Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 779 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

779opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

很好的酒店,满分

By

21 abril 2016

club

这的确是一家很好的酒店, 物超所值, 酒店环境好, 硬件设置齐全, 地理位置好, 服务热情, 以后还会考虑再次入住的。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

20 abril 2016

前台员工Leon非常热心的帮助介绍酒店的餐饮和周边的交通。对于酒店升级的房间也感到十分满意。下次期待再次光临

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常值得

By

20 abril 2016

设施和用品均与洲际品牌相符。
尽管位置在市中心,但是非常安静。
行政楼与主楼分离,在行政楼即可check-in/out,用早餐以及乘车。
员工很热情,check-out时因为外面在下雨,主动借给了我一柄酒店的伞(尽管我也很希望是有借有还,但是说实在的下次飞上海也很难带着长柄伞去还给酒店)。
这次出行时因为前一晚飞上海很晚,第二天转去苏州。酒店离上海火车站非常近,10分钟步行即到。早晨上海站人不多,从取票到抵达乘车检票口,仅用了15分钟。这在虹桥火车站真的不太能想象。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房服务好于前台。

By

19 abril 2016

整体来说酒店品质得到了保证。在洲际大品牌管理日益混乱的情况下能保持这样的水准基本是可以得到认可的。但前台做为入住及退房的开端和收尾,做得到明显差强人意。客人不需要过分热情,也可理解每天面对大量顾客到访及处理繁琐业务的疲累,但是如果把这些表现在脸上,或者说直接以机械化的常态满对大众,这都失去了面对面接触性服务应有的意义。友善只需要一个微笑。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

比较完美的酒店

By

15 abril 2016

以我对浦西洲际酒店的住宿经历认为酒店比较完美,有一个小瑕疵就是行政楼房内洗脸盆的水有点小,其他都ok。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。对于您提出的建议,我们表示深刻关切。我已将您的建议与相关部门分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

高大上的酒店

By

15 abril 2016

酒店处于火车站地区交通方便,大堂气派,员工训练有素,房间内设备完善,人性化设计,卫浴分开,卫生间带有卫洗丽设备,早餐品种丰富,有鲜榨果汁,符合洲际品牌。一切都很好。下次还会入住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

愉快的入住

By

15 abril 2016

每次到上海都会在浦西洲际酒店小住几日,酒店大堂气派,工作人员训练有素,房间内布局合理,最喜欢单独的卫生间和带卫洗丽的设备,浴室舒适,床垫软硬适中,房间内人性化设计,各设备完善。早餐也不错符合洲际品牌。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service but poor language skills

By

15 abril 2016

Didnt get my limo pick up at the airport... I dont know whats from with IHG but they struggle to get this right....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always

By

14 abril 2016

Shanghai Puxi is one of my favorite ICs with great design, modern and comfortable rooms plus friendly and professional staff.

Breakfast is great with lots of choices for Asian and Western tastes (only quality of bread could be improved).

I can't say much about the facilities as I did not use gym and pool.

The hotel is very close to Shanghai Railway Station which is not a very nice neighborhood. I don't mind though as the location is central and you can get to nice shopping/dining spots easily by car or subway.

I recently spend several weekends at IC Shanghai Puxi and intend to continue doing so...

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear WYSS, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. I am pleased to hear the bedroom as well as the breakfast met your expectations and needs. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Great Staffs!!!

By

14 abril 2016

First and foremost, I was upgraded to junior suite but this was not the reason why I rated this hotel as excellent. I really like the hotel facade and the structure itself, very modern. It was also very convenient for me as it is very near to the Shanghai Railway Station.

What it makes even greater are the staffs, they were very helpful and considerate. On my last day, i wanted to eat at the Ecco restaurant but it was very full (more than the capacity). It was also a fault on my part as I was not aware that I need to book in advance, Nonetheless, to cut the chase, I went on to talk to the staff manning the IHG rewards corner and told her it will be very inconvenient for me to go outside and eat whereby I'll be checking out in an hour. So she called the Ecco manager on that day and without a blink, they gave me a special consideration to be slot in but to be sitted on the next opposite resto (Treasure Shabu) which I don't mind as I was just making a request. In-spite of this, the Ecco manager personally make me feel welcome and even serve me drinks and coffee on 2 occasions. I didn't bother to thank him once again personally before I depart for his excellent customer service. So again, please send my warm appreciation for his help during my April 9th brunch buffet . I'll come back again for sure. Thanks..

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear guest, What a pleasure for me to read your feedback. Thank you for that. I thank you for complimenting the high standards of service provided to you all throughout the hotel as this is our utmost reward.I am really glad to hear that you have felt extremely comfortable and have had an amazing experience here at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi . Thank you for your words of praise about our high standards of service. This mean the world to us as we genuinely love to pamper all of our guests. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi. Kind Regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适体验

By

13 abril 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。环境舒适,交通便利, 酒店根据会员卡级别做了相应的升级。价格略高。下次还会入住洲际酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Все супер

By

12 abril 2016

Отличный большой номер, завтрак средний. Шикарный лобби ресторан на улице.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Noemie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información