Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Juan
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1175 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1175opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Black Mold in the Shower

By

17 abril 2016

I am an IHG member and I used points for a one-night stay before leaving on a cruise the next day. I was in room 821. This room sits right behind the elevator shaft, so you hear the humming of the elevator all the time. The rooms are in desperate need of upgrades and improvements, as they are generally old and run down. The shower had black mold in the tracks of the door. It took over an hour for someone to come and look at it. Being so close to the airport, you hear the jets taking off all day and night.

The breakfast buffet is too expensive at $27 and there are no special meats such as prime rib, crab or seafood. Go down the street to Mi Casita. They have an authentic Puerto Rican breakfast for about $10 per person.

The pool and beach area are very nice. The hot tub isn't so hot, but rather cool, so it didn't really help those sore muscles from the long plane ride.

They tell you there is WiFi in the rooms, but there is no reception in the rooms, only in the lobby. I had 3 devices, a phone, tablet and laptop and none of them would connect. That explains why the lobby is full of people on WiFi.

The lobby bar serves good drinks and has a limited food menu, but the food was good. Be prepared for resort prices, $17 for a salad, $12 for a drink.

This is one of the worst IHG properties I've ever visited for room quality and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No water in sight!

By

15 abril 2016

club

No water in sight! The description says Laguana view, really! I would ask alot of questions so that i would not be disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great getaway

By

15 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental. The service was excellent and the location is great - easy access to everything! Everyone was friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank your for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience to our property. We are glad to know that yo had a great getaway and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mis días inolvidables

By

13 abril 2016

club

Tengo que expresar que el trato de los empleados es muy especial, principalmente los meceros en el area de comida. Le recomiendo a todos mis colegar de trabajo que este lugar es mágico. Regresaré nuevamrnte en junio para trabajar nuevamente. Pronto espero poder estar con mi familia pero que sea de placer.
El hotel es encantador al igual que el personal, regreso pronto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Buenas tardes La rosa, Gracias por haber elegido el InterContinental San Juan para su reciente estadía en San Juan, P.R. Agradecemos el que haya tomado parte de su tiempo para compartir sus excelentes comentarios sobre su pasadía con nosotros. Nuestro personal esta altamente entrenado y capacitado para satisfacer a cada uno de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos junto con su familia y nuevamente, gracias por sus comentarios.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good trip

By

11 abril 2016

club

overall a good experience, food cost is prohibitive

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank your for your comment about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that your experience was a good one. Regarding the food cost, we strive to provide competitive prices in our market. It is not our intent to inconvenience our guests instead provide options that are sensible. Nevertheless, your feedback will be considered when making future pricing strategies. Thank you again for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - one needs improvement comment

By

10 abril 2016

I have stayed a this property at least 4 times prior to this most recent visit .. The grounds property are well maintained and the staff is professional. My only negative critique is related to room house keeping at least 2 times I had to call to have my room made up late in the afternoon , we were always out of the room early in the morning and left the "make up room" sign on the door ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest and for taking the time to review your experience with us. We appreciate your positive comments about our staff and grounds. We also thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention regarding the housekeeping service, and we apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused you. Please rest assured that your comments to this respect have been shared with the appropriate department in order to take corrective actions as needed. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to having another opportunity to serve you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Accommodations and Attentive Staff

By

08 abril 2016

club

Our recent stay at the Intercontinental San Juan met all our expectations. The hotel and grounds offered style and comfort. We were very happy with the expanse of pristine beach directly in front of the hotel and the lovely poolside gardens. There were plenty of lounge chairs and staff was always friendly and helpful. We had the opportunity to eat at the beach side restaurant which offered a great variety of food and drink. Being on a restricted diet, I was able to order food without issue and our waiter went out of his way to convey to the chef my altered choices. When heading out into Old San Juan, were very pleased with the service of doorman Luis, who went above and beyond to offer us assistance in locating an authentic Puerto Rican restaurant and giving us suggestions with other "must sees" in town. He was very attentive throughout our stay and truly made us feel as though we were special guests. I would recommend this establishment to friends and family and suggest that you might like it too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and service levels. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resort

By

08 abril 2016

The resort is beautiful, pool is refreshing, the beach is great. The team members were very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for your positive review about your recent stay at our property. We love hearing from happy guests like you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter in PR

By

08 abril 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel. Beach was excellent first and last day. Days in between the beach was full of seaweed and gross, in my opinion. My husband didn't seem to mind but my son and I prefer the clear water. Staff at pool and beach bars and restaurants were amazing! Easter party for children was beyond expectations. We travel a lot so for the price I guess I just expected a little more. Overall it was a great vacation and we made some amazing memories. I can't complain, or at least I shouldn't.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you choosing us for your recent stay in Puerto Rico. We appreciate that you have so graciously allowed us the opportunity to learn about your experience, and we value the feedback you have provided. We are happy to know that your vacation was a great one, and we all look forward to serving you and your family again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 abril 2016

Hotel was as expected With friendley staff and esecially Your concierge Nestor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank your for your positive review about your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

07 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is about 10 minutes form airport. Hotel is well kept.
hotel room very comfortable and provide toiletries along with coffee machine. The pool area very nice. beach is well kept and clean, but you do have to pay for umbrella on the beach. restaurants right across the street. Theres a starbuck in the next door hotel lobby. Definitely would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments about our property, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WreckMaster

By

07 abril 2016

This hotel was excellent in every way! We will be returning for a vacation next year or the next.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for your great comments. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us. It was a pleasure for us to make your stay a memorable one, and We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información