Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Sydney
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1457 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1019
  • 4 Estrellas
    277
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Convenient location for harbour tours, The Rocks,

By

16 abril 2016

club

Excellent choice for a break from work and home duties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear John P B., Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent stay experience with us at InterContinental Sydney. I am pleased to here that your choice of staying with us was memorable for all the right reasons to ensure a break from work and home duties! I trust that you departed feeling better than when arrived, and my team and I look forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific service and attention to detail

By

15 abril 2016

club

Most enjoyable stay in Sydney enhanced by the hotel location in the heart of the Central Quays. The attention to detail of service could not be faulted in the presentation of the guest room equipped with every thing for our stay.
Breakfast was a delight with amazing selection of different choices matched with very helpful and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear mickey2shoes, Thank you very much for your favourable comments on InterContinental Sydney and for particularly highlighting the great location our property enjoys being close to many attractions and shopping areas. Delighted you enjoyed the attention to detail provided to you by our team of colleagues and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunday night away with the family

By

14 abril 2016

Stayed here for one night in two rooms on a Sunday evening. Stay was mostly ok, but had a few issues with certain areas of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Travesty78, Thank you for providing us with an opportunity to hear of your recent disappointing experience at InterContinental Sydney. It seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience privately and will reach out to you shortly. Travesty78, thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hyundai Dinner

By

13 abril 2016

Thank you to all the hotel staff they made everything on the night run like clock work all guest was extremely satisfied

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Quinnp, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at InterContinental Sydney. I appreciate you extending your compliments on the seamless service you received throughout the Hyundai dinner. It is comments like yours that motivate our team to continue aiming higher and no doubt they will be most appreciative of your feedback. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of having you with us again soon. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another perfect stay at IC hotel

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at IC in Sydney early April for two nights for business and pleasure. Stayed there many times over 29 years and it's always great. Stayed at Melbourne and New York IC hotels also . . . and they're all the same, great hotels, great staff, great service . . . thx again IC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear mypyjamas, As an InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Platinum Ambassador, thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us once again. I am very happy to read that we have been able to welcome you as a return guest over the past 29 years. Our hotel has such a rich history and I do hope you have enjoyed many unforgettable moments throughout your stays with us. I trust that we will continue to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the InterContinental Sydney again soon. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

最悪なホテル

By

12 abril 2016

3/28日~4/1まで滞在。
28日チェックインで2時間以上待たされた。
他のメンバーは普通にチェックイン。
2時間後用意された部屋は低層階エレベーター横でうるさくて眠れなかった。
疲れて部屋に入りバスに入ろうとしたらお湯が出ない。
また滞在中ミネラル水は入っておらず、
サービスは最低です。
メンバーとしての扱いもなし。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear ter1951, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental Sydney. Your comments are extremely important to us as they helps us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests‘ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for any shortcomings experienced such as the hot water and noise level from the elevators. Your experience is certainly not indicative of our usual standards and I have shared your feedback with the Department Heads concerned, so that we can ensure it does not reoccur. My team and I do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay and I do hope to welcome you back in the not too enable us to restore your faith in our hospitality. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Night Experience

By

10 abril 2016

My husband and I had chosen this hotel for our wedding night based on the fact that it had a good reputation and great positioning in Circular Quay.
Upon arrival we were greeted by concierge who opened our car doors. We had pre-booked 5 months in advance this wedding night room and upon check-in were upgraded one room up from a Harbour Bridge view to the Opera House view which was nice. Earlier in the morning of the wedding my husband dropped our bags off at the hotel at 7am and asked them to have the bags in our room already on arrival. We all know after a long day in your wedding dress especially when it is heavy the first thing you want to do is get changed. Upon arrival to our room we were amazed at the view, it was spectacular. As we looked around at our room everything seemed as normal but a touch run down and then no bags. Our bags were not placed in our room, after 20 minutes of waiting to see if they would bring them up after forgetting, I called concierge. Another 30 minutes of waiting our bags finally arrived, at 1 am may I add.
There was no champagne on wedding treats in our room as other known hotels do. The service was definitely lacking. This hotel is great if you need a clean place to stay but in terms of staying somewhere with a memorable experience this is not somewhere I would choose to stay. It definitely put an end to my wedding day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Unhappy Bride000, First of all may I thank you for choosing to stay with us for such a special occasion. I would like to extend my congratulations to you and your husband on this celebration. We strive to achieve excellent guest experiences and appreciate you sharing your constructive feedback with us in relation to your overall stay experience. Your recent stay was certainly not a true reflection of the seamless five star service and experience we aim to offer. I am personally in discussions with my team about your experience as we work towards creating memorable experiences for all our guests. It is also for this reason that we'll be reaching out to you privately. Once again, Unhappy Bride000 thank you for your feedback and I do hope we will have another opportunity to showcase to you a truly InterContinental experience. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Opera Weekend

