2016

Excelente ubicación en el barrio judio a 5 minutos de la plaza.
Instalaciones comodas y personal excelente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Estimado JAIB1969 Apreciamos mucho sus comentarios positivos y alentadores, su opinión ha sido transmitida a todo el equipo. Yo sé que ellos se lo agradecerán. Espero que regrese a nuestro hotel de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury Hotel in Beautiful City

By

31 mayo 2016

Wonderful hotel with friendly staff that is centrally located to all of the walking needed to be done in Prague. Room was very clean and equipped with all you will need for your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Jacquatto, Thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon for many more enjoyable experiences. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location,specious rooms,excellent sleep quality

By

26 mayo 2016

the hotel location is excellent,right in the center of the city.
bed and pillows were very comfortable and looks very new.
the rooms are very large and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in a friendly atmosphere

By

23 mayo 2016

Very helpfull and alert staff - great breakfast and a very nice fitness center.
Comfortable beds and a wll functioning internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fancy hotel very close to the old town Pague

By

21 mayo 2016

Wonderful location wonderful staff, one of my favorite Intercontinental hotel i the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Yu-chan, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información