Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Singapore
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1436 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    963
  • 4 Estrellas
    326
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great Hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Everything about it exceeded my expectations. I would stay here again if my business travels bring me back to Singapore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great escape

By

18 abril 2016

club

Singapore is a wonderful destination, finished off a wonderful Asian Adventure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear 59er, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that the hotel was able to help you end off your Asian adventure on a high note and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure to Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

17 abril 2016

club

床铺舒适,隔音效果好,保证睡眠质量。服务员热情,酒店地理位置佳,非常方便购物,周边有很多用餐的地方。总体来说,非常棒。酒店的音箱效果都非常棒。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An above-average experience

By

17 abril 2016

The room is clean. Bed and linens are comfortable. Lighting is superb. Breakfast is on par with brands in the same tier but does not stand out. Generally an above-average experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear wasabi8822, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and sharing this positive feedback of your recent experience with us. It is our pleasure to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Une expérience inoubliable...

By

15 abril 2016

club

Ce séjour à l'Intercontinental de Singapore a été une très belle expérience avec un personnel aux petits soins et une chambre spacieuse et confortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

14 abril 2016

club

Excellent location, fantastic food, comfortable room

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you have found the hotel's location to be excellent, the fantastic food and the comfortable rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms Lenny.oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience Place

By

12 abril 2016

Near the shopping mall, hospital and MRT station.
Good hospitality from the staff.
And very warm welcome from front office
It was great place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good room dine in service

By

09 abril 2016

The staff were polite and courteous, and gave very good recommendations where asked for suggestions.

The room was very comfortable and the room service dine-in was delicious and satisfying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

08 abril 2016

club

My Family had a great time during our stay in the hotel. Everything is well prepared and comfortable. Request had been prompted attended by their staff. Great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your support as our IHG Rewards Club member and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here for you and your family a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments to our team members will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing InterContinental Singapore, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IC SIN

By

07 abril 2016

Whilst the IC Singapore has been a great "home away from home for me over the past 20 years, the levels of service and care only seem to get better.

The recent renovations have also removed much of the dated appearance that was acceptable because of the wonderful care of the staff, but added much more to a great experience.

location is convenient to much of the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your continuous support as our valued InterContinental Spire Ambassador over the many years! The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. I am particularly delighted to read that you like the refreshed look after our refurbishment efforts. Your feedback allows us to make constant improvements in our service and to keep exceeding your expectations. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast at intercontinental

By

06 abril 2016

the breakfast at restaurant does not have many varieties. For 3 days it has the same menu

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent visit and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your feedback on the breakfast variety and assure you that your comments will be shared with the Culinary team. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Nice Room

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a nice location. Room was cozy. Good Breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. Your feedback and support as our Platinum Elite member allow us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información