Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 397 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My home away from home every Spring

By

29 abril 2016

I stay here every year around Spring time when I'm in Seoul to see my relatives and friends. The location is very convenient, and even though the food is very expensive here, I actually just walk over to the mall downstairs to get real Korean food. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. I will be coming back here every year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful loyalty and return business to our hotel, much appreciated. The recognition you have given for our fantastic team is also much appreciated and they will be very motivated by your comments. As you have highlighted, there are countless options for dining both in and around the hotel and certainly our guests are spoilt for choice given our great location. Once again, we thank you for your continued support and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year, if not before. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel I stayed

By

28 abril 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding service by Club Lounge Staff and excellent location for my business meetings and my wife's shopping. Only improvement need is a deeper and wider bath tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay with us much appreciated. We hope that should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

27 abril 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were great. They were very accommodating for any need and eager to assist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and 5* review. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 abril 2016

I had a great experience with this hotel. This was my third time using this hotel. Out of many that I have stayed, this one is the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. To give compliment as the best hotel you have ever experienced, what a fantastic accolade, Thank You. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future, Best regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff

By

23 abril 2016

platinumelite

I have visited this hotel 10 times through the years. The staff is very steady. Familiar friendly faces make this hotel stand out for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and recognition of our fantastic team. We really appreciate your continued patronage of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房装修可以更时尚一些

By

21 abril 2016

装修太老旧了,希望可以更时尚一些,颜色不要太暗黄。暗黄总让有觉得有灰尘。
浴缸可以更大一些。并且浴缸已经没有光泽,太旧了。
牙膏的味道太难闻。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您给酒店提出宝贵意见。 您对我们的酒店设施和装修的意见,成为了我们重新整合酒店设施及服务的一个重要的契机。 为了能够给客人提供舒适的住宿条件,让客人享受休闲时光, 我们会仔细聆听客人的要求,并跟管理部门协商,让我们更加多样化,达到客人的需求。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力做到行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Great service

By

20 abril 2016

Easy to go to CEOX Mall, only walk 2 min. to access subway. Great staff , excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate that you have recognised our fantastic team of employees for all the great work that they do and we all hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio en Gangnam

By

18 abril 2016

Hotel de alto estanding en una excelente ubicación en el barrio de Gangnam y al lado del centro de congresos de COEX.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Free Night Stay

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting Seoul so decided to use my annual Free Night as part of my IHG CC membership. I wanted to stay at the Grand Parnas since I had stayed many times for business in the past and had good experiences.

Noticed the remodeling of the lobby area and the shopping mall downstairs with new restaurants that seem to coincide with the trend in cuisine in Seoul.

Services was timely and prompt with any requests I made and the amenities provided as Platinum member was nice touch.

This visit reinforced the past good experiences at Grand Parnas and will prompt me to visit again in the future when I am in Seoul.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your most recent stay. Really appreciate your loyalty and return business and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great food.

By

17 abril 2016

club

First time to South Korea and had a very memorable stay. Took my son on the trip and the staff where wonderful ensuring he was well looked after when I was at work.

Organised a private guide who was excellent taking my 16 year old where he wanted to explore.

Highly recommend the hotel, the staff service were excellent and the food in the club lounge very high quality.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation of our hotel. Really appreciate the recognition you have given to our fantastic team and we hope to be able to welcome you both back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 abril 2016

Great hotel and service staff. Superb ambience and fantastic breakfast and lunch buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our wonderful team and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable room and great service

By

10 abril 2016

Very nice location and great services in this Intercontinental Hotel, the buffet diner in a jazz ambiance is perfect and the fitness/spa area is fine to relax after a business day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and review following your recent stay. Pleased to read you were able to wind down after what can always be a busy time in Seoul. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información