Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Qingdao
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 686 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

挚爱洲际

By

19 abril 2016

青岛洲际酒店是我在青岛出差旅游的首选酒店,酒店的床,枕头会给我带来家的感觉。喜欢酒店的早餐,环境和格调。我已经将这家酒店推荐给同事,是大家来青岛商务的指定酒店。赞!希望洲际再接再厉,保持优秀的服务!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Voyage dans l'instant

By

18 abril 2016

第一次到青岛,海尔洲际为这美丽的城市再加分。
窗外的奥帆中心很美,酒店员工的服务让人舒心感动,特别感谢Kevin和酒廊的Emily,你们对客人的耐心和关怀让人感动。
总而言之,很棒的酒店,推荐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清明小长假

By

15 abril 2016

club

宽敞的地下停车场,车位超多,让我心里舒服,没有紧张感。。进入大厅,女儿被眼前的无边水池吸引了。。我便坐在心形沙发里各种自拍。。工作人员很快办完了入住手续,拉开房间的窗帘,碧海蓝天,看到的是一大半建筑和许多的轮船,整洁的房间,干净的浴池,使我很放心··
五一放假再会·····

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,分享了您真诚的好评。 很高兴您喜爱我们酒店的位置-坐落于奥帆中心内。可以鸟瞰浮山湾,无敌海景海岸线尽收眼底!周边餐饮、购物、娱乐场所鳞次栉比。再次对您的入住表示感谢,并期待着您五一放假回来在这里书写您的洲际人生。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you Tsingtao

By

13 abril 2016

Excellent experience because of the wonderful service, my relationship manager Kevin thoughtfully sent me all the information include the local weather and the attractions etc before the day that I arrived, I'll definitely recommend InterCon Tsingtao to my friends and clients because of his great services.

The room is comfortable but it smells a little bit, but I believe it could be fixed easily. The lounge is good, and I want to thank Emily particularly for her service, she speaks english and she is polite, even facing some difficult client, wonderful.

Anyway, I love IC TsingTao, wish you the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Michael on the bund, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at InterContinental Qingdao for your recent visit to Qingdao. We are indeed delighted to learn that our team members Kevin and Emily have provided a wonderful service for you and your friends. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. We appreciate your feedback on the smell of the room and have since addressed this issue to the relevant department concerned. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you and your friends back to InterContinental Qingdao to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Qingdao

By

13 abril 2016

Great Hotel and location in Qingdao, about 30-40 mins away from airport which cost by taxi could be from 80-100 RMB. Staff very attentive and corteous specially Michelle who upgraded my room to ocean view and Phoenix who accompanied me at the Lobby bar and had a pleasant conversation. The only small issue I found is a/c does not cool enough, but is common to experience the same all over China in this season. Overall was a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear ready4travel, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at InterContinental Qingdao for your recent visit to Qingdao. Located in the marina, our hotel is indeed unique to many guests who stayed with us. With an urban resort concept, guests enjoy the convenience to go for sailing, yachting, picnic by the marina or simply a nice stroll long the promenade by the sea. We are indeed delighted to learn that our team members Michelle and Phoenix in particular have provided a pleasant experience for you. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. We have noted your feedback on the air-conditioning not working well in your room which is totally unacceptable. We have since addressed this issue to the relevant department concerned. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel and great service and kindly staff

By

11 abril 2016

great city, great hotel, great service and kindly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear yanhui88, Thank you very much for selecting InterContinental Qingdao as your preferred residence during your recent visit to Qingdao. We appreciate your compliments of our hotel as great with great service and kind staff. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards, Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, confortable room with well tuned air conditioning.

By

07 abril 2016

After a day of customer meeting, stay on quite room with greeting from hotel staffs. Nothing better that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Eddie1024, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at InterContinental Qingdao for your recent visit to Qingdao. We are indeed delighted to learn that the hotel provides you an environment with serenity after a hard day’s work. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

枕头,早餐

By

06 abril 2016

club

枕头不舒服,换了一个也不舒服,这种酒店水平的枕头应该舒适度非常好才对
早餐杯子的清洁度是一个非常大的败笔,因此整体印象受到影响

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店并在此分享您宝贵的入住体验。您的反馈对我们非常重要,希望您能在百忙之中直接与我们联系,允许我们更具体的了解详细信息,提升我们的服务。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

06 abril 2016

club

服务态度非常好 体验到了全方面的服务,从住宿吃饭到各个方面 感受到了家的感觉,。非常棒。如果以后有机会还是会再去体验的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,分享了您简单却很真诚的好评。我们希望带给大家的是真正有品质的入住经验。正如您所感受到的,酒店的服务、食品等等都看似简单,却独具匠心。不需要提醒,不用刻意告诉客人青岛海尔洲际做了什么,我们会将这些发现的过程留给客人去慢慢体会,而他们往往会在不经意间就沉浸在了我们营造的舒适、放松的入住经验中来。很高兴我们可以得到您的满意。期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wake up with amazing ocean view and sunshine

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

Perfect location, center of Qingdao. good for both biz and leisure. nice people and good neighbors. Free movie, nice and hot food makes me feel at home. wake up with amazing ocean view and sunshine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐服务一流

By

05 abril 2016

club

早餐服务工作人员一流, 当我第一天吃早餐时曾经说过水果品种比较单一,早餐厅的领班(抱歉我出差较多这几周,忘记了该领班的名字)知晓后,立即采取了行动,第二天便增加了水果的样式,并且服务非常周到,在此特别感谢.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,分享了如此详细的点评。我们希望带给大家的是真正有品质的入住经验。正如您所感受到的,酒店的服务、食品等等都看似简单,却独具匠心。不需要提醒,不用刻意告诉客人青岛洲际做了什么,我们会将这些发现的过程留给客人去慢慢体会,而他们往往会在不经意间就沉浸在了我们营造的舒适、放松的入住经验中来。很高兴我们可以得到您的满意。期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay. Great People.

By

31 marzo 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel.
They have, in our view, the most efficient and courteous staffs we have come across.
Everything was near to perfection and we thank you for the great hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Sir/ Mdm, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your thoughts. We appreciate your positive feedback that you had a wonderful stay with us. As the only five star hotel in Qingdao to be located in the marina providing an urban resort concept, to be able to provide a yachting and sailing experience, we pride ourselves more with our services. Your positive experiences with our team as the most efficient and courteous staff you have come across means a lot to us. We are confident that your feedback will encourage them to excel further. We will strive towards perfection. We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to live an InterContinental life where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Sir/ Mdm, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your thoughts. We appreciate your positive feedback that you had a wonderful stay with us. As the only five star hotel in Qingdao to be located in the marina providing an urban resort concept, to be able to provide a yachting and sailing experience, we pride ourselves more with our services. Your positive experiences with our team as the most efficient and courteous staff you have come across means a lot to us. We are confident that your feedback will encourage them to excel further. We will strive towards perfection. We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to live an InterContinental life where new stories can be written.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información