Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 425 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Food Quality way down

By

04 febrero 2016

room service was just awful, got it wrong and food quality has gone down over last 3 months...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding business destination

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Every aspect of my stay at this hotel was excellent. Every staff member I encountered was helpful and very professional. Housekeeping in my room was superb. The restaurant in the lobby and the lobby bar were welcoming and provided terrific food and beverages. The buffet breakfast was outstanding, as was the service provided. Best of all was the desk staff, who solved minor problems promptly at my 5 A.M. checkout on January 22--GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. The services provided in support of our business meetings were also great. We had plenty of coffee, snacks and beverages available. And when our meetings went a bit longer than planned, we were not disturbed, and we were allowed to finish the meetings. I also arranged a private car service for transportation to the airport at 5 A.M., and the driver arrived 10 minutes early. The trip was speedy and safe. The security guard in the parking lot was very helpful when I needed local directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely review. We are specialists on treating business people and we try to take the importance of your work like if it was ours, we are so glad that you had found an excellent customer service in our people. We hope you can come back soon. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen lugar para descansar

By

27 enero 2016

club

Hemos disfrutado de una noche en el hotel, haciendo uso de la piscina y restaurante. La habitación muy cómoda y la cama perfecta para el descanso, lo único que recomiendo es que cuando hagan el check in, verifiquen si hay alguna actividad en el hotel que pueda afectar el tránsito por los pasillos en las altas horas de descanso. Por lo demás, excelente, la atención del personal fue muy amable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Estimado Sr. Rodriguez, Muchas gracias por su comentario en TripAdvisor. Es para nosotros un placer saber que nuestro recepcionista Adrián fue tan amable y de gran ayuda en su estadía. De igual manera es un honor saber que nuestra ubicación y nuestros restaurantes fueron de su agrado. Saludos cordiales, Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay, ideal location

By

27 enero 2016

A great stay at a fantastic hotel. This is the best in the area and offers everything for the business traveler. The service and food was excellent, the room was top quality, I can not find a single fault with my stay and will be coming back again to enjoy the facilities. Well done for your brilliant staff and quality hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our facilities and service. Our aim is to satisfy everybody who comes in through our doors and offer them excellent customer service. It is very motivating to hear comments like yours and to exceed your expectations. It is also our goal to be the best in the area, which is why we work so hard to please you. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

26 enero 2016

club

I had an extended stay. The staff were personal and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed and when I needed it. I went on a tour and one of them stopped me to make sure that I had the right coat. I would never have expected that. Restaurant staff recognized me on site and new what I was looking for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Mr. Pedro, thank you very much for taking some of your valuable time to write such a positive comment. We are so glad to hear that the staff treated you the way you deserved to be treated and that they even exceeded your expectations. Details are what matters and what makes a difference, we are glad that you noticed this. Hopefully you can come back in the future and enjoy your stay for a second time. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't let the pictures fool you!

By

25 enero 2016

club

This is an old property with very bad staff and an ageing infrastructure. If you are used to nice Intercontinental hotels you will definitely be disappointed. Truly awful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear guest, we feel truly sorry to know that our property didn’t meet your expectations. We hope you can give us a second chance in the future so you can stay in the club tower our VIP section. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

20 enero 2016

club

El personal excelente asi como su servicio.
La cena en The Market quien nos atendio no fue tan amable, muy lenta, y confundio la orden

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Estimado Sr Cerdas, muchas gracias por compartirnos su amable comentario. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y gracias a ella podremos tomar acciones puntuales que nos permitan mejorar la calidad rapidez de nuestro servicio. Esperamos nos brinde pronto una nueva oportunidad para mostrarle los cambios realizados. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-stay before Caravan Tour

By

20 enero 2016

club

This is the perfect hotel to begin your Costa Rica tour. Across from the Multiplex Mall giving an opportunity to pick up any incidentals you may have forgotten. I would definitely stay here again if I were traveling to San Jose CR.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It is so nice to hear that you loved your stay at the InterContinental Hotel and hope you can come and visit Costa Rica and our Hotel one more time in the near future. Best Regards, Ricardo M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean place

By

18 enero 2016

club

This was a very nice place, however, if we were not staying there as part of a tour we had booked, we would probably have looked for a more affordable place. We did not want to move from place to place anymore than necessary but we wanted to arrive a day early to relax some before the tour and to reduce stress about the possibility of delayed air flights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Judy and Mark, Thank you for your comment about the InterContinental Hotel. We are glad to hear that you think it is a nice place and hope that you were able to relax before the beginning of your tour. Best Regards, Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, peaceful, relaxing stay

By

16 enero 2016

My stay in Jan. 2016 at the Intercontinental was enjoyable. The staff and room made for a peaceful and relaxing stay. Everything was above my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear guest, thank very much for taking the time to share your nice review. We are so happy that we did not just fulfill your expectations we were above them. This is our motivation to keep working hard so you can have even a better experience on your next visit. Ricardo M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good restaurant/food.

By

11 enero 2016

club

This is the second year as a member. I like the value of the membership pending only, if I receive the discount I am supposed to receive. Friendly staff and good service. The room was good and clean and the air condition perfect for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your nice review about the quality and condition of our rooms and the excellent service that you receive from our staff. Every day they make a great effort to achieve your expectations. We are looking forward for your next visit. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

11 enero 2016

This was a great hotel. Staff was very friendly and had very nice rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Tom, we feel proud for your nice comment about the friendliness of our staff. We are happy that your experience was great all the time. We hope to have you soon with us. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información