Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 439 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

439opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

三温暖设施要收费

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

所有5星级酒店的三温暖都属于健身房/游泳池的配套之一,都是这家要另外收费,极不合理。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 我们会将您的意见向相关部门反映并改进我们的服务,希望您再次访问我们酒店时能够提供满意的服务。 以后希望您继续关爱并使用我们酒店,并在使用过程中满意及需要改进的地方及时反馈给我们,让我们不断地与您一同进步。 多谢 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

27 julio 2016

Thank you for the great time at your hotel.
Friendly and courteous staff. Ready to help and always smiling and helpful, making your experience at this hotel memorable, especially Leah J.
Thank you LEAH !:)

For sure I will keep this hotel in my next visit plans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Carmen, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition for our fantastic team and I am sure they will be very happy to read your comments, especially Leah who I will personally thank. To read that you would choose our hotel again for your next visit is all we can ask for and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

すばらしいサービス

By

26 julio 2016

エア・シティ・ターミナルに近いので、毎回、ソウルに滞在する時は利用しています。(年4回~6回)。
毎回、すばらしいサービスを受け、ありがたく思います。
ただ、一点、喫煙場所に、屋根があれば、もっと、うれしいですが。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Dear PikaPapa727, 平素よりお世話になっております。 この度はグランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常满意的入住体验

By

26 julio 2016

虽然酒店有点年份了但是维护的不错,客房服务响应速度很快。已经是第二次入住,酒廊的硬件与服务依旧很好,之后到访首尔依旧会选择洲际。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean, spacious room and comfortable bed

By

21 julio 2016

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The pillows and mattresses were clean and comfortable. I picked this hotel for the location. It is directly above the COEX Mall which made shopping and eating a breeze. There is a movie theater and Aquarium in the COEX Mall as well so on days with inclement weather, you never have to set foot outside as everything is connected underground. The Grand Kitchen Buffet is awesome. A bit expensive but there is great variety and the food is very fresh. The only down side of this hotel is that the swimming pool is not offered to guests 12 and under and under a certain height. My 10 year old daughter was very disappointed not being able to swim.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, our location is truly second to none for anyone visiting Seoul on business or leisure with direct connection to the Subway, and the Limousine bus to and from both of Seoul's key airports makes the hotel a great place to base yourself. Sorry for your daughters disappointment with the pool access however hopefully we will have this amended for your next visit to the hotel. Thanks again and best regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SMタウンとの旅

By

19 julio 2016

club

足の悪い友人とSMタウンへ行くためにインターコンチネンタルホテルを予約しました。
隣がデパート、地下鉄も近く大変便利でした。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear kokapon, 平素よりお世話になっております。 この度はグランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Club Lounge staff and excellent location

By

17 julio 2016

My husband and I stayed in Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas and thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The location was excellent given its proximity to the city airport terminal and the Coex mall. The staff in the Club Lounge were very polite, well-mannered and sociable. They spoke excellent English and some even spoke Chinese and Japanese fluently as well. They went out of their way to help us book a tourist Korail day pass to travel on the KTX at very short notice. Overall great staff and an excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review following your recent stay. Really appreciate the recognition of the ladies in the Club Lounge who will be very pleased and motivated to read your comments. Thanks again and we all hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 julio 2016

连住4天,感觉很好,没有额外的打扰,报纸每天按时送到,欢迎水果也还好,红酒不能说好喝,但是也是酒店的心意。初级套只是面积大,并不能算是套房,但是空间感比标准房还是好很多的,感谢酒店的用心。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear 戈多多多 , 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

标准的洲际水平,服务一流

By

13 julio 2016

地理位置,房型,床铺舒适,服务态度,早餐丰盛
都无可挑剔,非常棒的酒店。不错。赞,强力推荐!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear 湖人887, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力保持行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

11 julio 2016

Chose this hotel as I was visiting the COEX Conference Centre for a week long conference. The Hotel location was excellent, it was 10mins walk from the hotel room to the conference hall. The quickest way to walk was through the shopping mall, one floor down from the hotel ground floor and which is accessed from the hotel lift. The walk is all undercover.

I had the most wonderful and spacious room - great bathroom with separate large size shower. Breakfast buffet was beyond excellent, so much choice of freshly prepared foods. Room service was also better than I expected with food not only nicely cooked but at a good temperature as it was delivered in a hot box.

They also have a comfortable lounge bar area, which served food, and friendly, helpful staff. I particularly enjoyed the live music in the evenings.

I also used the car service to and from the hotel to airport, and again, could not fault the service, on time, clean cars and friendly drivers.

It was my first time to Seoul and I discovered that English was not widely spoken anywhere - even in the hotel. The concierge and bar staff were really helpful and it was better asking them questions than asking for advice from reception.

All in all I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay with us. Really appreciate the great recognition you have given to our team members and also the recommendation to others whenever visiting Seoul. We hope that your travels will bring you back to Seoul again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel and service

By

09 julio 2016

No major complaints. Always a wonderful experience at the Grand In Seoul.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Michael, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your most recent stay. We thank you for your loyalty and hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, environment and location !

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was great, it met my expectations of the IHG Group and I would certainly like to stay in a Intercontinental Hotel more !

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and review following your recent stay. Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and will choose our sister hotels based on your experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotels again should your travels bring you back to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información