• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1087 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I've stayed in my share of IHG hotels (I am currently Spire Elite) but Singapore is amongst my favourites. The concierge there Nazri has been simply amazing the several times I have stayed there. He is knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty to help you, no matter how big or small the task. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence and friendly service Their staff are friendly and helpful, especially at front desk, concierge and restaurant. Food are good at breakfast and rooms are of high quality. I hope they can improve internet connection. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience of intercontinental singapore i went to singapore for bussiness trip and I decided to stay at intercontinental singapore for 13 days because my friend suggested me about how good of this hotel. it's been long untill i feel like home. i love this hotel location, break fast, lounge and fitness. i booked shophouse room it''s look beautiful and elegant however the room is smaller than i expect and i have to walk far from elevator to my room. on my opinion, it would be great if the room isn't too far from elevator for about lounge and staff i talked to i feel great with staff. they are so kind and helpful that's make me feel happy to talk to and ask for information about my bill, payment and other informations while i used lounge I hope my review will be helpful for the hotel thank you for reading July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by とても快適なホテルでした 10年ぶりの宿泊でしたがメインテナンスもしっかりしており、小ぢんまりとした中で、清潔にて、品のあるホテルです。外のshopping Center の喧騒から、解放される素敵なホテルです。 July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place and staff I've been staying in Intercontinental hotel Singapore since 2007 and never change to any other hotel whenever I visit Singapore. The hotel is very cozy and comfortable also not too crowded. But the most amazing experience is the courtesy of the hotel staff. Everyone is so familiar and helpful, as if they are our family. Becoming the member of ambassador also gives me a lot of advantage. Thanks Intercon July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 市中心的酒店,进出很方便。 酒店在市中心,地铁进出很方便。酒店虽然不是很新的像CONRAD这样奢华的酒店,但是洲际酒店的房间还是一如既往的舒适。 July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Excellent week in the Intercontinental Singapore. Great location, attentive staff, clean rooms. Only complaint was the noise during the day due to refurbishment of rooms. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfortble We visited Intercontinental S'pore in commemoration of 25th anniversary of our wedding.Then we were invited to upgraded room with complimentaly breakfast,and moreover anniversary chocolates . Our room was classical ,rather historical . We feel very comfortable. Next morning, we have delicious breakfast.Amazing!! Quite lot kind of delicious foods,satisfied so much. Thaks a lot for your hospitality. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:56:17.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1087, tr_1087
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapur
  • Recepción +65-6-3387600

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Comuníquese con el hotel para conocer los detalles.
  • HORA LOCAL

    6:06 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR SINGAPURENSE S$ (SGD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento