Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1215 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    852
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great room, service fantastic comfortable bed

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed April 8 on way to meet family in mid west. Had a corner room on floor 25 with views across the city, the bay and at and t park where I went to the ball game. The bed was exceptional as was the in room food. Staff very good considering the security blanket around the hotel due to a VIP staying there. Ca't say who but his successor is decided in November!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located close to Moscone Center, UCSF Mission Bay Conference Center, Market Street and Union Square. The service is excellent. It is a modern and very well maintained. It is ideal for business. Families would feel good as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床不太舒服,位置很好,服务很好

By

14 abril 2016

床不太舒服,位置很好,服务很好
早餐的种类还可以,但是质量一般,有几天都没吃饱
房间有点吵,可能和朝向有关系。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth Stay

By

13 abril 2016

club

Overall hotel experience was hassle-free and smooth. Room was comfortable, had a great view and had great amenities. Staff was responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good comfort, nice rooms

By

13 abril 2016

club

When staying in San Fran the next time, I will definitely consider staying at the InterContinental. The rooms are spacy, prices are fair, it’s clean and it’s a modern ambiance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Presidential Property

By

13 abril 2016

I arrived to find that Obama was staying here too. I can see why. I'm sure we both had a perfect stay!

This is a modern hotel with floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. 60" TV. Great gym. Fast elevators. World-class staff. European feel throughout.

Fantastic location near Powell St Cable Car. Reasonable walk to AT&T Park. Tons of shopping and eats within several blocks.

On-site valet parking staff was efficient. The 5th & Mission city garage is next door if you want to self-park.

I bypassed the restaurant but did sleep well after a grappa from the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 abril 2016

club

Room was spacious and the staff were excellent. Concierge services were attentive and extremely knowledgeable and willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

06 abril 2016

club

Yes, parking is expensive, but it is in the heart of SF. Everyone is SO nice there, very accommodating- from front desk to bellhop! Indoor poor was nice, tons of restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"TOO GOOD" !!!

By

06 abril 2016

Everything was perfect, the warm welcome, the suite, the furniture and the cleanliness and of course the food, variety and freshness. It is my third stay and I will surely come back because I enjoy all advantages in this hotel, the staff is so courteous, helpful, efficient and kind. Many thanks for my memorable stay, I could use the fitness room and the big swimming-pool. The situation of the hotel is so convenient for people like me fond of shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 abril 2016

club

Clean and nice room with good view of San Francisco. From the moment I arrived a few weeks ago at the InterContinental SF the experience was exceptional top to bottom. The staff, the perks, the hotel, the room, everything top shelf across the board and compared to other stays at other hotels this one was a high 4 star in my books.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick business trip

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great location and staff. Small snafu with room rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am happy to hear that our team was able to welcome you to the property. I am sorry to hear there was a concern with the room rate. If you would like, I would be happy to speak with you further in regards to this issue. Please reach out to me directly if there is anything else I can further assist you with. Warmest- Kendra Deleon-Monroe Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!

By

02 abril 2016

The best option in SFO. Nelson the Concierge was especially friendly and gave us plenty of good advice and help. Eric the bellboy, the guys from the Valet Parking, the waiters at the LUCE, most of the staff does a terrific job.

My only complaint would be Ofelia at the front desk and the younger female Concierge at the morning on March 27, 2016. Both were very rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información