Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tampa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Tampa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 825 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

825opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Great Room, Shuttle and Parking Package

By

29 julio 2016

club

We chose the InterContinental because we were looking for a hotel where you can stay for a night, have a shuttle to/from the airport, and park for the duration of your time away at a very reasonable price. As an added benefit, the hotel was lovely, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations during a difficult time.

By

26 julio 2016

The hotel was very accommodating and this stay was much better than my last, although the reason for the stay was tragic. I appreciated the staff, the hotel, and the property as it provided a retreat from the situation I was dealing with during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gym

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

poor gym, very small, only 2 ellipticals and one had missing cover

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value

By

13 julio 2016

club

This was a 4 or 5 star hotel. The location was great. The atmosphere was inviting and friendly. I will stay in an Intercontinental property in the future.
Eric

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor AC

By

11 julio 2016

The AC could not cool down the room in the slightest bit. It was close to 80 degrees in my room when I arrived on the first day and nothing was done to fix the problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments about the maintenance issues you encountered in your guestroom. I am sorry to hear of your experience and apologize that there was no follow up on such an important matter. Please know that we have taken action to ensure this problem does not occur again at our hotel. We hope you will stay with us in the future for a much better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Room

By

09 julio 2016

Really great location in Tampa but the room was hot when I arrived and stayed hot through my entire stay. Front desk was friendly but unable to correct the A/C issue despite repeated requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property, Front Desk could be better

By

08 julio 2016

That pretty much sums it up.
Had lunch in the lobby bar, and was pleasantly surprised. Good food, good service.
Parking and check-in are a little confusing though.

The atrium is currently under renovation, but no construction noise during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your lunch at the No Name Lounge. We are very sorry that you found our parking and check in area to be confusing. We will take your valuable feedback into consideration as we are always looking to improve the products and services we provide. We hope to welcome you back to Tampa again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your lunch at the No Name Lounge. We are very sorry that you found our parking and check in area to be confusing. We will take your valuable feedback into consideration as we are always looking to improve the products and services we provide. We hope to welcome you back to Tampa again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the price

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great location, parking and great value. I would highly recommend InterContinental.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 julio 2016

Good stay, staff excellent, good location, renovation ongoing, convenient, located in business complex

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

29 junio 2016

This hotel is only 5 minutes away from Tampa airport, but with the construction going on and the high traffic, I'm not sure if it was worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean and comfortable

By

28 junio 2016

club

Easy to find and self park. Comfortable bed and clean room. Beware bar and meal prices - there are excellent restaurants in the mall just opposite within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

26 junio 2016

club

I came to Tampa on business and my colleague's office staff recommended this hotel. I found it to be a wonderful hotel....great staff, very comfortable and spacious room, excellent service. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información