Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1330 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    853
  • 4 Estrellas
    256
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Wonderful gem!

By

18 abril 2016

club

Every time I come to SF, I like to stay at the Mark Hopkins. The staff is friendly, the location is great, and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Great value for the money!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, historic hotel with suburb service

By

18 abril 2016

Hotel staff is as good as any hotel you have experienced. The Mark Hopkins is a great property, with excellent service and at a very reasonable price point. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Luxury Experience

By

15 abril 2016

club

sorry the several pages were unanswered; they were not intended to be left. My husband did enjoy the whole experience and was impressed
THANK YOU For the bottle of sparkling wine, though we don't drink we really enjoyed to strawberries.
--
would have used tablet, but at that price would not pay for internet..............how cheap......even motels don't charge for internet. The only cheap thing I noticed

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark Hopkins SF Nob Hill

By

13 abril 2016

Fabulous Stay Fantastic Personnel & Front Desk Doorman & Conceirge Service

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frühstück und Bar

By

12 abril 2016

Das Frühstück war gut aber vom Angebot kein
Vergleich mit anderen Intercontinentals,z.B.Berlin
oder New York ,obwohl es vom Preis das teuerste
war.

Die Drinks in der Bar waren nicht nach meinem Geschmack . Wenn ich einen Gin Tonic bestelle
möchte ich kein abgestandenes Tonic aus einer
lange offenen Flasche sondern ein frisches, am besten
eine kleine Flasche Schweppes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I will share your feedback with our Food & Beverage Management Team. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for your review. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Trip and Spring Break

By

12 abril 2016

Great hotel for a San Francisco visit. Staff was friendly and very helpful in arranging services for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La mejor ubicación en SFO

By

08 abril 2016

club

Precioso hotel, con la mejor ubicación en San Francisco. Fui con mi familia y es bastante bueno para recorrer unión square, fisherman wharf, y todos los punto claves de SFO.Adicionalmente probablemente sea el punto más alto de San Francisco, de donde se puede ver toda la cuidad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed all the wonderful things San Francisco has to offer. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service not so great rooms

By

07 abril 2016

club

Overall the location was beautiful and the staff was excellent. However, I was disappointed about the size of the bathroom in my room and the cleanliness of the chair and ottoman in my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am sorry to read about your recent stay. Can you please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com so that I may obtain additional information. Thank you again for your review I look forward to speaking with you further. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 abril 2016

club

We slept so well each night that we had a difficult time getting up in the morning. The mattress was superb!

It was refreshing to be able to open the windows to allow the fresh Bay air in at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and a restful night sleep. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and service

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night in April 2016. Great hotel, good location with friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and will share your kind words with all of our team. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break at the Mark Hopkins

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

A pleasant return to a favorite and each stay gets better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and will share your kind words with all of our team. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

historic comfortable hotel

By

05 abril 2016

club

great and friendly service
comfortable rooms
great room price

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and will share your kind words with all of our team. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información