Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 837 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    580
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

棒棒哒

By

10 julio 2016

club

地理位置有点偏,周围没有什么可以吃的,酒店在黄浦江边上,江景和夜景一览无遗,一个能让身心放松的好地方!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

世博洲际,高品质的商旅酒店

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

世博洲际的位置一般,但是如果在陆家嘴一带进行商务活动,打车还是比较方便;酒店整体服务不错,员工的整体态度和服务意识与洲际的品质相一致;房间舒适、安静,临江的房间可以欣赏黄浦江,以及南浦大桥的景色;酒店的健身设施,特别是泳池,环境优越;不过,酒店唯一不足的是餐厅的服务,本次入住我只享用了一次早餐,在到达餐厅的时候,人不多,但是在前台有3位领位都在的情况下,竟然没有人带领我到座位上,也没有人过来主动询问需要茶还是咖啡...而用餐期间更是没有服务员主动的收拾餐具,这一体验虽然不影响我对本次入住给了9分-10分的整体评价,但是毕竟感受不好,希望可以改善!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间宽大

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,套房面积大,就是性价比低一些,而且工作人员的服务意识不高。早餐的价格太高。另外大使都不能进入行政酒廊,这个很不好,感觉大使的待遇不好呢

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评价,也谢谢您对于我们大使卡的支持。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景,环境舒适。酒店早餐位于一楼的咖啡厅1188,选择丰富,为宾客提供国际化的用餐体验。酒店关于大使卡会员有明确的礼遇规定,每一个大使卡会员都尊享额外特权。 对于您提出的工作人员服务意识的问题,还望您能提供更多的信息,方便我们了解。请相信,我们致力于为每一位宾客提供优质的服务。 再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的继续支持! JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 julio 2016

地理位置优越,工作人员服务一流,床铺舒适,行政酒廊的自助餐不错,景观很棒。就是偶尔的轮船声会打扰到睡眠,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
尊敬的verina, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景和世博园美景,环境宜人舒适。酒店26楼和27楼为行政酒廊,可俯瞰壮阔江景,非常漂亮。再次感谢您的好评与肯定,我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Staff was knowledgeable, attentive and courteous and always willing to help right away.

Room was well appointed and clean. And laundry service was fast.

Breakfast was always great due to variety of food to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear karenq11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's our honor to be recognized by our distinguished guests just like you. Thanks again for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务挺好的

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

地下停车库的指示不是特别明确 费了一些时间才找到电梯的入口 特别是电梯入口有封闭安全门的情况下 其实可以用更大更鲜艳的指示牌 安全门上也应该贴上标识

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
尊敬的jfdnet, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评,也谢谢您提出的宝贵意见。我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一般般

By

05 julio 2016

虽然客信上写了夜里回停电,但在入住的时候没有通知,也没有说停电产生的影响,晚上两三点停电,本来是关掉所有灯和空调睡觉的,来电后,灯自动亮起来,空调自动启用,把我惊醒,迷迷糊糊把灯关掉,但没想到空调会自动打开,冻了一夜

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
尊敬的roroba, 首先非常感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的评价。关于此次酒店因进行高压电气设备年度检测而停电对您造成的不便和影响,深表歉意。酒店的确已经提早将客信放置每一间客房,当然如果能在前台告知每一位客人会更合理,我们也会将您的意见传达至前厅部。当然,我们建议您可以关闭一键式总开关,这样在恢复电力时不会产生自动启动的问题。 再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您能继续支持我们酒店。 JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good business resource

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

For the short business stay this is a very good hotel, If I was staying for a longer stay I would want a few changes especially around the room temperature which tended to be too warm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Gibssob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're also happy to have you stay in this hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 julio 2016

A wonderful experience overall. Check in was a delight, check out was smooth. Room was excellent. Service was very responsive. Overall a great hotel to stay. One of the best Intercontinental experience so far

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sumit20, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you did have a wonderful stay experience here. I'm also very proud to know that our hotel is considered one of your best InterContinental experience so far. We hope to get your support in the future. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

04 julio 2016

club

服务非常好,员工热情,服务周到体贴,客户体验很好。因为服务太好,入住之后有连续三次的服务员敲门,送水果等等。因为入住是在中午,所以稍微有点影响休息,希望可以改进

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
尊敬的Steven890123, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定,得到您的认可是我们最大的荣幸,我们也会继续努力!再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fridenly staff and great service

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and always attended to my needs. Food was great and the view from my room was spectacular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear oceanaway, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River, thus most guest rooms feature impressive river view. Thanks again for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and impressive service

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to World Expo center and Huangpu River. The views from lounge and rooms are one of the parts I love this hotel most. Guest rooms and public areas are fantasic. And all clerks provided an impresssive service during my stay. Only one suggestion I want to raise is the hotel could think about giving ambassador members more options for dining or other in-hotel items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear FRKJH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. This hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River, so most guest rooms feature fantastic river view. The club lounge is considered one of the best hotel lounges in Shanghai. We're glad to hear you like it so much. Thanks again for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información