Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best intercontinental in China shenzhen intercontinental is winning my heart as always, it shows the leadership in staff, hotel maintainance and value of stay. although one of my familiar staff was left but the new front desk manager is also very supportive and always responsive to royal customer like me. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超级棒的用户体验 1. 工作人员都有很好的服务 2. 非常好的大使礼遇 3. 方便的交通 4. 宜人的度假村环境 5. 优良的硬件设施 May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 各种服务都很好,酒店健身设施,泳池等都不错,服务人员积极热情,唯一的一点不好,酒店客房略有霉味,可能是季节原因。 May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one problem Room was great, hotel was great, air conditioner was not... I wanted the room temperature to be 20 degrees C while sleeping and it would not go below 23 no matter what I set the temperature too. Called the desk and they sent maintenance up and they told me 23 was as cool as the system would allow. If you are like me and like it cool to sleep while dealing with jet lag this could be an issue for you. Every other thing about the hotel was great. Rooms were quiet, clean and spacious. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 漂亮的超大后花园 靠近锦绣中华,有绿化很好的超大后花园,还有游泳池,非常适合家庭度假和商务旅行。中餐厅--华膳的菜的味道不错! May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel to relax in This hotel is in an excellent location away from the hassle of Hong Kong or the centre of Shenzhen, but has a metro station right outside to easily access anywhere in the centre of Shenzhen or pop into Hong Kong. The hotel has superior facilities to most large hotel in Hong Kong and there are family tourist attractions on the doorstep. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice rooms This hotel is becoming my favorite when I stay in Shenzhen The location is great and is convenient to subway and taxis. The hotel grounds are beautiful and it felt like a mini vacation. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生,安全,一流服务 洲际是我在国内住过的最好的酒店,我和家人对洲际的评价是一致的,未来4个月之内,还会带家人一起前往深圳,入驻洲际 April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:58:36.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_SZXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China,República Popular
  • Recepción +86-755-33993388

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • HORA LOCAL

    8:05 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • YUAN RENMINBI CHINO ¥ (CNY)

    Accesibilidad

    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento