Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Riyadh

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Riyadh
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 389 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

First time stay

By

28 julio 2016

Great service, great location and excellent property. I stayed at the new wing for one night only but the impact it had on me was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going and visiting Dammam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Intercontinental Riyadh

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Please ensure to check on the air-conditioner prior to moving into the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Anup, Thank you for your time in making this review. I do understand the experience you had and I extend my sincere apology for all the inconveniences that have caused you. Rest assured that your next visit/stay will be a more comfortable one. I trust that this issue would not deter you of coming back to the InterContinental Riyadh. My best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Atmosphäre

By

25 julio 2016

Der Eingangsbereich und die Lobby schaffen eine orientalisch-kosmopolitische Atmosphäre, die das IC Riyadh zu etwas Besonderem macht. Der Poolbereich ist eine Resort-ähnliche Insel inmitten der Stadt und wurde ansprechend renoviert. Da sich die Stadt immer mehr nach Norden entwickelt, verliert die Lage allerdings auch stetig die Vorzüge der ehemals zentralen Lage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Wolfgang, Thank you for your recent review. Your nice comments inspire us more to AIM HIGHER in our endeavor to keep hitting for excellence both in facilities and services, all for the comfort and experience of our valued guests. We look forward to the pleasure to welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. My best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great room

By

27 junio 2016

club

Highly recommended, One of the best hotels I have ever visited. Staff were very attentive, great attention to details.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest Sheepy13, Thank you very much for your nice review. It has been our total commitment to make your stay a real comfortable one, serving you with our personalized InterContinental touch and culture. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. With my sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

07 junio 2016

club

My 2nd experience was great I loved coming back to be treated like only guest there. Very attentive staff and helpful. Special shout out to Abdulaziz on the reception desk who checked me in in less than 10 min and made sure as short as my stay was to be comfortable.
The only things I will recommend as addition to the guest rooms are: add a Mirror in the room, more accessible power outlets near the bed plus USP outlets near the desk, finally upgrade hairdryers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Ms. Maha, I thank you sincerely for your continued patronage and I am very grateful to your time in making this review. I take pride in the way our staff has personally attended you and I assure you that your comment will reach him. I have noted some of your recommendations and these will be accordingly addressed as the 2nd phase of our major renovation (rooms and suites) is already in the can. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to the InterContinental Riyadh. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip May 2016

By

04 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel remains our favorite in Riyadh not because it's the most beautiful or fanciest but because the total package is excellent for business travelers. They're always making improvements to the facilities and the rooms will hopefully get makeovers next, but from the great bed to the great food and great service, this is a very well-run hotel with a terrific, attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Guest BusPro99, Thank you for your nice review and high rating of the InterContinental Riyadh. I am elated by your nice comments and your overall outlook of our hotel as having an “excellent total package”. I take pride in what we are doing including the facilities and services we offer to our valued guests like you. Indeed, the renovation of rooms and suites is already in the can as Phase 2 in our major renovation phases. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. With sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RIYADH INTERCONTINENTAL

By

27 mayo 2016

Excellent location and wonderful staff throughout all departments. This hotel does credit to the Intercontinental brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Jason, I read with thanks your kind review about the InterContinental Riyadh. I have cascaded your nice comment to all members of my team and they are all proud of their efforts in delivering a memorable experience during your recent stay with us. We are committed to create a better experience for our most loyal guests like you, Mr. Jason. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Yours very truly, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad as usual

By

26 mayo 2016

Bad as the remaining IHG hotels in saudi arabia where standards and quality are way below average compared to the high occupancy and value for money

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Guest Kmb1234, I read with deep regret your review sent to the IHG Social Listening. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have caused in respect to your experience during your recent stay with us. The InterContinental Hotels Group take pride in ensuring our customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations during this stay. We have noted all the issues you raised during your recent conversation with one of my Managers and wish to assure you that they will be accordingly addressed. Meanwhile, we have updated your profile and look forward that your next visit will be a better experience and a more enjoyable stay. With my sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Guest Kmb1234, I read with deep regret your review sent to the IHG Social Listening. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have caused in respect to your experience during your recent stay with us. The InterContinental Hotels Group take pride in ensuring our customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations during this stay. We have noted all the issues you raised during your recent conversation with one of my Managers and wish to assure you that they will be accordingly addressed. Meanwhile, we have updated your profile and look forward that your next visit will be a better experience and a more enjoyable stay. With my sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

11 mayo 2016

club

This hotel is very beautiful and very luxurious. It had everything you could want, from great food, to a beautiful pool, and even a bowling alley.
The bad part was that the swimming pool was under construction when i was there.
No doubt this is the home of luxury and have the best services.
Visit this place, even if you are not staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Yazy, I read with much pleasure your nice comments about the InterContinental Riyadh. As the leader of this property, I take pride of the efforts we have initiated to ensure that you have the best experience and comfort while staying in our hotel. Thank you for your visit and look forward to have you again. I can assure you that the swimming pool which is under maintenance will already be in operation on your next visit to Riyadh. Sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

05 mayo 2016

club

The dining experience (breakfast and room service) was very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

02 mayo 2016

Good location, Nice food, friendly staff
Club lounge had a great food

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Piko, Thank you for your good review and rating. I am also glad that you find our food served at the Club lounge to your satisfaction. We look forward to have you again. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL

By

30 abril 2016

club

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT EXCEPT THE WATER PRESSURE IN TOILET WAS WEAK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Motasim, Thank you for your time in making this review. I have noted both your excellent comments including our shortfall on the water pressure in the wash room. Please be assured that immediate action will be taken to improve the pressure. Trust that you will continue to favor us with your patronage. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información