By

10 abril 2016

My Turandot on the Harbour weekend was a great getaway and time to catch up with my city family. I had 2 excellent days staying on the Club Level being attentively looked after by the caring Club Staff. I would recommend the hotel Club Floor .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Dibs1, As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us once again. Our aim is to create memorable moments for our guests and to know that your weekend getaway with your family was memorable for all the right reasons - is great to read! Most especially our Club InterContinental team will be thrilled to read in your acknowledgement of the service that they provided to you. May I take a moment to thank you kindly for recommending Club InterContinental to fellow readers, it certainly is an experience! Dibs1, it would be my pleasure to personally welcome you back on another occasion to InterContinental Sydney. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday heaven

By

08 abril 2016

Great hotel in one of the best spots in Sydney. Club intercontinental on the roof was worth every cent for the views, service and ability to just relax and watch the world go by.

Every staff member was polite and helpful, even bringing back my partners jumper she left in the lounge. All of them go over and above to help every guest which is a welcome change.

Room was large and clean being a corner suite with great views over the opera house and the cruise ships over the quay.

Only downside was the wood grain in the bathrooms which looked a bit old and worn but overall this is an excellent hotel.

I'm looking to return to Sydney later in the year and will be definitely returning.

Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Perthfifotraveller, So delighted to read that you were in holiday heaven on your recent stay with us at InterContinental Sydney! Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am extremely pleased to know a part of this experience was with Club InterContinental and with our team of colleagues who crossed your paths. Our colleagues will be most pleased in your acknowledgement of the service that they have provided to you . I would also like to thank you for your observations regarding the wood grain in your bathroom and I'll be sure to have our maintenance team take a further look into this. Perthfifotraveller, as an InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Gold Ambassador member, thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you again later this year! Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

05 abril 2016

club

Attitude of Staff, specially concierge was fantastic.

Plus even engineer staff recommend me the good bar, In the Know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear hkgeorgebest7, It was my pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you to the InterContinental Sydney. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable experience and thank you especially for commending the attitude of our colleagues and the in the know service provided - especially by our Concierge and Engineering teams. It is comments like yours that they strive towards every day and I will certainly ensure that your feedback will be shared amongst the team as I know they will be thrilled! hkgeorgebest7, my team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Sydney! Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

using points - not recommended

By

04 abril 2016

I booked a room, for my son, using my points.
He received a standard room, which was very noisy. Mostly the noises from the bathroom next door was unacceptable. When neighbors were using the toilet, it was like having it in the own room, with open doors!!!
The management compensated this with a taxi to the airport.
The informations received from concierge how to use public transports was not very helpful.
Over all a very disappointing stay in this Hotel and not at all corresponding to the standard of Intercontinental we are used to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Ernesto1946, Thank you for leaving a review regarding your son's recent experience at the InterContinental Sydney. It is through such feedback that we can isolate issues and areas in need of attention. Your feedback is particularly important in helping us to achieve our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. I was disappointed to learn that your son found the room to be noisy. I sincerely apologise for any disappointment and inconvenience this matter may have caused him and thank you for bringing it to my attention. Be assured I have discussed your comments with the Chief Engineer and have asked that he and his team look into this further. I am disappointed to hear also that the information you received from our Concierge team was not quite useful for your son, and your feedback has been shared with our Chef Concierge to look at ways on how we can build on this area of information when shared with our guests. On behalf of our entire team at InterContinental Sydney, I hope we can welcome you to the InterContinental Sydney in the near future so that we may restore your faith in our hospitality. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent service

By

04 abril 2016

The check-in staff were excellent as was the concierge. The whole visit was very pleasant from check-in, the room quality, the bar and buffet seafood smorgasbord which is highly recommended.
The location is nice and central to Circular key and the recommendation for the walk through the gardens near the Opera House was very nice. Only downside I thought was the cost of the buffet breakfast which I chose not to pay,

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Scotto69, As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your most recent visit to our city. To know that right from your arrival we could create a sense of occasion and truly set the scene for an excellent stay, is wonderful to know! Your experience is very important to us, thank you for your comments and my team and I look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon. Best Regards, Joerg Boeckeler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información