Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 904 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I have stayed at the hotel three times and each times it gets better. I love the hotel and the wonderful staff. I highly recommend the hotel and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The service is the best ever. I have stayed at a lot of hotels in my private and work life and this is hands down the best. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance Room was excellent and so was the service. I enjoyed the Experiance April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class experience The initial receptionist was exceptional as were Will April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in Every Way Great location in SoMa area of San Francisco. Very friendly and helpful staff at front desk, and concierge also. Facilities were excellent -- clean, high quality, comfortable and quiet. Made for a very enjoyable three-night stay. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds We travel quite a bit and our number one complaint is always how hard and uncomfortable the beds are. One of the reasons we chose the Intercontinental is because a reviewer had said the beds were comfortable and we agree. We got one of the better nights sleep there than we usually do when staying in a hotel. The staff was nice and it was pretty quite. It's a great location for riding the cable car down to the pier. My only complaint would be one that seems silly, but for a high end hotel should not even be mentioned. The toilet paper is ridiculously thin!! Not even a 2 ply from what I recall. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would go again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, elegant and unique! The perfect hotel for the business exec. Words can not express how pleased I was with this property. This was my first time staying here and I'm sure I will be coming back. The hotel has everything. It can pretty much be a home away from home. And the service is some of the best I've experienced. The following people deserve additional recognition for their excellent costumer service: Mika and the front desk, Kelly at the AL, and Luis, also at the AL. These people are exceptionally amazing, and IHG should be proud to have them as part of the team April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Spent a very enjoyable 4 nights at the Intercontinental San francisco. Great staff that was very helpful. The lounge on the 6th floor offered great breakfast and evening snacks. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Club lounge While SFO hotel prices are high during a conference the Intercontinental Club lounge is an added cost and convenience bonus. Food and drink was excellent. Always ask for a club room. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T10:52:27.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_904, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

InterContinental San Francisco

  • 888 Howard Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94103
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-415-6166500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Swahili, Tagalog, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets allowed with a non refundable 50 dollar fee per night. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. Specific rooms only.
Arancel para mascotas $50.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    3:18 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 16 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales