Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Singapore
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1356 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    892
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

still very happy with my second stay

By

06 febrero 2016

Very good experience overall for my second stay at the intercontinental in Singapore. i will definitly stay there again for my next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and your continuous support to us. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a memorable one. We too look forward to welcoming you back again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好,但硬件设施细节方面有待改进

By

04 febrero 2016

club

前台服务很好。讲解仔细,工作专业。
礼宾人员出色,判断客户有需求时会主动上前询问。
房间较小
高层装修味道过重
房间隔音较差
走廊的光线会透过门底,躺在床上正好照到,睡觉不舒服。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Edison's SigaInter

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

非常好的体验,特别是heritage房,留恋。游泳池略小,早餐时间很长,适合休闲度假,而且质量非常棒。酒店交通及地理位置相当好,值得再次光临。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Excellent service during the five days' trip.
I also appreciate the room environment and design.
Good Internet experience, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your experience with us here. I am happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好,有当地特色

By

03 febrero 2016

入住遗产大床房,房间有东南亚特色,古色古香,百叶窗很有感觉。房间面积不大,不过整体舒适度不错。有些设施略老旧,比如浴室的花洒,点灯的开关。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but room to improve at the restaurant

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Happy to see many improvements after my last visit in 2015. Room is being renovation at my floor even the smell because of new paint is strong. However, this could be avoided if the hotel was using some brand of paint to avoid the smell.

Door exit with new security protected.
Staff are more attentive and personalized to greet guests from the check-in counter to the room service.

Suggest to install a door arm stopper if possible, can hear late night or early morning people come back with door slamming noise that could be quite annoying.

However, disappointed about the renovated restaurant. It is nicely decorated but again SAME food and similar menu for the breakfast - strong feeling of 'new bottle with same wine'. International breakfast could be tasty and creative!
Guest should be asked if they have preference to seat in where in stead of allocated seat by the staff in the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your continuous support and taking time to share your recent experience with us here. It is a delight to read that you like the recently refurbished rooms and added security service at the side entrance. I also appreciate your feedback regarding your breakfast experience, which will be shared with the Food & Beverage team for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A truely great hotel experience.

By

02 febrero 2016

This is my fourth stay at the InterContinental Singapore, and they always go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. The staff are incredibly friendly and always willing to help, even if you turn up unexpectedly at 3am due to a last minute change in flights and need a room to catchup on the sleep you failed to get on your flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your loyalty and continuous support as our IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your feedback and compliments to the team, which is an opportunity for us to keep elevating our levels of service for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort & Luxury .. with a taste of Singapore

By

02 febrero 2016

Loved the experience.
Great location withing 20 minutes walk from Malay town, China town, Little India, Clarke Quay, and Marina Bay.

Stunning classic style and decoration, which helps starting the day with motivation, and wrap-up the night with sweetness.
Great aminities and restaurants, which makes it convenient for business fellows and as well vacationing families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent business trip. I appreciate you lovely feedback and am happy to know that our location and facilities were suitable for your stay. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel near shopping, restaurants, and Raffles Hotel. The Intercontinental Lounge is the most beautiful and spacious as I have had the previlege to experience in any hotel. The food and atmosphere in the lounge is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely compliments here. It is our pleasure to have made your stay and dining experiences memorable. Your recognition to the culinary and service teams at The Lobby Lounge will be a motivation for us to keep elevating our levels of service. We look forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Singapore in the near future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location with plenty of choice for food in and around

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Hotel in Singapore is a lovely place to stay. The pool was nice and relaxing: my 1 year old son thought the children's pool was excellent. The gym, bar and other common areas were also fantastic. Being attached directly to Bugis shopping mall, there was easy access to food, supermarket, train system and shops. Across the road were some excellent Asian restaurants, but being from Melbourne my favorite place was 'Artistry cafe' a 5-10min walk to get excellent espresso based coffee and brunch. The only negative is that the cost of breakfast, in-room dining and restaurants within the hotel #yes there is a choice# was relatively expensive - but this seems to be common for many hotels in Singapore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at InterContinental Singapore with your family and taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy to read that the facilities and location were ideal for your stay. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff here are pretty nice but

By

31 enero 2016

As an royal ambassdor, my room was upgraded to a club room. BUT actually I stayed at a normal room on 5th floor, which is the lowest floor in this hotel. Outside the window is the pool and pretty noisy and no private at all. Since I only planned to stay here for one night, so I did not change the room. But I do not think the fifth floor is the club floor and I think they just gave a normal room with the club benefit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us and continual support as our Royal Ambassador. It's truly our privilege to hear from you and I sincerely apologise that the room upgrade was not to your expectations. Please be assured that your room was indeed a Club room as there are different room amenities compared to standard rooms. I will ensure that the team is reminded to prepare a room to your preference on a higher floor in future. I'd be happy to hear from you and be your contact for future stays. Please contact me at Lenny.Oh@ihg.com and I hope to welcome you back again so we can show you our true level of service. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还不错的酒店

By

31 enero 2016

位置相当不错,离地铁站很近,出行很方便,旁边也有大型的购物中心以及很多小吃店。酒店年代比较久远,不过翻新过,房间还是可以的。不过就是积分房不给升级,也不送早餐。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是洲际大使,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información