Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 319 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Favourite Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

The only thing I miss about IC hotels in general is the ease of contacting staff regarding booking of airport pick up. I have now stayed so often at IC Sandton that I have the direct email in my phone book but I feel it would be most helpful if this was on your website so that people can access it when booking the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ótimo serviço

By

25 julio 2016

club

Excelente hotel tanto para lazer como viagem de negócios.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great visit to a hotel with a friendly and courteous staff. Very much enjoyed my first visti to South Africa and the hotel experience was a big plus. Location of hotel was excellent and across the street from Mandella Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed and peaceful.

By

22 julio 2016

club

Everyone was absolutely pleasant and helpful - all the time. When the coffee machine didn't work we rang down and it was IMMEDIATELY replaced with one that did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your positive feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and pleasant staff

By

22 julio 2016

The staff had attention to detail and always very courteous.The valet parking is excellent with no delays

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Mphathi Thank you for taking the time to post a a review and for your wonderful comments. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel experience

By

16 julio 2016

club

Everything was five-star and top rate overall. The service at the bar could have been better, but everything else was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your valuable feedback. I have addressed our beverage department with regards to your experience at the bar, and we will address the service shortcomings. I am delighted that overall, we delivered on your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KTDogs

By

12 julio 2016

We always stay at Intercontinental Hotels when we travel, and this is the reason why. This was the first time for my husband and myself to be in Johannesburg, Sandton, we couldn't have asked for a better stay. The hotel itself was a beauty!!!!
EVERYONE in that hotel worked tirelessly to make the hotel clean and friendly. We ate breakfast at the hotel most mornings and the staff and chef were supurb. Checking in and checking out we were greeted with a smile and a hello, good morning. At nigh,t a good evening and sleep well each time opening the door for us. Always happy to get us a reputable cab and let us know what the price would be upfront. The rooms were spotless and spacious!!!!
The hotel guest services (the gym area) was always clean and fresh!!!!!!
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Johannesburg area. It's worth it!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your wonderful comments. It is truly rewarding and motivating to receive feedback such as yours. We will share your feedback with the whole InterContinental Team. I truly look forward to your next visit. Warm regards Chandresh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ネットつながらない。

By

10 julio 2016

club

残念ながらパソコンへのWIFIでのネット接続できなかった。同時に宿泊した数名も同様だった。フロントで問い合わせてもうまくいかず、LANでの対応のため、LANケーブルの貸し出しをお願いしたが貸し出しはできないとのことだった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with regards to internet connectivity during your recent stay with us. I would like to assure you that we are dealing with this issue with the service provider. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional hotel with exceptional staff

By

09 julio 2016

A truly fantastic hotel with exceptional staff. Cannot do enough to assist customers and make their stay a brilliant experience.
Location brilliant and rooms to the usual IHG very high standard.
I travel a lot, and hotels sometimes become just hotels, but once Andrew closes the 'front door ' behind you, its as close to home from home you will get.
Special thanks to Andre at reception for exceeding the (already) high level of customer service that is expected at IHG. A true asset to IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your wonderful comments. I am delighted that our services and facilities met your expectations, and we created a great experience. We will definitely commend Andre on his great service delivery. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, professional service

By

07 julio 2016

Enjoyed the VIP treatment and the friendliness of the staff. Will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your positive feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食

By

03 julio 2016

メニューが固定され新鮮味がない。卵料理をキッチンに頼んでも、時間がかかり過ぎる。飲み物がすぐに持ってこられない。食べ物を覆うカバーがなく、衛生面の配慮が足らない。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your valuable feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the service lapses you experienced in our restaurant. I would like to assure you that this is not our normal standard, and I have addressed these shortcomings with the staff concerned. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from friendly staff

By

27 junio 2016

All the staff were friendly and attentive and made the stay enjoyable

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your positive comments. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Warm Regards Yvette Enslin Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información