Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 463 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Quality Hotel in Great Location

By

18 abril 2016

club

This was a great launching point for our Costa Rica vacation. The decor is wonderful and the rooms comfortable. The food was good and service very good. It was a bit windy so we didn't make as much use of the pool area. I couldn't figure out how to turn on the jacuzzi. There is an extremely well equipped gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

18 abril 2016

Helpful staff, good hotel amenities. Overall a great business week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Great stay beautiful hotel. Food was excellent. Very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Costa Rica

By

17 abril 2016

I travel frequently, and I love to stay at this hotel. I plan on bringing my family on my next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

16 abril 2016

While this is mainly a business hotel, but still beautiful and we enjoyed our stay. It has great restaurant choices and is next to a mall. We stayed after a trip to Arenal and it was comfortable and convenient and we got some shopping in after our vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 abril 2016

Wonderful place, beautiful, great food, great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Mkat, thank you for visiting us. We are so happy you had a great experience with us. We hope you can come back soon. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sGlobal summit

By

13 abril 2016

The hotel was excellent on every level. Restaurants were delicious, service was wonderful, the grounds were lovely. Highly recommend the hotel for location and excellence.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Musella, we work hard every day to give you the best experience you can have in our beautiful country. Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, excellent staff and service.

By

12 abril 2016

club

Wonderful hotel... perfect location for a conference. Lots of amenities, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful guest rooms and public spaces. I will definitely be returning with my family for a future vacation!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Jude, thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so happy that you like our beautiful hotel and the great staff service. We hope you can come back soon. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Costa Rica work

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Solid hotel. Well worth it. Great room with awesome bed and shower. Hotel staff was excellent and the service was great. This is a one of the best, if not the best, hotels in San Jose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Mataleon, we are satisfied by reading your nice comment about your last visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in the best hotel in town. We wish to welcome you back soon in Costa Rica. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer care

By

06 abril 2016

club

I spent one night in Intercontinental San jose Multiplaza, and it was totally disappointing. I've been stayed three different intercontinental hotels for my business trips before this hotel, but this hotel didn't meet Intercontinental standard at all.

I made a reservation thru IHG app and it didn't interwork with the hotel's booking system. So the hotel staffs at front desk didn't know about my reservation and said different things regarding the booking conditions, cancellation conditions, and whether a breakfast is included or not. I was so stressed out about this situation that I have to check if the info transferred to the hotel system.

what made me feel frustrated more was the attitude of the front desk workers - they don't seem to know how to treat this matter and how to comfort customers. I couldn't hear any apologies from any of them for the inconvenience, and even one of staffs was very uncourteous. I disappointed about their customer care and the way they treated me.

The room was fine, although two phones were broken and a bath tub was not clean. phones were not able to be fixed until I leave so I had to go down to the front to ask when I needed something. Some tech problems and imperfect room readiness can be happening any 4 or 5 star hotels, but I hope they remember what covers up these difficulties and inconveniences is high-quality customer care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mrs Kim, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced along your stay in our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior services and accommodations. The feedback we received from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Intercontinental Hotel for your future travel needs. Ricado M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair Experience

By

05 abril 2016

The hotel is about fair in regard to the experience. You would expect more based on the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your overall review with us. Our main goal is leave wonderful experiences to our guests and we feel sorry for not meeting your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon to do our best and reach your satisfaction. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to start

By

04 abril 2016

club

We started our trip around Costa Rica at the Intercontinental Hotel. The hotel made a very good impression on us and started our multi-day trip off on the right foot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write your positive impression of the property. We are pleased that you started your visit to Costa Rica on the right foot by staying on our Intercontinental Hotel. We hope you can come soon. Ricardo M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información