Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 274 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

274opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Wonderul Stay at InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

By

20 abril 2016

club

Staff are friendly, the rooms are nice, spacious and clean, and I enjoyed the food too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review; it is valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our service delivery. I am delighted that we met your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the intercontinental in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

schöne Zimmer, ausgezeichnetes Personal

By

14 abril 2016

ein ausgezeichnetes Business Hotel, professionell vom Empfang bis zur Abreise, sehr sauber, ausgezeichnete Lage.
Business Abendessen im Atrium mit 20 Leuten, perferkt organisiert, hervorragendes Essen, excellentes Service
was wäre zu verbessern: die Bettdecken sind sehr schwer, die Beleuchtung im Zimmer muss man erst erlernen: wenn man den einen Schalter drückt, geht woanders das Licht nicht mehr an etc.
Klimaanlage schwierig zu regulieren und außerdem leuchtet das Display ständig, auch in der Nacht. Das empfinde ich beim Schlafen als störend, ich möchte es gerne wirklich dunkel haben

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Its valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our service delivery. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor room experience you had. I have addressed the issues with our maintenance team. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff and service. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

11 abril 2016

Hotel staff provides excellent service. The rooms are large, bright and comfortable, but unfortunately the windows cannot be opened. At peak times (especially at 9:00pm-12:00pm) the internet was often extremely slow or even stopped, although I had chosen the high speed option. As a business traveller I need fast internet and hotels should be able to provide that, for example in form of high speed option at higher cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review; it's valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our service delivery. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor internet experience. To address the issue, we have just doubled the bandwidth allocated to the hotel. I am confident that this will help address the difficulties you experienced. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary rewards night stay

By

31 marzo 2016

A wonderful stay at a familiar home away from home, coupled with the convenience of being a few steps away from Sandton City and attentive service in plush and luxurious accommodation. We'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our service. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. Thank you for staying at the Intercontinental, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unsatisfied

By

30 marzo 2016

I DONT THINK I WILL LIKE TO VISIT THIS HOTEL AGAIN .POOR SERVICE ,I WAS NEVER UPGRADED TO THE RIGHT SUITE ,I WANT REFUND FOR THIS STAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds we comfortable with good service

By

28 marzo 2016

In todays market its all about the price Together with the service and your hotel can offer that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review; we truly value your feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and you had a good experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Mnager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

南アインターコンチ

By

28 marzo 2016

club

空調は十分でした。また、ショッピングに出かけるにしても外を歩かなくて済むという点では安全が確保されていました。朝食は野菜が少なく、ドレッシングがなかったと思います。アジア系の食事が不十分な気がしました。総じてまあまあかなという感じです。
なお、特記事項としては、入り口の回転ドアで子供が一人で遊んでいても注意する職員が一人もいなく、結果、ドアに挟まるということがありました。けがはなかったようでしたが、一つ間違えたら、重大な事故になりかねませんでした(3月19日、9時40分頃だったと思います)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review; it is valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our service delivery. Please accept my sincere apologies for not delivering on your expectations with regards to the Asian food offering. I have addressed this with our Head Chef. With regards to the incident at the revolving door, I would like to assure you that there are safety systems in the door that make it stop as soon as an obstruction is detected. Whilst children can still get injured, likelihood of serious injury is low. Thank you for staying at the InterContinental, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 marzo 2016

It was an average stay but I was surprised by the car park charges, I enjoyed the fact that it was connected to a very nice mall

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I truly regret that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. If I may kindly request for any details that will allow us to improve our service delivery. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value at a nice and safe location

By

23 marzo 2016

club

I travelled for the first time of my life to Africa for business. Intercontinental provided an overall nice and pleasant experience - it was easy to come back to the hotel in the evenings after long hours at work. The gym is really good and well-equipped and the food was really tasteful.

Would recommend to a friend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review; we truly value your feedback. I am delighted that we met your expectations and created a good experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay at the Intercon Sandton

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Stayed a month was well looked after - was woken up once by either plumbing or air conditioning otherwise sound.
Ended up getting Complimentary tickets to the T20 cricket as the Australian team were staying at the hotel
The staff are very good at getting you transport to get around - and the facility to pay for the taxi at the hotel is great as the taxi will ensure it brings you back from the original destination.
I have to go back for another month and look forward to engaging the Concierge more and also making use of the Intercon Club facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review; we truly value your feedback. I am delighted that you had a good stay with us, and appreciate you choosing us to be your home for such a long time. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything I can assist with. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 marzo 2016

platinumelite

I was there for business and this hotel is fantastic. I was upgraded to a suite which was absolutely amazing.

Great rooms, restaurant, club lounge, customer service, and overall fantastic staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Sandton area of Johannesburg!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted that you had a great stay; we truly appreciate your wonderful comments. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Un endroit idéal"

By

20 marzo 2016

C'est l'endroit idéal à partir duquel on peut facilement visiter Johannesbourg et Pretoria en voiture. L'environnement est sur, agréable et l'hôtel offre toutes les commodités pour un séjour paisible. La connection avec le "mall" permet de faire du shopping facilement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is valuable feedback such as yours that allows us to constantly improve our service. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información