Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I can honestly say this has been one of the best stays Ive had at a hotel in a while. Since I travel for business meetings quite often it is difficult to find a stay so pleasant as I did this one. Everything was very enjoyable from the second I stepped into the hotel. I really admire the architecture of the lobby and the way the elevators look out to the center of the building. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, go somewhere else for food The hotel was nice with clean, up-to-date rooms, but the food service on-site was inconsistent at best. Shula's: Good steak but salad drenched in dressing, kids food overcooked to the point of being inedible, slow/inattentive service. Room service staff didn't correctly answer questions about the food, and didn't provide sufficient place settings even after asking the size of the party. And the coffee stand in the lobby sells overpriced ($3.50/cup for drip! that's more than in many major city centers) stale coffee. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellente disponibilite du service d accueuil très favorable je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cet hôtel seul le Wi-Fi payant dans les chambres m'a contrarié August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I won't be back -- EVER! FAIL! The staff of this hotel utterly and completely failed to acknowledge my status as an InterContinental Ambassador -- need I say or write anything else? I will take my business elsewhere the next time I am in Tampa. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room Overall experience was okay. Was busy with the exam. So, I did try to ignore and endure the unpleasant experience and try to stay in a positive attitude. Could have been worse. Inaccurate final bill. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aug 9 Review Great Hotel to stay at. Very friendly atmosphere and clean rooms. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sour Start Turned Around By Great Staff My husband and I decided to getaway to Tampa for the weekend and I was pleased to find an InterContinental as I had never stayed in one before. We checked in a little after 5pm and within 15 minutes we had to be moved three times. The first room we were checked into was being used for another guest's luggage. The second room had crumbs and ants on the table near the door. Exhausted, I went down to the desk again where an agent by the name of Jess assisted me. Jess was GREAT! She was not the agent who originally checked me in (That agent was not wearing a nametag), but she stepped up and assumed responsibility for everything. She escorted my husband and I to our third and final destination to ensure everything was satisfactory. She even offered us complimentary breakfast vouchers! Great customer service, Jess! The first agent offered my husband and I two complimentary drink vouchers as well, so we sauntered down to the bar to partake. James was our bartender. The drinks were superb (we went back for more that evening) and his knowledge of the area truly helped us plan our evening. He was definitely one of the highlights of the stay! Overall, the room was beautiful. My favorite aspect has to be the shower head. I am hoping to find one just like it to install at home. The bedding was the highlight for my husband. I must also note that the housekeeping supervisor personally delivered extra blankets for us and made our bed. She was very pleasant and a joy! All in all, the stay started on a sour note because of the frequent room moves, but the staff (especially James and Jess) made everything so much better. August 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Free Parking in Garage About 50% of the time my Ambassador status does not show up in the system or I have to remind the front desk clerk. This was a stay where I had to do that. Do you realize how uncomfortable it is sometimes to say, "I'm an Ambassador and why didn't or can you upgrade me?" Why isn't this just automatic? I would assume you get a list of Platinum Ambassadors every day... Other than that, it was a decent stay. No charge in the parking garage is a nice perk. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:35:09.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Tampa

  • 4860 West Kennedy Boulevard
  • Tampa , FL , 33609
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-813-2864400

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian

Normas de las mascotas

Only service animals allowed. Charges
  • HORA LOCAL

    5:19 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 12 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales