Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 983 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memorable vacation! I was vacationing with my daughter for the Memorial Day weekend. We had an amazing time. Our room was luxurious and elegant. I loved the bedding!!! So comfortable and heavenly-- as good as my own bed. The bathroom was beautiful and well supplied. The shower pressure was not the best. I attribute that to the drought problem in CA. Everything about the room was elegant. The location of the hotel is unmatched! It is private and yet close to everything! So many great restaurants just in a walking distance. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only complaint was that we had no free WIFI in the room. I will definitely visit again! May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attention to details The staff remembered my wife's birthday and made her feel special with a pleasant surprise. Combined with over all comfort of hotel and convenience of the location made our trip memorable. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fabulous!! Absolutely Fabulous!! We really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I highly recommend Club Access for food and beverage offerings. The buffet breakfast was delicious with a great selection of fresh foods. The management is friendly and accommodating to your every need. Thank you so much for making our daughters wedding day so special. Can’t wait for our next visit. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff in an Excellent Location I loved my stay at the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins. The building is historic and lovely at the top of Nob Hill, with excellent access to nearby attractions. The staff at the hotel are so helpful; one staff member even went out of his way to take us up the service elevator when the main elevators were too crowded. The concierge was so helpful when trying to get a last minute rental car, and the front door staff were so polite in their dealings with the guests. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable I was surprised by how quiet our room was. Bathroom was pretty small but expected in such an old hotel. Overall this is a good property. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and Nice View You should get a great nice sleep in the hotel have a good view. The hotel staff are 99% lovely. The downside - Don't eat or drink at the hotel. Poor value for money. if you have a car - you will be paying a lot of money to park it there. Maybe rent a car later or by the day. there is a rent a car garage about 5 minutes walk down the hill. When you do go out to eat, you burn it off after the walk back to the hotel which is located at the top of the hill. Value for money is what i would question. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qualidade do sono As cortinas sempre deixam frestas ocasionando faixos de luz. Deveria ter um A luz do detector de fumaça, piscando, incomoda um pouco. Deveria ser rotacionado para a luz não ficar direcionada para a cama, inteferindo na qualidade do sono. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was our first trip to San Francisco and we chose the Mark Hopkins because of my ambassador status. The first impressions were above expectations but our suite was very noisy being next to the elevator shaft. We were moved immediately but to a lesser room. It was great to return after an early morning sightseeing trip to find that Chris Hernandez (front desk manager) had upgraded us to a great suite and personally ensured all was well. This turned the trip round into a fantastic one. The club lounge staff were very helpful, polite and made our stay relaxing and enjoyable. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:10:21.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_983, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

  • 999 California Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94108
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-415-3923434

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets allowed, up to 25lbs, with a non refundable USD50 fee per night. Specific rooms or floor only. Pet cannot be left unattended in guest room.
Arancel para mascotas $50.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    11:21 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 14 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales