Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Sao Paulo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 307 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Awesome!!

By

15 abril 2016

Outstanding Service and Friendly Staff. I have an awesome experience at the Intercontinental!!.. Great Food!!...Paul V.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Paul V, We all hope everything is well on your part. It is a great joy to reading your comments. Your review assures that we are on the right track to achieve excellence in service. I look forward to seeing you at InterContinental São Paulo soon. Have an awesome day! Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at IHG Sao Paulo

By

13 abril 2016

club

My stay began with a warm greeting by Jaqueline at the front desk and the warm welcome and personal service continued from there. The room was nicely appointed, the bed was very comfortable and I slept great throughout my one week stay. I highly recommend this property when visiting Sao Paulo!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest NolaGuyinSF, What a joy to reading your comments about your recent stay at InterContinental Sao Paulo. It is amazing to know that you felt welcomed by the moment you stepped into our hotel lobby. It points out the we are on the right track pursuing excellence in service to enable memorable moments as we all look for ways to achieve the highest standards of international know-how. Certainly your mentioning about Jaqueline will play an important role on her day by motivating our team to always go an extra mile on the service path. Our rooms enable great comfort to our guests and it is rewarding that you could relax and sleep great. We look forward to seeing you soon at InterContinental Sao Paulo. Have an amazing day! Warmest Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent séjour à l'Intercontinental Sao Paulo

By

10 abril 2016

Excellente qualité d'accueil, d'écoute et d'attention au client
Excellente qualité de la nourriture, diversité des buffets au petit déjeuner.
Très grande propreté.
Fabio, Maesta et Jacqueline super sympas !

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Chér Hôte, Nous avons bien reçu votre commentaire et nous vous en remercions. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que nos services et notre personnel ont contribué à votre bien être. En attendant d’avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite, veuillez recevoir, nos salutations les plus distinguées. Bien Cordialement, Francisco Garcia Directeur général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Comfortable and well located

By

08 abril 2016

club

Very good quality hotel overall. Excellent staff, very good breakfast and excellent location. Room is great, spacious and with all necessary amenities. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Juan1961, We are very happy to share your review with our staff members as we learnt that you appreciated our hotel features. My team and I look forward to having you again at InterContinental Sao Paulo in the future. Warmest Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Only Intercontinental In Brazil

By

04 abril 2016

As a typical and high user of Intercontinental, I was delighted to book a room while in Sao Paulo. Unfortunately, this is a less than "Standard" Intercontinental with facilities, amenities and general atmosphere that fall way short of what is expected from the Intercontinental. Rooms are clean but old and tired - particularly carpets. The "pool" could barely be called that. There is a club lounge but it is an effort only vs. what is typical in other Intercontinental hotels - limited food options and beverage options. The staff were friendly and courteous - in fact many were amongst the best - Jean Pierre and Maria in the Lounge as well as the managers - Renata and Carolina. The stay was comfortable but it lacked delivering expectations and this was disappointing because the nightly rates were not cheap.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear JYD01, Thank you for leaving your comments on our website. I apologize for not meeting up to your expectations as InterContinental Sao Paulo was revamped to provide a modern and luxury experience for our guests. Though I am delighted that you had a great service experience with our staff members, I am disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success. Your comments highlight an area of opportunity so thank you and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming in the future. Warmest regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, beautiful hotel

By

03 abril 2016

club

Great stay here on business. The staff was friendly and provided great service... the rooms were spacious with good wifi. The business center was convenient. Room service was excellent. I appreciated the gym being open 24 hours with great equipment. And very nice bar area to relax at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear guest nhenry, We are very thankful to reading your review. It is a great pleasure to letting us know that you appreciated our facilities and services. We all look forward to welcoming you soon. Have a great day! Warmest regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience...Amazing Staff

By

15 marzo 2016

A must stay. If you want the best Sao Paulo hotel experience, stay at the InterContinental Sao Paulo. Everything you need is within walking distance and the people are the most friendly I've met in a long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
Dear Guest ymack, Thank you for your kind review about InterContinental Sao Paulo. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff members who turned it into a special and memorable experience. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back soon. We wish you a terrific day! Warmest regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Good service from Eduardo M (staff)

By

10 marzo 2016

club

I have to admit that the best from the hotel is the Staff , good Service and Room Cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental São Paulo during your last visit to our city. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and our staff, especially Maestá. We would be very interested to learn more details of the inconvenient aspects of your stay. Should you prefer it, please contact our staff members at hotelquality@ihgbrasil.com. Once again, thank you for sharing your impressions and we will be very pleased to welcome you back during your next visit to the city. Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REVIEWS OF EXCELLENT SERVICE ARE ACCURATE

By

06 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Spent 3 nights as platinum Ambassador last week with club access. The room was fine - not as big as some other hotels - that's why only 4 stars for room. Otherwise stay was as good as it gets, from check in to check out to club the staff was great. Ciro in the club remembered exactly what I like & ordered and asked if I wanted the same the next day. His did his colleague (can't remember her name) was just as thoughtful and kind. Downstairs too the staff was most helpful. If and when I go back to SP, will definitely stay there. While it is more expensive than some others, if you mix it with points it is most reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Cwimpy, Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. I am proud to learn that you are an Ambassador member of IHG Rewards Club, it is a great to have you as a frequent guest of our hotels. ​​Our Club Lounge is the perfect place for our guests who enjoy privacy and exclusive services, I am glad to know that Ciro and other staff members made the difference during your stay. We love to provide memorable experiences to our guests! We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, thanks very much

By

05 marzo 2016

Thank you very much. Excellent stay. Bar staff attentive, with personalised bills. Concierge arranged taxi to a good local restaurant. Nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Wazza 1, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities, especially our staff's hospitality. We love to provide a great service and memorable moments to our guests! I hope to have the pleasure of seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heat the pool!

By

02 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Please heat the pool!!! Make it possible for your employees to proudly say: Yes, we have a wonderful heated pool! The pool size is fine. Just get it heated! In the middle of summer the water should not be freezing. A guest should figure, even without asking -- of course the pool at this high class hotel will be heated. Other Intercontinental Hotels in the US and around the world have wonderful heated pools. Alternatively, make an arrangement with a gym so your guests have free access to a nearby pool. But best is simply heat your own lovely pool. Sao Paulo is not an easy city to find a pool for drop in visits. One stays at a high class hotel exactly so matters like this, difficult for outsiders to arrange, are taken care of.

Aside from the pool, attentive excellent service. I arrived very early -- before 8 am -- after a long night flight. The front desk quickly sent me off to the club lounge where I relaxed until my room was ready. Friendly helpful service both at the club lounge and downstairs. I would have rated the hotel higher based on service if not for the strong disappointment of a below quality (i.e., freezing) pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2016
Dear Mrs. SPBA, First of all, thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. I am glad to learn your thoughts about our pool and I would like to thank​ you for all the suggestions to improve ​the area​. Our guests' opinion is ​highly ​valuable to us. It is great to know that our staff accommodated you at our club lounge to wait for your room. I hope you enjoyed our exclusive services until your room was ready to check in. We love to provide great experiences to our guest! I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to São Paulo. Kind Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service from the entire staff

By

29 febrero 2016

club

The hotel has a great staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed.

I have stayed here 3 times and have always been satisfied with what the hotel has to offer.

The hotel could use some improvements in the lobby / bar area as it appears that there has been no attention paid to refurbishing these areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. PM009, Thank you for taking your time to write your impressions about our hotel. It is great to know that you appreciate our services and facilities. ​We love to provide a great service and I am proud to know learn that you ​have ​had memorable experiences with us! I also would like to thank your suggestion regarding our lobby​ ​bar area. Our guests' opinion is​ highly​ valuable to us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información